Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Stutzman.
Greg Stutzman
Greg Stutzman at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.5

Greg Stutzman

Service Advisor

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

187 Reviews of Greg Stutzman

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, my experience wasn't very memorable. However,..."

- sealsbarnes Verified Customer

Honestly, my experience wasn't very memorable. However, management was proactive and came through with a much favorable decision on my behalf. Thank you so much for your commitment in satisfying your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome. Has a nice place to wait for..."

- dianerogers115 Verified Customer

This dealership is awesome. Has a nice place to wait for your work to be done. (In my case the oil changed). People are friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Stacy Mitchell

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect until I had to wait for 3 hours..."

- JACOBKSWON Verified Customer

Everything was perfect until I had to wait for 3 hours out side. I called to pick me up but they said yet and they forgot to pick me up. I entered to pay and one of payment reception desk, she said it was not her job but someone else did wrong. She did not say sorry or apology. I was recommended to replace 4 parts and I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Stacy Mitchell

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in by appointment to receive a recall and i waited..."

- niviamcbride15 Verified Customer

I came in by appointment to receive a recall and i waited an hour and the part was never in so i had to reschedule and i didn’t receive any thing for waiting and waisting my time up there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Stacy Mitchell

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy with the service department at all. I feel I..."

- VICKI.ROBISON Verified Customer

Not happy with the service department at all. I feel I was taken advantage of. I asked for a copy of the diagnostic that was supposed to be ran on my brake master cylinder and I was told there wasn't a copy, since when? When Tulsa Hyundai decides to take advantage and tell you it is not just a machine diagnostic it is also a visual inspection- What? That is the stupidest response and run around I have gotten from Tulsa Hyundai. And I was charged $140.00 for that!! I left my Santa Fe there on Saturday to be repaired, it took numinous phone calls (6+) and two days before I could get someone on the phone to tell me the status of my car. Finally late on Tuesday morning I received a call back that my car was ready. One thing Tulsa Hyundai did do that was nice, was deliver my car to my sister's house because I had no way to pick it up and drive two cars, Because (second thought - stupid me) I purchased a new Santa Fe from Tulsa Hyundai on Saturday, maybe they thought that was the least they could do for me was deliver my 2009 Santa fe??!! Also, my car wasn't washed or vacuumed out, there is only one other time in 11 years that my car wasn't washed after a service, the reason was because it was raining, and the service department apologized to me, and told me I could bring it back on a day when it wasn't raining and they would wash it for me. Did Tulsa Hyundai change their service practice, no longer washing and vacuuming out the vehicles? After $642.00 you would think they could take an extra couple of minutes and wash and vacuum out my car, as is has been a normal practice over the years when I have been dedicated to using Tulsa Hyundai for all my service needs. Very Disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I left my appointment there was a screw on my..."

- JJ Verified Customer

After I left my appointment there was a screw on my passenger side floorboard from when they checked my air filter, had to go back to have it screwed back in!! I absolutely HATE that they call me & solicit me for my for service business, irritates me to no end & makes me want to go elsewhere!! I have actually blocked the dealership numbers on my phone to stop them from bothering me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Stacy Mitchell

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was wonderful. The advisors, the..."

- BRIEZZYB92 Verified Customer

The entire staff was wonderful. The advisors, the mechanics, all the way to the girl I paid at the end for my services. All were very kind & did their jobs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Stacy Mitchell

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took about 2 1/2 hours to have the problem identified..."

- shortylove_09 Verified Customer

It took about 2 1/2 hours to have the problem identified correctly. I was called about an issue that wasn’t even on my car. My wife had to sit there waiting while she was given the run around. Eventually took care of the signal light and supposed harness issue. Costed $200 for a minor issue. Seems like every time we take our vehicle to any of the locations, there’s always an headache attached with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They just took a little longer that normal, maybe because..."

- LMSEVENTWO Verified Customer

They just took a little longer that normal, maybe because you were short handed that Saturday, but overall, good service. My oil changed, took almost 2 hours to get done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Stacy Mitchell

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"However I don't feel my question was answered to what I..."

- tashablanco8454 Verified Customer

However I don't feel my question was answered to what I needed to do on my end for maintenance im so confused still not sure who I spoke with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Finley, Stacy Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,012

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,012

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839