Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paul Conte Cadillac

Freeport, NY

4.8
683 Reviews
At Paul Conte Cadillac, we promise a level of service and customer satisfaction that you can't find from just any New York Cadillac dealership. We offer the full-line of coveted Cadillac vehicles in Freeport Long Island and the surrounding areas. We serve as your Long Island Cadillac dealer in Nassau County, specializing in New and Certified Pre-Owned vehicle sales. Our staff is focused on professionalism and respect when it comes to the experience we want our customers to have. For the best selection of Cadillac vehicles in Long Island New York, Paul Conte Cadillac is the preferred choice! Why Should you buy From Paul Conte Cadillac *Family owned and operated since 1979 *World class customer service *FREE New York State re-inspections * 20 time Cadillac Master Dealer *Hassle free EXPERIENCE * No hidden fees EVER !! * Free car washes as long as you own your Cadillac * Large Fleet of New Cadillac loaner vehicles * Saturday Service hours * Service Department located on premises *First NYS inspection is to be paid by customer at time of vehicle purchase

169 W Sunrise Hwy

Freeport, NY

11520

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 683 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I had my ATS serviced at Paul Conte Cadillac. Ryan in the..."

- mair717

I had my ATS serviced at Paul Conte Cadillac. Ryan in the service department was professional and a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend Ryan and the service center at Paul Conte Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Top notch personalized service and a fantastic product...."

- asegreti

Top notch personalized service and a fantastic product. Got me in the vehicle I wanted without hesitation. Staff was friendly and efficient. Danny the caddy man is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Always ready and able to provide quick quality service..."

- dwalton

Always ready and able to provide quick quality service for my Cadillac year after year. Thanks as always to the staff at Paul Conte Cadillac!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great experience at Paul conte Cadillac salesperson was..."

- ERNIEPRO

Great experience at Paul conte Cadillac salesperson was superb went over and beyond. Took time to explain every thing to us made things easy salesperson Nelson Sophia receptionist very professional and precise great experience at Paul conte cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sophia receptionist 5 stars
July 20, 2021

"Service has been good. I have brought my car in twice,..."

- pleight

Service has been good. I have brought my car in twice, once for an oil change and my last service was for an inspection which took about an hour. Also my spare key needed to have a new battery put in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very friendly customer service great mechanical work. I..."

- gregred2

Very friendly customer service great mechanical work. I feel confident the work on my car will be done right. I wouldn’t want to take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"It honestly was a pleasure working with Nelson Galeano...."

- Lawrence C

It honestly was a pleasure working with Nelson Galeano. He was straight forward, to the point, make a great offer and was pleasant the whole time. I will recommend him to everyone I know and believe it or not, look forward to going back in a couple of years to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"A very fast and pleasant experience. Excellent experience..."

- nybdg

A very fast and pleasant experience. Excellent experience with Ryan. Very concerned with reason for visit, and explain all work that was completed. Excellent Job Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Jim Rapp was terrific from his welcoming to our handshake..."

- jc31160

Jim Rapp was terrific from his welcoming to our handshake goodbye when I drove off in my new Cadillac. His expertise and experience made me feel confident in my decision making process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"What l like most about this dealership is their..."

- Joyce Takos

What l like most about this dealership is their willingness and eagerness to please. John was very helpful, pleasant and informative and Sophia knew everyone's name and was patient and personable all the time with every customer. My car did present an odd issue which was resolved eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sophia
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results