Guillermo Alarcon
Guillermo Alarcon at Weston Volvo
Refer Me

Guillermo Alarcon

General Sales Manager - Volvo

Weston Volvo

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.9
598 Reviews

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

leasing

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

598 Reviews

Write a Review

598 Reviews of Guillermo Alarcon

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service support as always by the Volvo Weston Team. Francisco and Bill structured a competitive deal to trade my Volvo XC90 for a new 2024 one! Got me in and out in no time. Thank you guys! More

by randy.lander
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Castano, Frank Martinez

Jun 24, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

Randy - Congrats on the new XC90. We're happy to hear you left satisfied! Thank you.

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department took my car at the scheduled time and kept me updated on the progress of the maintenance More

by Christinetirado
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Dominguez

Jun 17, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

We appreciate you choosing Weston Volvo for your service needs. Never hesitate to call on us if you have questions.

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, for your help. I know it wasn’t easy, but you made it happen. I will definitely be coming back to you when it’s time to renew the lease. More

by 2024 XC60
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Martinez, Juan Schneider

Jun 10, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you. We wish you the best.

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure to bring my Volvo to Weston for service. Randy took great care of me as always. More

by jarasa1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sosa, Nick Palenzuela , Randy Ramos

May 24, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

We're so happy knowing you trust Weston Volvo with your vehicle. Randy and the service team appreciate your business.

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best Volvo dealer that I have ever been to. The sales team is honest, responsive and efficient. The whole purchase process was a pleasure! More

by yanivg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Garcia , Luis Sotillo

May 24, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

We are so happy you found a great vehicle and had a super experience at Weston Volvo. It is wonderful having you as a customer. Thanks for the 5 star review!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, excellent service! Juan Arasa made my experience at Volvo 10/10 ! Extremely happy with my decision . Thank you!!! More

by VIVIPLAZ2104
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Billini, Juan Arasa

May 12, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks so much for choosing Weston Volvo. Juan and the staff enjoyed helping you out when you were here. We are so happy knowing you had a nice experience.

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! I really recomend Weston Volvo! Best price and service ! Next general maintenance I will come back ! More

by RGBORTO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando De La Nuez, Jerry Vidal, Nick Palenzuela , Emilia Alvarez

May 06, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Weston Volvo. It's great knowing you were satisfied with our service. See you next time!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudia is a great sales lady if you are looking to buy a Volvo or a Nissan please contact her she is very professional and knowledgeable. More

by Ana19
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sosa, Claudia Garcia, Frank Martinez, Nick Palenzuela , Emilia Alvarez, Randy service

May 12, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

It's wonderful knowing you had a great experience at Weston Volvo. Claudia enjoyed helping you when you were here. It was nice getting your 5 star review.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my second car from this dealership and can confirm they have excellent sales reps and first class service dept. I especially want to thank my sales rep Vinnie Cubito. This is my second pu More

by RobertL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Cubito, Orlando De La Nuez, Adam Weinreb , Amanda Sybron was especially helpful with my service.

Apr 30, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you so much for choosing Weston Volvo again. We appreciate your business and praise of Vinnie.

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. I would recommend this dealer, they help me with my questions and also with the great deal they offer to me. Thanks More

by ILEANABENCOMO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arasa

Apr 24, 2024

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Volvo for your vehicle needs. We wish you the best.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2025 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,140
2025 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
used 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,995
2023 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2025 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,525
2025 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2025 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,975
2025 Volvo XC60
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2025 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,525
2025 Volvo XC60
new
Black exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2025 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,590
2025 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD