About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Guglielmo Astudillo.
Guglielmo Astudillo
Guglielmo Astudillo, Finance, DCH Toyota of Milford
not yet rated

Guglielmo Astudillo

Finance

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Guglielmo Astudillo

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehical buying experience"

- uptonkanes

My wife and I visited DCH Toyota of Milford on Saturday, January 6 to complete the paperwork for purchase of our new 2018 Toyota RAV4. It was a pleasure to work with Hany Arian (sales) and Guglielmo Astudillo (finance), both of whom made the entire experience a pleasure. My family has now purchased 5 vehicles through Hany - he is always a consummate professional and comes highly recommended to anyone who is considering a purchase at DCH Toyota of Milford. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Jan 10, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your car buying experience! We really appreciate hearing that this has been your fifth purchase with Hany!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy process from start to end."

- Rph

Hany was very pleasant, professional and honest! Will go back again to purchase another Toyota vehicle in the future and recommend to friends and families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Jan 04, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you so much again for your feedback!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was straightforward."

- paulf

As I said, the deal was straightforward and working with Hany was great. He was professional and courteous. He worked on my behalf and appeared to go the extra mile to secure the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Dec 31, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy that Hany was able to help you drive off in a great vehicle!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Teacher

Hany was friendly, professional, attentive and honest from the start to the end of my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota from the DCU dealership in Milford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Dec 31, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much for your review! Hany is great, and we are happy to hear that he was able to assist you while you were here.

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good"

- ????????

It's hard to completely rate this dealership as my only experience was in the purchase of a new car. Hany was an attentive, knowledgeable salesman. I appreciated the fact that there was not a lot of push to buy extras like extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Dec 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that you are enjoying your vehicle! Thank you for the great review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,873

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,079

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915