Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Guy Ramos.
Guy Ramos
Guy Ramos at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Guy Ramos

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Guy Ramos

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guy was Awesome. He answered every question and got me..."

- rodsurratt Verified Customer

Guy was Awesome. He answered every question and got me the info I needed without the pressure. Very happy with the experience. They went out of their way to make it an easy no hassle transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Guy and Sergio were honest and..."

- joe@lilyrosejewelryco.com Verified Customer

Great experience, Guy and Sergio were honest and friendly. Our entire car buying process only took an hour and a half from walking in, test driving then leaving with my new Charger. The dealership was huge, had a ton of inventory and was modern, clean and beautiful! I will only shop For cars here from now on! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received excellent service from our salesperson Guy..."

- JSASS54 Verified Customer

We received excellent service from our salesperson Guy Ramos! He was extremely responsive and transparent. He made a usually stressful purchase go smoothly. Highly recommend looking him up if you are considering purchasing a Jeep at Jerry Ulm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best 1:1 attention I've ever received at any dealership...."

- FLORIDA5876 Verified Customer

Best 1:1 attention I've ever received at any dealership. I'll never go anywhere else. Thank You for allowing me to purchase from Jerry Ulm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Cody Kanahan

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales: Guy Ramos was great to do business with. He was..."

- masue84 Verified Customer

Sales: Guy Ramos was great to do business with. He was very informative, professional, friendly, and patient. Financing: The financing part of things were a bit mis leading, and disappointing. Services: It was too late to get my new Jeep detailed before I drove off the lot so I brought it back the next morning. It took about an hour, only to find out that all they did was put the mats down and MAYBE washed the outside (it was raining, so hard to tell) definitely not DETAILED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for my new Jeep! I’m excited to come back to..."

- lisaroma84 Verified Customer

Thank you for my new Jeep! I’m excited to come back to purchase my husband’s truck in a few weeks. Thanks for working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Gero, Adam Clarke

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle buying experience ever! Even in a pandemic..."

- BRIAN Verified Customer

Best vehicle buying experience ever! Even in a pandemic where safety is crucial we felt safe. Only negative-more customers than staff wearing a mask. Our salesperson, Guy Ramos, graciously handled this. I can't say enough positive about both Mr. Ramos and Mr Bautista in finance. Both are personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Case, Carlos Batista

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guy was such a pleasure and made buying a car easy. He..."

- KIMBERLYLONG1224 Verified Customer

Guy was such a pleasure and made buying a car easy. He is the reason we will be back again when we need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service would recommend, very polite ,..."

- Lovelyld Verified Customer

Excellent service would recommend, very polite , courteous and respectful. Understood my needs and made sure I was satisfied. Would highly recommend him to someone that was looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, David Keddie

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the smoothest and most "hassle-free" dealer..."

- seand Verified Customer

Probably the smoothest and most "hassle-free" dealer experience I've ever had. I made the drive from Tallahassee to Tampa in order to make my purchase, and would happily do so again. Great customer service, no run-around and a painless sale process. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277