Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Duran.
Jennifer Duran
Jennifer Duran, Finance Manager, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Jennifer Duran

Finance Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

713 Reviews of Jennifer Duran

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Bsloyan

Baron was a great salesman with great communication. My overall experience was quick, hassle free, and easy. The cafe was much appreciated. I highly recommend Baron and Tucson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Baron Clement

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new car. ~Jennifer

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying Experience! Trent is the man!"

- JoserAZ

By far the best dealership buying experience I have ever had. I bought my first car back in late 2014 from Trent and Tucson Subaru due to the best price for my trade-in and price of my 2015 WRX. I made the trip all the way from Phoenix and made my deal via text and email and every part of the deal remained unchanged. Trent has always answered my questions months and years after the sale and has made me a loyal customer. Fast forward to a weekend ago and my fiance and I decided we wanted to upgrade. She went from a Honda Accord to a 2019 WRX CVT and myself to a 2019 STI. Same great customer service from Trent and very fair pricing. We are happy owners of brand new WRX's thanks to Trent. Oh and he's a really funny guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review about your experience. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again! ~Jennifer

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made simple"

- Evan Moore

I already knew the car I wanted it was just a matter of when to trade-in. Chris gave me a great offer during the "Maycation" sales event, brought me up to speed on all the vehicle specs, made the purchasing process incredibly simple, and I was off the lot in my new Outback in a matter of hours. Hands down the most comfortable and convenient car-buying experiences I've had! It was a pleasure doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, sales

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Evan, it was nice meeting you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future! ~Jennifer

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Started off bad.."

- laurieram

Ended up good. Joe and Jennifer saved the sale. They were great. I gave Joe’s business card to a lady who was admiring my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti, Robert Pedroza

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David and Gail buy some wheels from Tucson Subaru!"

- Happy face666

They will have the sedan, CVU, SUV in your price range! Check them out first when your in the buying mood! Thank for your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti

May 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. Enjoy your new vehicle :) ~Jennifer

May 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks to you both! It was great to meet you. Enjoy the car! Joe

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress car buying!"

- Abeall87

I get very stressed when having to buy a car. Not here! Anthony and DJ were very kind and helpful. With a newborn, it can be hard to do anything. Anthony was very understanding and was not pushy. He answered all our questions and made it easy for us . Our experience was great thanks to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Tramp, Anthony Taormina

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure working with you and your family! Please let us know if you need anything in the future. ~Jennifer

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm really glad you both had a great experience Ariana! We look forward to hearing about all of your experiences in your new Subaru! Congratulations! Anthony Taormina

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a Subaru. Will do it again"

- Eduardo87

The purchase of my Subaru was a great experience, not only because of the vehicle but also because the great service. CJ Nichols was honest, patient and laid back. Jennifer was very patient and attentive to explain any details. CJ and Jennifer gave me enough confidence to know I was doing the right choice. Without a doubt, this was one of my best experiences buying a car. When I need to get another vehicle, this dealership will be my first option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I hope you do well with your Subaru and the places it takes you. Be safe and have some fun. Thanks again, CJ

May 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and please let me know if you need anything in the future. ~Jennifer

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great people"

- Schneiderbsb

This was the best car buying experience of my life. Since I am seventy that covers a lot of experiences. Thank to everyone at Tucson Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Henry, Monica Schivone

May 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy that awesome new Subaru and welcome to our family ! Loren H

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Well"

- AZBJ

Very friendly staff & seemed all cared! Pleased with the experience & happy with the vehicle. What more can I say. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a. Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols, Jesse Friedman

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I hope you enjoy your Subaru and when the time comes to lease again I hope you would like to come back to give us that chance again. Take care and many thanks. CJ

May 09, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new Subaru! ~Jennifer

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JohnD

We bought two new vehicles and the entire process was a pleasure. Everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous and took the time to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti

May 09, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! It was wonderful working with you. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again :) ~Jennifer

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! It was a pleasure to be of assistance to you both. Enjoy your TWO new Subarus! Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,123

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,071

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,453

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052