Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Landry.
Gregory Landry
Gregory Landry at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Gregory Landry

Internet Sales Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I've lived in Tucson for over 20 years and can't think of anywhere I'd rather be. I like to stay active by running, playing soccer, or honing my ping pong skills. I also like to spend time with family and friends outside of work. I love the Subaru brand and look forward to sharing the love through my work.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

102 Reviews of Gregory Landry

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job finding the car I wanted. avaoided factory..."

- Marc review

Great job finding the car I wanted. avaoided factory delays. Good team coordination. Pick up Day was efficient. Good can’t orientation. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!!!! Traci

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a vehicle!"

- malenymast

Gregory Landry at Subaru dealership made our experience buying our new 2020 Forrester extremely enjoyable and easy. Wonderful service and a great company all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Nov 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Traci

Nov 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!! -GL

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very excited with car purchase"

- katzak

This is the first car I purchased myself. Tucson credit has made the process easy. Sean Johnson and Greg Landry are a pleasure to deal with and the info given in day of pick up was perfect preparation for the trip home. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much! Congrats on the new car :) -Sean

Nov 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new car! -GL

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- BobO

Greg Landry was courteous, professional, & very knowledgeable in helping us purchase our vehicle. It was a pleasure to work with him & will recommend him to family/friends! He offered unparalleled customers service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Nov 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review. Let me know if there is anything else I may help with - Curt

Oct 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I really appreciate your review! Enjoy your new car! -GL

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Landry: Tucson Subaru"

- KCatt

Tucson Subaru lucked out when they acquired Greg Landry as a salesman. Very attentive, followed up and was always available to me. Very comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Oct 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You're very kind! Thank you!! -GL

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg & Curt are the BEST"

- Seran

We have bought enough cars to know who cares and who’s just trying to sell a car when at a dealership. We’re so happy we came to Subaru. They truly listened and helped us pick the perfect car. Greg and Curt made the buying process fun and exciting instead of dreary and tedious. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Oct 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! -GL

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Marci

Excellent dealership! Everyone we met was pleasant and eager to help with any questions we had. Tucson Subaru is not in our home state, but we will drive the 5 hours for service to our vehicle because we enjoyed our purchasing expensive! Friendly and knowledgeable people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Oct 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review....Enjoy the car!!! Traci

Oct 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you when you come in for service :) -GL

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating"

- James43678

We took a long time deciding and test drive a lot of vehicle and Greg was very patient and helpful the entire time and gave me a lot of great information about my different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Iseminger

Oct 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! -GL

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Crosstrek"

- W

In the past, I dreaded buying cars. This experience has been different. We were able to reach agreement on a good price rather easily. I know, I checked all over Arizona. From then on, everything was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Shawna Williams

Oct 21, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for allowing us to work with you and thank you for the review! Hope your son is enjoying his Crosstrek! -Shawna

Oct 12, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

enjoy the new car!!!! Traci

Oct 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! -GL

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE NEW CAR AND PURCHASE"

- Woody's World

ALL PERSONNEL i ENCOUNTERED WHERE COURTEOUS AND MOST HELPFUL. THE AGREED UPON PRICE .AND ALL OTHER TERMS WERE SATISFACTORY , . NEED I SAY MORE ON THIS. MOST HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Traci Roberts

Oct 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

As always it was a pleasure to help you again my friend! I'm sure we'll keep in touch! Enjoy! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Oct 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! -GL

Oct 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review....Enjoy the car!!!! Traci

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,151

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,151

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,479

2020 Subaru Outback

$32,479

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,319

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,319

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,865

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,865

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627