About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guglielmo Astudillo.
Guglielmo Astudillo
Guglielmo Astudillo, Finance, DCH Toyota of Milford
4.8

Guglielmo Astudillo

Finance

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

been in sales for 20 years started out as a sales person worked my way up to finance throughout my years i have helped thousands of people get the vehicle the fell in love with or obtain the financing possible to get that vehicle i have worked for many super store which has given me the experience and knowledge with my products and competition. This has also let me become very strong in determining best financial suiter for each particular customer. my business span has gone from NY to MA . I speak english and spanish fluently.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance

customer satisfaction

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

25 Reviews of Guglielmo Astudillo

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Fast and Painless"

- jkeast

We had a 2014 Camry that we needed to replace because of an accident. We wanted to get another Camry since our old one performed so well in the crash. The new Camrys are are very different and our sales person Hany did an outstanding job running through all of the new features and various models of the car. He was very patient with our review of the vehicles and our requests for certain options. He brought around 5 difference models for us to test drive including re-driving some of the vehicles. The pricing and vehicle selection at DCH was great and the entire process was very fast... despite our test driving so many cars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time purchase with DCH Toyota, Greate Experience"

- carguy12

We purchased our first vehicle with DCH Toyota, We have worked with Jim previously and it's was great experience working with him again. Would highly recommend DCH Toyota and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sweeney

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 purchase"

- Tseymour

The entire team made this purchase successfull, everyone was great through the entire process! The sales team was very curtious and friendly and no way pushy or hard sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Patrick McDonald

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- WillShaw

I can't recommend DCH Toyota of Milford enough. May sales experience with Hany was excellent, he was a pleasure to deal with and made every step as easy as could be. I have no reservations about recommending this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- EsmB22

Hany was one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. Usually it's high pressure but with Hany there was no pressure. He took every offer and counter offer to the Sales Manager and didn't try to change my pricing or tell me there's no way they'll accept this offer. He was definitely very patient with me and my process. We eventually came to what feel was a great deal. On the other hand, buyer beware. The sales manager tries to slip in things hoping you won't notice them. I was trading in a 2016 Highlander for a 2018 Highlander. You only have to pay the difference of the offer in taxes. He put the full price of taxes in and tried to add in $1400.00 dollars in options. Just make sure you know what you are doing. Question everything. While finalizing the deal with Elmo, once he found out I wasn't going to purchase any options, it was just a matter of sign here, sign here and out the door. Also, I am from RI and not he was not very helpful with what paperwork was needed to register my car in RI. Bottom line: I love my new Highlander and in the end that is what counts. And Hany, when I am in need of another vehicle, I will ask for you. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used vehicle"

- DaveG

The entire process was excellent from start to finish. Kevin was extremely helpful, responsive and friendly and made the entire process pleasant and straightforward. Elmo in finance was also very helpful, friendly and nice to deal with and very efficient. Based on my very positive experience, I definitely recommend shopping for your next vehicle with Kevin at DCH Toyota of Milford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DaSilva

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Emryan

Chris was in constant contact and always responsive and friendly. This was a smoothe process and would definitely recommend shopping at Milford Toyota with Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ladd

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Happy girl!

Great service. Let me take the car to my mechanic to have it checked out. Very accommodating. Car was cleaned and looked beautiful when I left. Satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ladd

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Hany found my car"

- allysunshine

Hany was kind and tried to understand my finances i had available and what type of car I wanted. He found something that was more accommodating financially and was just what I had in mind for car. Very happy with Guglielmo (Elmo) also in explaining every detail available to me for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales staff went above and beyond for me."

- wslapan

They took the time to listen to me about my budget and concerns. They where able to work out a deal that not only met my expectations but exceeded them. Our salesman Hany is the best and the finance people where great to work with. I will be back when it’s time for my next vehicle. Thank You, Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,534

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,134

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294