Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory Netz.
Gregory Netz
Gregory Netz at Paul Conte Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Gregory Netz

Cadillac Brand Specialist

Paul Conte Cadillac

169 W Sunrise Hwy
Freeport, NY 11520

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

41 Reviews of Gregory Netz

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an..."

- buddman76 Verified Customer

Excellent experience at this dealership. Jim Rapp is an extraordinary salesman who provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for my new Cadillac was a pleasure! Greg was..."

- rwolfsr Verified Customer

Shopping for my new Cadillac was a pleasure! Greg was pleasant, informative and very patient. He made it a wonderful experience! Thank you Paul Conte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaise Curci, Ryan Gimenez

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Everything ready by the time you get..."

- alexmandrak Verified Customer

Service was great. Everything ready by the time you get to dealership and evrything delivered as promissed. Sales person was great and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gioia, Blaise Curci

Apr 22, 2021

Paul Conte Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been searching for a new SUV for the past 5 months..."

- Greg

I've been searching for a new SUV for the past 5 months as my GMC Acadia's lease was up. I had a few terrible experiences with other dealerships and no luck finding a new or preowned GMC due to lack promos and inventory due to Covid. After spending time with the GMC dealership that I leased 3 of my previous Acadias with, my wife decided to head home without any options, but before we did we stopped at Paul Conte Cadillac. We never considered Cadillac as an option and EXTREMELY HAPPY we did! We had the ABSOLUTE PLEASURE of working with Jim Rapp who found us our new family vehicle. Jim listened to our previous experiences with caring and compassion. His years of experience and honesty were like nothing we had ever experienced in the car buying process before. Their finance manager Blaise was also a pleasure to work with and made the experience seamless and haggle free. I can not express enough how happy I am with Paul Conte Cadillac and how they have made me and my wife Cadillac fans for life. They are an absolute CLASS ACT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my first experience purchasing a..."

- Carolyn

I was very pleased with my first experience purchasing a car from Paul Conte Cadillac. Everyone in the dealership greeted us and offered us coffee. So nice. We especially would like to thank Gregory for his patience and answering our questions and texts throughout the process. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Gregory.He was very..."

- JSN12

It was a pleasure working with Gregory.He was very knowledgeable and professional. I had a smooth transaction start to finish.I would definitely recommend Paul Conte Cadillac and Gregory to all car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Gregory and the Conte Cadillac..."

- NC

Great experience with Gregory and the Conte Cadillac dealership. Process was seamless and Gregory quickly followed up on any questions I had on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say doing business with Tim and Greg was such a..."

- Ftfar

I must say doing business with Tim and Greg was such a joyful experience and the dealership is top notch. The whole experience was awesome. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hardway

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience,the staff was excellent and I’m..."

- ecmoneygrip Verified Customer

It was a great experience,the staff was excellent and I’m enjoying my car , I will recommend family and friends to visit Paul Conte Cadilac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Bobrick, Blaise Curci

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a Great experience at Paul Conte Cadillac!!! Our..."

- Fjb4ever

We had a Great experience at Paul Conte Cadillac!!! Our salesman Greg was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend going there. Love my XT6!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $48,780
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,825
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,295
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $57,620
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,170
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $56,465
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD