Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory McLaughlin.
Gregory McLaughlin
Gregory McLaughlin, Certified KIA Parts Consultant, Premier Kia Of Branford
5.0

Gregory McLaughlin

Certified KIA Parts Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nickname: Greg A current resident of Branford, Greg went to Gateway Community College for Automotive; he is currently there again to further his education and finish his college degree. When he's not working, he enjoys spending time with his family. His goal one day is to own his own classic restoration shop.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gregory McLaughlin

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Mischa excellent adventure

First car in 18 years. First new car ever. Saw a specific blue they worked while we were there to locate, found and delivered in 48 hours. Jeremy in sales was patient, asked the right questions, comfortable to speak with, Rocco just as comfortable with all questions. Carlo handled our paperwork with clear explanations Post delivery explanations by Jeremy great. Service dept. Was friendly terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Nassar, Jennie Bunnell, Carlos Trindade, Jeremy Salazar, Rocco Esposito

Apr 26, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! Thank you for choosing Premier Kia & we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate is Great"

- Happy Customer

Nate was terrific to work with. Staff in the parts and service areas a friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend a KIA and the Premier dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Kia. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable car buying experience"

- tennisgal

Last Saturday morning I stopped at the Premier dealership to look at the Kia Forte. I went out for a test drive with Nathan. As my last new car purchase was 10 years ago, I was happy that Nathan took time to explain all of the new features and even connected my iphone to the car radio. Mike Taylor was very efficient with the paperwork and I was able to leave in the afternoon with my new car. All of the people I met there were very pleasant and helpful, including Greg from the parts department who installed my car mats. So happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Michael Taylor

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful every time!!"

- valerie goodnow

I ordered parts for my Kia online at MyKiaparts.com (which this dealership runs) and Greg , the gentleman in parts not only told me about 2 small parts i did not know i needed when i ordered item but also when we had difficulties with shipping he went above and beyond to make sure i got part! When i called again to order more parts (cause he was so great the 1st time :) he proceeded to seek information about the problem i was having with my car so he could give input and returned my call promptly. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this dealership and mykiaparts.com because they care about their customers and because of the stellar experience i had with Greg in their parts department! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Sales"

- Dsmilyp

This is my third Kia purchase from Premier Kia with Cynthia Batick and I would have rated her 10 stars if I could. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and goes above and beyond what a car salesperson normally does. I will always buy a car from her! Thank you Cindy for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Batick, Frank Williams , Colleen Hickey

Jul 31, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello, Thank you for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with us. Cindy is outstanding & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Kia of Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- HEIDI

During last nights freakish weather snow, sleet and rain I pulled into my driveway after work and herd a HISSING noise coming from my tire. I quickly called KIA and spoke to Lindsey Stamp who said "oh no its hissing". It was 4:30 and they close at 5. Lindsey said come right now and we can get that patched for you cause it will be flat by morning. I got there 10 minutes later, Lindsey, Christina Hendricks (she didn't have a card so I do not know her last name) and Greg McLaughlin greeted me so nicely and said we will get that taken care of for you. So Dave the mechanic looked at the nail in my tire and said we can't patch that you need a new one. Greg and Lindsey said no problem we prepared for this news and quickly sprang into action and retrieved a new tire for Dave to put on. Shout out also to Dave who also did an unexpected oil change while I was there.Not only did they all stay late, they pro-rated the bill because it fell under warranty and all of them could not have been any nicer and so accommodating to my emergency. It saved me a whole lot of headache in the morning. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Stamp, Christina Hendricks , Dave the mechanic

Oct 28, 2016

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We appreciate you telling us about your great experience with our service department. Our service consultants and technicians are automatically trained to go the extra mile, and it's great to hear from customers with whom they started with a bad situation and it was made right - and they're happy! Thanks again for sharing!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310