About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guglielmo Astudillo.
Guglielmo Astudillo
Guglielmo Astudillo, Finance, DCH Toyota of Milford
4.7

Guglielmo Astudillo

Finance

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

been in sales for 20 years started out as a sales person worked my way up to finance throughout my years i have helped thousands of people get the vehicle the fell in love with or obtain the financing possible to get that vehicle i have worked for many super store which has given me the experience and knowledge with my products and competition. This has also let me become very strong in determining best financial suiter for each particular customer. my business span has gone from NY to MA . I speak english and spanish fluently.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance

customer satisfaction

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Guglielmo Astudillo

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany was amazing at this clean, respectable dealership"

- jdeppe

We were extremely happy with the DCH Toyota of Milford Dealership. Hany was awesome!! He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Even after purchasing our Highlander, he continued to follow up to see if we had any questions and to ensure we had all of the information we needed. The dealership is clean and the employees very friendly. There wasn't an excessive amount of high-pressure sales applied, yet Hany followed up to ensure we felt valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a recertified Toyota Tacoma "

- Darlbob

We were greeted by our salesman Hany, whom was very personable. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely accomadating as our 1st visit was time restricted.We returned next day & Hany had all the vehicles we were considering all lined up & ready to test drive wich was to us very considerate of our time. Hany answered every question we asked was not at all the typical "overbearing salesman " he was very patient with us as we discussed our options. We felt he was very sincere in all aspects of our conversations. We would highly recommend him to our friends & family as we felt so comfortable with him & appreciated his honest ways. Hany was 5 star in every way possible..The reason for our difficult decision to rate 4 stars was because of the truck we bought was recertification & had 30k miles we noticed the tires were all showing signs of dry rot with visible cracks & were Michelin tires. So during our negotiations we asked for new tires to be done thru service & to re detail vehicle as there was noticeable dog hair & some surface dirt. We all agreed to that after speaking with Kent in management. Kent was also very good to deal with & agreed that as it was a recertification that service should do new tires. We were happy with that decision & with Kent as well. Hence our difficult decision to rate a 4star. We felt it was service that didn't complete the 5 star they should have recieved. When we picked up vehicle was close to closing & Hany had it once again waiting out front & ready for us Mind you hany also called us while in route to make sure we would make it in time,as hany had already left for the night as he was scheduled to 4 but had stayed late accomadating another customer. So we picked up truck & off we went. The next day we noticed the new tires & there our dissapointment began that service had put 4 new tires but they werent Michelin our fault for assuming they would use a quality or comparable tire like what was on there. But unfortunately they had put on the least expensive tires that walmart sells for approx 60 to 65 dollars retail. So they buy wholesale so we felt they really sold themselves short on cutting the quality of the dealership & the beautiful truck we had just bought. They also didn't re deta truck eithier. I spent the next day doing it myself. So as said earlier I feel Hany & the Manager deserved a 5 star..Buy the service fell short for us..woukd I still recommend them absolutely we feel Hany was probably the best saleman we have ever dealt with in our many years of buying new vehicles by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Kent Dermarderosian

Sep 07, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the very nice and thorough review! We appreciate the great ratings for our team and constructive feedback you've left. We'll keep it in mind going forward! Have a great day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, above and beyond!"

- Msouz24

From my first interaction with Christine Smith, to then working with Hany Arian and his team i’m thrilled with how easy it was to work with everyone, and so impressed that they went above and beyond to make a great deal for me and my family, but to also get us our new truck the day we purchased it! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Christine White

Sep 07, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much! We're so happy to hear how much you're loving the vehicle and experience! Let us know if you need anything!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany is great"

- Mkew72206

We came in to look at a CPO Sienna and Hany, the sales person who helped us, was great. He was very knowledgeable about the car, polite, considerate, and a pleasure to work with. He made the difference in where we chose to buy our car since we were dealing with a couple dealerships at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Best of luck with your new Toyota. Thank you for your time and comment.

Aug 21, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great ratings of our team members! We're very proud of our team, and we're so happy to know they're going beyond!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Fast and Painless"

- jkeast

We had a 2014 Camry that we needed to replace because of an accident. We wanted to get another Camry since our old one performed so well in the crash. The new Camrys are are very different and our sales person Hany did an outstanding job running through all of the new features and various models of the car. He was very patient with our review of the vehicles and our requests for certain options. He brought around 5 difference models for us to test drive including re-driving some of the vehicles. The pricing and vehicle selection at DCH was great and the entire process was very fast... despite our test driving so many cars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time purchase with DCH Toyota, Greate Experience"

- carguy12

We purchased our first vehicle with DCH Toyota, We have worked with Jim previously and it's was great experience working with him again. Would highly recommend DCH Toyota and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sweeney

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 purchase"

- Tseymour

The entire team made this purchase successfull, everyone was great through the entire process! The sales team was very curtious and friendly and no way pushy or hard sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Patrick McDonald

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- WillShaw

I can't recommend DCH Toyota of Milford enough. May sales experience with Hany was excellent, he was a pleasure to deal with and made every step as easy as could be. I have no reservations about recommending this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- EsmB22

Hany was one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. Usually it's high pressure but with Hany there was no pressure. He took every offer and counter offer to the Sales Manager and didn't try to change my pricing or tell me there's no way they'll accept this offer. He was definitely very patient with me and my process. We eventually came to what feel was a great deal. On the other hand, buyer beware. The sales manager tries to slip in things hoping you won't notice them. I was trading in a 2016 Highlander for a 2018 Highlander. You only have to pay the difference of the offer in taxes. He put the full price of taxes in and tried to add in $1400.00 dollars in options. Just make sure you know what you are doing. Question everything. While finalizing the deal with Elmo, once he found out I wasn't going to purchase any options, it was just a matter of sign here, sign here and out the door. Also, I am from RI and not he was not very helpful with what paperwork was needed to register my car in RI. Bottom line: I love my new Highlander and in the end that is what counts. And Hany, when I am in need of another vehicle, I will ask for you. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used vehicle"

- DaveG

The entire process was excellent from start to finish. Kevin was extremely helpful, responsive and friendly and made the entire process pleasant and straightforward. Elmo in finance was also very helpful, friendly and nice to deal with and very efficient. Based on my very positive experience, I definitely recommend shopping for your next vehicle with Kevin at DCH Toyota of Milford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DaSilva

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,954