About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guglielmo Astudillo.
Guglielmo Astudillo
Guglielmo Astudillo, Finance, DCH Toyota of Milford
4.9

Guglielmo Astudillo

Finance

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

13 Reviews of Guglielmo Astudillo

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and mot stressful "

- Kyle6334

Hany and everyone I worked with was very professional and made the whole process very easy and exciting! I would recommend anyone who needs a car to go to DCH Toyota of Milford they make the whole process very painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Apr 05, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We strive to provide a stress free and fantastic experience, Kyle! Thank you for this review! And please let us know should you need anything else.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ashlynn811

Hany was great with helping me. He's sold all of my immediate family our cars and is excellent to work with. Everyone who helped me was extremely nice, helpful and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Which was wonderful since buying a new car can be very stressful and overwhelming!! Thank you DCH Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Apr 04, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such a stress free and awesome experience, Ashlynn! We are happy to have your family as part of our family at DCH Toyota of Milford!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast, and efficient."

- Andre Da Silva

I was greeted by Richard upon walking in, and he matched me with a car that not only fit my expectations, but also my budget. Along with being very professional, Richard also provided a very human-style of customer service, which is something I appreciated throughout our entire interaction. He didn't try to throw memorized sales lines at me and provided honest answers to all of my questions. Guglielmo in finances was also very good, very fast, and very effective in his explanations. Honestly, I don't see myself going to another dealership any time soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Haskell

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your kind words and this review, Andre! We are proud to have employees like Richard and Guglielmo and customers like you! Please let us know should you need anything else!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales person"

- Cathy Bliss

This was the fastest time in getting a car than I ever experienced. I have spent entire days sitting at a sales persons desk waiting, waiting... Hany was funny, personable and really worked with numbers to get me into my new Rav. I look forward to doing business with your Toyota dealership. Thank you Hany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

It was our utmost pleasure to work with you, Cathy! Thank you for your kind words and feedback, and we look forward to working with you again!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy transaction. Honest and fair"

- Carguy joe

Great dealership. Highly recommend. Fair and honest. Very clean and well organized. Salesman Hany was great to work with. Very friendly and nice. Understood my needs. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Feb 26, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your kind words and your recommendation, Joe! Should anything else arise, please let us know. We're always happy to help!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I returned a lease and leased again "

- Lin1

Somehow Hany Arian knew what I wanted in a new car before I did. I am a repeat Toyota customer but I don’t always go to the same dealership, I will now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Feb 26, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We'd be honored to have you back! Thank you for the great review and kind words!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, I know, right? At a dealership!"

- Mike91203484

I've had a lot of bad dealership experiences in the past, and I'm not too proud to say that I've been that absolute pain in the arse customer the dealerships hate. DCH was different! I go in with my calculator apps, my kbb, Edmunds, TrueCar, and nada values. I know more about the cars than half the salesman I've dealt with, but at DCH, I was quoted an unbelievable price through email, right off the bat. I didn't have to negotiate until it came to my trade. Even then, we met in the middle range and I was very happy with the deal. What's really awesome is the service I got while buying and after. Hany Arian went above and beyond to get me excited about the new truck and to make sure I would get out of there before game time super bowl Sunday. From pulling in at 2pm to driving my new truck home at 4pm, I was impressed. Hany made me slow down enough to show me all the features I "thought I knew" and even made sure I got everything from my old vehicle. He even expedited the state inspection sticker for me the Tuesday after. The experience was so good, i literally thought it was fake for a while. This wouldn't be a proper review with out some criticism, so here goes. The high pressure on the useless warranties was pretty epic...and I can see how someone with a little less knowledge of the actual warranties would be taken. Please back off on the "sign here to acknowledge that you will not be protected" garbage. Thank you Hany and Will, my family and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, William Rubinstein

Feb 08, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership! It is great that you are prepared when purchasing a vehicle! We look forward to working with you in the future!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Korell

Hany provided amazing service e very attentive with such a great personality. Transaction was done smoothly with no stress, I will most definitely come back to Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Josephine Mcdonald

Feb 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We hope to see you in the future! We are glad that you had a great experience with Hany!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehical buying experience"

- uptonkanes

My wife and I visited DCH Toyota of Milford on Saturday, January 6 to complete the paperwork for purchase of our new 2018 Toyota RAV4. It was a pleasure to work with Hany Arian (sales) and Guglielmo Astudillo (finance), both of whom made the entire experience a pleasure. My family has now purchased 5 vehicles through Hany - he is always a consummate professional and comes highly recommended to anyone who is considering a purchase at DCH Toyota of Milford. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Jan 10, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your car buying experience! We really appreciate hearing that this has been your fifth purchase with Hany!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy process from start to end."

- Rph

Hany was very pleasant, professional and honest! Will go back again to purchase another Toyota vehicle in the future and recommend to friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Jan 04, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much again for your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,504

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,013