Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory Prince.
Gregory Prince
Gregory Prince at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Gregory Prince

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Born in Milwaukee. Hobbies include golf , enjoying granddaughters, and supporting Wisconsin sports teams

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark Of Excellence Award Winner

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Gregory Prince

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new truck..."

- JSKINN103 Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new truck from this dealership . The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable , especially Gregory , not pushy and very professional . I would have given 5 stars but the young man detailing my truck needed to do a better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a CPO vehicle. Boucher dropped it off at the..."

- djhjunk32

Bought a CPO vehicle. Boucher dropped it off at the house, they cleaned the old vehicle at a reasonable cost, and provided great service overall. See Gregory if you need assistance finding a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregory, Ken and Cory were outstanding in the process of..."

- Bubs68 Verified Customer

Gregory, Ken and Cory were outstanding in the process of selecting a vehicle and financing. Gregory and Ken listened to the type and options that we wanted and made it happen. We were offered test drives of the 2 vehicle and their was no pressure to buy either SUV. This is the way a car dealership should be and that’s why we have been going to Boucher for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert, Ken Rice

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, hassle free experience. Worked with Gregory..."

- mstruebing1995

Great, hassle free experience. Worked with Gregory Prince. Very professional, respectfull, and kept me updated as I went through the new truck process. Sales team didn't pressure us during closing process for a number of services which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your buying experience working with Gregory!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Greg in sales to purchase my new 2021..."

- LABSDONALD Verified Customer

I worked with Greg in sales to purchase my new 2021 Canyon. Greg and everyone at the dealership was very knowledgeable and customer focused. So far a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Congrats on your new ride!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie Topias was great to work with and Gregory Prince..."

- JOSEPHOBRIEN195107 Verified Customer

Reggie Topias was great to work with and Gregory Prince is always helpful. Did briefly deal with an internet person. Don't recall the woman's name. Never got back to me! Disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Jan 12, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Joseph, thank you for the review and feedback! Please reach out to our General Manager, Scott Teigland, at 262-409-2600 to discuss your experience with an internet person further.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Streamlined sales process. Automatically included a..."

- DH 1604 Verified Customer

Streamlined sales process. Automatically included a vehicle protection package as part of the price and negotiated the price of the package down. This makes you feel as if you've bargained the price of the vehicle down when you actually didn't. There's value in the protection package at a lower price so I was okay with it. The pricing of the vehicle I purchased was good to begin with so I don't feel like I lost anything. Trade in was average and went as I expected for a dealer transaction. Where this group really shined was at delivery. As soon as I sat down to start delivery of my vehicle my fire pager went off. The team here expedited the signing of all the paperwork, moved my items and plates to the new vehicle and had everything ready for me to go so I could respond to the incident. Top notch service. Overall I'm very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Cory Elbert

Jan 12, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! We are thrilled to hear our team here at Boucher went the extra mile for you to get you in your new vehicle. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although we could go to any Buick/GMC dealership in SE..."

- KarenJ

Although we could go to any Buick/GMC dealership in SE Wisconsin, Gregory Prince, Tony Ranieri, Kendall Wolfram and the entire staff at the Waukesha dealership continue to exceed our expectations. The personalized service and follow-up that Gregory provides has made us life-long customers! Thank you for making buying a car a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram, Tony Ranieri

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Karen! We are thrilled Gregory, Tony, Kendall, and the rest of the Boucher team made your buying experience an enjoyable one!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dad got quoted for labor price of $69 per hour when..."

- ROBDD2002 Verified Customer

My dad got quoted for labor price of $69 per hour when service department was putting on a hitch. When we got the final bill it was $140 per hour for labor. My dad called to complain and they did nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 14, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

ROBDD2002, we are disappointed you were not completely satisfied with the service you received here at Boucher. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your name in our system to contact you directly. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 so we can discuss this further with you. We hope to hear from you soon.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the dealership low pressure and eager to please...."

- SGREENZ Verified Customer

I found the dealership low pressure and eager to please. Explanations of details was complete. Follow up phone call was appreciated. I had the feeling all questions were welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Dec 11, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We appreciate the 5-star reveiw!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500