Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Guillermo Alarcon.
Guillermo Alarcon
Guillermo Alarcon at Weston Volvo
Refer Me
4.8

Guillermo Alarcon

General Sales Manager - Volvo

Weston Volvo

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

leasing

View more specialties & trainings

386 Reviews of Guillermo Alarcon

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My recent experience at Weston Volvo was a very pleasant..."

- GARY87 Verified Customer

My recent experience at Weston Volvo was a very pleasant experience.... as most car buying is a regretful time, this was just the opposite experience... I highly recommend Weston Volvo .... Jerry my sales agent was great .... follow up great ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Vidal , Not sure but young lady who completed closing paperwork was great ....

May 06, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo! It's great having you as a customer. Jerry was very happy to assist you with your vehicle and it's nice to know you had a pleasant experience.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful! I am very happy to have purchased my car at..."

- bello.marilyn

Wonderful! I am very happy to have purchased my car at this dealership, Juan's attention was excellent, thanks to his recommendation I was able to have the car of my dreams. 100% recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

We are so happy you found a car you love! Thanks for being a Weston Volvo customer. Juan was very happy to assist you. Have fun driving your new car!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Danny Paulino is very helpful and delivered our car and..."

- DAVID@OJMGROUP.COM Verified Customer

Danny Paulino is very helpful and delivered our car and spent time to explain the features of the car even at night. This is our 6th Volvo purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Paulino

Apr 16, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Congrats on your 6th Volvo. We appreciate your loyalty and kind review!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was modern and very nicely maintained. Service..."

- kimmo.tanhuanpaa Verified Customer

Dealership was modern and very nicely maintained. Service was excellent and not your normal “pushy “ kind. We where taken to see the new cars and had time to see different trims and everything was explained clearly. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregorio Billini, Juan Arasa

Apr 14, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for such a great review. So happy you enjoyed the visit to our dealership.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been such a pleasure to enjoy my new Volvo XC40 and..."

- JouliaY

It’s been such a pleasure to enjoy my new Volvo XC40 and a process to go thru the paperwork. Thank you so much Greg Billini and Guillermo for making it possible within a minutes! My 6th car and always with Weston Volvo!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregorio Billini

Apr 11, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

It's great to have such a loyal customer! Thanks for the 5 star review of Weston Volvo. Have a super summer driving the XC40!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience exceeded my expectations. The..."

- Kenarruda Verified Customer

The buying experience exceeded my expectations. The sales rep and manager provided me with car that met all of my requirements. They offered it at a fair price that met my expectations. No haggling or hassles. It was a pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasthal Paulino

Apr 11, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks so much for your vehicle purchase from Weston Volvo! It's wonderful to hear how pleased you were with the service and assistance you received. Let us know if you have any questions. We're always here for you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am a return customer and repeatedly find this..."

- sjhaas04 Verified Customer

I am a return customer and repeatedly find this dealership to be managed professionally. I was treated in a highly professional manner by Danny Paulino and Lisa Sipes. Both know exactly what they are doing which in its self is very credible and hard to find anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Paulino , Lisa Sipes

Apr 09, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for your loyalty - it is very appreciated. Thanks too for sharing your experience via this review.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kevin Gonzalez our salesman was amazing, he was patient,..."

- Cindy Hansen Verified Customer

Kevin Gonzalez our salesman was amazing, he was patient, knowledgeable and professional. We enjoyed working with him to purchase our Volvo. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sosa, Kevin Gonzalez , Lisa in Finance was very friendly

Apr 09, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you Cindy for the great review and for choosing our Volvo dealership.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was extremely pleased with the entire car buying..."

- littlebitofme

Was extremely pleased with the entire car buying experience when working with Weston Volvo. The process was very efficient and seamless. I credit my salesman, Vinny Cubito for making it so by assisting me in the navigation process. Vinny has been my salesman for my last 2 Volvo purchases. He always takes the time to be sure that all of my questions are answered and provides a very relaxed atmosphere which renders the car buying experience enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and thorough when reviewing all you need to understand about the process and helping to navigate you through it. I’m a Weston Volvo lifelong customer and will always request Vinny be my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Cubito , Lisa

Apr 05, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Vinnie and the staff at Weston Volvo enjoyed assisting you with your vehicle. We appreciate the loyalty and the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody is friendly in this dealership. They’re also..."

- willdi Verified Customer

Everybody is friendly in this dealership. They’re also very professional. Oh the service department is exceptional.The work performed on the vehicles is always flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo to service your vehicle! We're so happy you had a great experience. Keep us in mind whenever you need service on your car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results