Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory DiToro.
Gregory DiToro
Gregory DiToro at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Gregory DiToro | Page 2

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

92 Reviews of Gregory DiToro

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying from Ferman since 2011 and have just..."

- Loyal Customer Verified Customer

We have been buying from Ferman since 2011 and have just bought 2 trucks and our experience was a pleasure.. The staff is outstanding and always take good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 vehicles from Ferman and have always..."

- joni Verified Customer

We have bought 8 vehicles from Ferman and have always been treated great. Their staff is second to none.. We highly recommend Ferman Chevrolet for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly people. Very good experience with the..."

- Jptriguis Verified Customer

Great and friendly people. Very good experience with the Ferman team. After a few minutes of negotiations they where able to meet my needs for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best crew any dealership could possibly offer.. Every..."

- Shawn Phillips Verified Customer

The best crew any dealership could possibly offer.. Every time we buy a vehicle, the experience is second to none.. Thank you to Mark, both Greg's and of course Chance does the best deals..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Mark Laird

Jan 26, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shouldn't have had to call to ask if my truck had..."

- swest Verified Customer

I shouldn't have had to call to ask if my truck had arrived at the dealership. How long had it been at the dealership?, I had ordered it 11 weeks prior. I should have been notified the day it arrived for next day delivery. I arrived at the agreed upon time, truck still was not ready, fuel gauge was on E. Salesman and I still had to go find the company credit card, and drive down the highway to the gas station to fill it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't see any reason to go any other place when buying..."

- Alton Verified Customer

I don't see any reason to go any other place when buying a vehicle or getting service. Fantastic place to do business. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just purchased a truck from Ferman..."

- Alley

My husband and I just purchased a truck from Ferman Chevrolet and we are beyond happy with the customer service. As if that was not enough, the purchase process was smooth and done in a timely manner. We had the pleasure of working with Mark, Chance, and Greg and again I can't stress enough how great their customer service was! I will be telling all my friends to go see them if they need to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Mark Laird

Jan 08, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visitor and Mark Laird provided my family and..."

- Terrence

First time visitor and Mark Laird provided my family and I with excellent service that was friendly and very, very respectable. Chance worked the numbers in finance so well that we could not even negotiate because the price was unbelievable for the truck and the trade-in. Greg's generosity was exceedingly and abundantly above all we asked or think because he made sure our vehicle maintenance needs were covered for a long time. In all, the whole team worked well together to provide us with excellent service and an excellent truck. I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Mark Laird

Jan 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was extremely professional and provided us with an..."

- KL

Greg was extremely professional and provided us with an incredible experience! He fought for the deal we wanted to ultimately succeeded. I recommend him to anyone! So happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THE SERVICE WAS PRECISE AND..."

- sue26 Verified Customer

I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THE SERVICE WAS PRECISE AND TIMELY. I WILL RECOMMEND THE PEOPLE I WORKED WITH TO ALL MY FRIENDS. THANK YOU SUSAN FRIDDLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks

Jan 05, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD