Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Duran.
Jennifer Duran
Jennifer Duran at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Jennifer Duran

Finance Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Hi I'm Jennifer, I spent my childhood in Montana but have been in Tucson for over 20 years now. I have three daughters who are my world and I spend most of my free time with them. I graduated from the U of A and was in social work for years before trying the car business. I have been at Tucson Subaru for going on 4 years now. I think it's a good blend of experience between social work and working at this dealership because that is what we do here...Help People :) We have a great team here at Tucson Subaru so don't hesitate to pop in and see us! We'd be happy to help!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

920 Reviews of Jennifer Duran

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was wonderful! He answered all my questions and..."

- Melody B

Kevin was wonderful! He answered all my questions and really helped the decision process go more smoothly. Jennifer also really helped during the purchase process. The whole dealership has a wonderfully friendly atmosphere. PS- Love how friendly you are to dogs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McDougall

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was AWESOME!!! I initially wasn’t in any..."

- hktapjones

My experience was AWESOME!!! I initially wasn’t in any hurry to by a car but I found the one I wanted and then I was sold! Baron and Jennifer were awesome in helping me figure out how much it was going to cost me and helped me figure out all of the financing options! I love my Forester and I’m so thankful that I went with Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Clement

Jan 25, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

WOOO HOOOO!! It was great to see you and your dad! Enjoy your new Forester and please let me know if you ever need anything in the future! ~Jennifer

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2020 car buying experience at Tucson Subaru"

- Jeanine Derby

I was widowed six months ago and I was not looking forward to the process of buying a new car alone. I live in the foothills of the Tucson Mts., no paved roads, and needed an economical, reliable, safe car for travel on rough roads in all kinds of weather. My son from Reno, NV visited me in Dec.. and we talked cars. His wife recently bought an Outback so he took me to look at Outbacks and Foresters at Tucson Subaru. A month later I returned with intention of looking further at a Forester, but still dreading the car-buying process. However, I was fortunate upon arriving to have connected with Mike Henry, a knowledgable, perceptive and competent sales person. He listened carefully, gave me just the right amount of information, did not try to oversell the product or features, and guided me to the right vehicle. I went home that day with paperwork that included comparative pricing, financing options, and all information necessary to make a decision. I was confident that Mike Henry was the person I wanted to work with and the Forester was the right vehicle for me. The next day I messaged him and arranged an appointment for this afternoon and tonight I drove my new Forester home. Working with Mike Henry made this purchase experience a positive, pleasant and refreshing one. I feel fortunate to have worked with him and also with Jennifer Duran who handled the paperwork for purchase very efficiently. I am happy to recommend Tucson Subaru to others based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henry

Jan 25, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure meeting you! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Thank you for the great review! ~Jennifer

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, everyone at Tucson Subaru..."

- andrealipp29

From the moment I walked in, everyone at Tucson Subaru made me feel very welcome and taken care of. Baron gave me honest and helpful advice and made the whole process of test driving a car to making my final decision easy! This was my first time buying a car and I was new to the experience but everything went so smoothly thanks to Tucson Subaru, Baron, and the whole team. I’m so happy with my car and would recommend their services to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Baron Clement

Jan 25, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your mom :) Enjoy your new Jeep~Jennifer

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baron Clement and all the Subaru staff we worked with..."

- jdpann

Baron Clement and all the Subaru staff we worked with were helpful and knowledgeable about the Forester we bought and made the experience great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Clement

Jan 25, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! It was so nice meeting you both. Enjoy your new Forester ~Jennifer

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting better acquainted with my new Subaru Forester"

- gkdixon123

I find the Tucson Subaru dealership to be very friendly, and yet professional. There is a much more important emphasis placed on excellent customer service during and after the sale than I recall receiving when I purchased my 2005 Forester at the previous Tucson dealership. This may just be the difference in the overall attitude of auto dealers now than in 2005. However, I have found it to be a very pleasant experience. Steve Norris contacted me shorty after I purchased my car to arrange a meeting to answer any questions I had about my new car. When we met, he was very patient, and clearly explained many features of my car. Once again, a very friendly and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Steve Norris

Jan 22, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! It really does mean a lot! -Steve N

Jan 22, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We truly appreciate it! ~Jennifer

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Vehicle Experience"

- Dronquillo

It has been 19 years since I have purchase a vehicle from any dealership. But coming to Tucson Subaru was the best experience I had. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Once I choose my beautiful car the process went very smoothly. I will recommend Tucson Subaru to my Family and Friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience in purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Tramp, Yvonne Schoolman , Robert Pedroza

Jan 23, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review!! Welcome to our family!

Jan 22, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was wonderful meeting you! I hope you love your new Honda!! ~Jennifer

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership. Mike Henry was..."

- dandp1997

Great experience at this dealership. Mike Henry was exceptional-never pushy. 1st visit we explained that we had a lease vehicle & would not be buying until it was up-Mike was very helpful ,informative, and professional. Jennifer was very pleasant & helpful. This was the most pleasant experience I’ve had spending $50K in my life. Overall a great experience. We would recommend this vehicle & dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henry

Jan 22, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! Mike

Jan 21, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was nice meeting you! Enjoy your new Subaru! ~Jennifer

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an easy deal of it"

- mjdore59

Bought a vehicle for our daughter out of state.In doing this it added a little more thought process, but Greg was a pro and smoothed out the transaction. Thanks for making it easy for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murch

Jan 20, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you. KM

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Roger

Buy your car from Kevin Gribble. No hassle, pleasant experience. Kevin is more like a friend than a sales person. Jennifer is easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 920 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,202

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,497

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,497

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,940

2020 Subaru BRZ

$30,940

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,370

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,370