Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnny Morgan.
Johnny Morgan
Johnny Morgan at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Morgan

Sales

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

79 Reviews of Johnny Morgan

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the selection they have! I randomly ran into Denton..."

- SHK5723 Verified Customer

Love the selection they have! I randomly ran into Denton at a parking lot and he happened to be driving a car that I love that I didn't even know of. After talking to the team at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, I was able to purchase the car of my dreams! They made the process very smooth and easy. Love the service there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denton Gupton, Alexis Walls

Apr 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership goes above and beyond to make your buying..."

- TPalmer

This dealership goes above and beyond to make your buying experience seamless! If they don’t have what you’re looking for, they will stay in touch until you’ve found the perfect car. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Apr 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Volvo dealer has great customer service, a great..."

- GOMEZ73360 Verified Customer

This Volvo dealer has great customer service, a great environment, great price, and great products. The sales representatives are outstanding, very helpful, and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Alexis Walls

Apr 07, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a car in 14 years and Johnny made it..."

- Ed

I haven't bought a car in 14 years and Johnny made it easy. He was extremely flexible in working with me over email / text and extremely helpful and collaborative when I came into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi Ed, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thanks for your business! Take care!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny is fantastic to work with! He’s responsive,..."

- Thomas Jackson

Johnny is fantastic to work with! He’s responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with. Left the dealership a very happy customer. The entire experience was actually fun, while also professional, courteous and very fair. Will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Thomas, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our 2nd car from Volvo cars Mall of Georgia..."

- KELLEYQESATI Verified Customer

Just bought our 2nd car from Volvo cars Mall of Georgia and stuck with our favorite salesperson- Johnny! Thank you for great service and a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Walls

Mar 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Kelley, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

Mar 16, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello Kelley, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!!! Thanks to Taylor, Denton, and..."

- 2017 Pilot EX-L

Fantastic experience!!! Thanks to Taylor, Denton, and Johnny!! I am normally not someone who writes reviews! Our great experience was worth sharing!!! I will begin by saying that I was skeptical about inquiring about a used vehicle for my mom online at a big dealership. Once I inquired about the 2017 Honda Pilot and started talking to Taylor the sales rep about the vehicle she started answering all my questions even after hours. If she didn't know she would always find out and respond quickly. She even connected me with Denton the used car director who took the time the answer more questions about it all giving us the bottom line purchase price. We had a bank check made out and took it with us. Guess what when we got there were no surprises or extra fees. It was the exact amount just as Taylor and Denton had told us. We had the privilege to work with Johnny since Taylor wasn't there. He is awesome and made sure everything went flawless. The service dept was willing to take a second look under it for me just to double-check no issues in a timely manner! They notice a tire issue and went above and beyond to handle it. I would definitely recommend this dealership and its outstanding men and women who truly care! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denton Gupton, Greg Trask, Taylor Johnson , Adrienne Albonetti , Mike White great job in service!

Mar 13, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johny made my purchase experience feel better than any..."

- Luis

Johny made my purchase experience feel better than any other place I've been to. Thank you for your service. I appreciate it very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team here are top notch!! First of all, they stayed..."

- PHILLIPNTRINA Verified Customer

The team here are top notch!! First of all, they stayed late on a Saturday and waited on my wife and I to arrive that evening. Johnny and Alexis were awesome to work with. Both were ver accommodating and friendly. We ultimately purchased a pre owned vehicle. A couple of days after the sale, Tim reached out to see how things were going. I had mentioned to him that the rear tires of the vehicle we're really close to needing to be replaced and without hesitation he offered to replace them. We live pretty far from their dealership, so be worked with another Jim Ellis facility much much closer to me to have the tires replaced. Literally went above and beyond to make things right. Seriously, these are good people and will work to earn your business. The entire process was so simple and really a pleasure. Give them a shot to earn your business as well if your in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dalton, Richard Nourie, Alexis Walls

Mar 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Phillipntrina! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. We hope to see you soon! Take care.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! Johnny was so..."

- angelareber Verified Customer

Great experience from start to finish! Johnny was so professional and a pleasure to work with! Would definitely recommend Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Trask

Feb 03, 2021

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $32,393

2020 Volvo S60

$32,393

new 2020 Volvo S60 car, priced at $33,393

2020 Volvo S60

$33,393

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $40,393

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$40,393

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,235

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,507

2021 Volvo XC60

$49,507

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,263

2021 Volvo XC40

$38,263