Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Haley Van Buren.
Haley Van Buren
Haley  Van Buren at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.9

Haley Van Buren

Express Advisor

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Haley Van Buren

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Alex Cooper is an outstanding salesman. In an..."

- ehrboy

Mr. Alex Cooper is an outstanding salesman. In an industry saturated in undercutting, untrustworthy, back door sales people, there is the shining example that is Mr. Cooper. 5 stars all the way sir. Keep doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review working with Alex!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great! They were very fast, nice,..."

- feliciaaswigert Verified Customer

Customer service was great! They were very fast, nice, and thorough. Exceptional! I would definitely go back and recommend all of my friends and family to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice starting with the phone call making..."

- DALEOLSONJR Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice starting with the phone call making the appointment all the way to the tech servicing my vehicle! It's awesome & well appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, the service was good. I brought my car in for..."

- BARB.JUPINA Verified Customer

Overall, the service was good. I brought my car in for The Works and they did not wash my car as it was advertised. I left thinking that was part of what I was paying for. When I returned and noticed the car was still dirty. I asked them about it. The response I got was that I had to request it. When I showed them that it was part of the package, he then changed his story and stated it was because they were short-staffed. Either way, I was disappointed. Being in customer service, this is the kind of thing that leaves your customer feeling under-whelmed. There was nothing offered to make it seem better...and still charged the same amount, despite not receiving everything listed under the service advertisement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford Titone

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Barb - we are sorry your vehicle did not get a car wash after the service. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Belal Barakat, at 262-697-0700 so we can discuss this further with you and make things right.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment was very quick and fantastic. The staff..."

- thomas.salek Verified Customer

My appointment was very quick and fantastic. The staff did a great job at keeping me updated and informed. All in all, one of the best service appointments I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thomas - we are thrilled you had a positive service visit with us!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Had some bubbling on my..."

- PAUL5952 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Had some bubbling on my three year old car hood paint and Ford agreed to replace entire hood. Love my Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Paul - it was our pleasure! We are thrilled to hear you are loving your Ford!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff..."

- PAPPALARDO65 Verified Customer

Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff and service department also. The sales department is the best told them what I needed and they found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing - we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales Donnie were helpful and very..."

- LINALOPEZ1973 Verified Customer

Service and sales Donnie were helpful and very informative! Great customer service! As well as the young lady at the cashier window. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was ok had to wait 20 min. Before my truck was..."

- ERNPAM1986 Verified Customer

Service was ok had to wait 20 min. Before my truck was signed in. Happy my Truck was serviced, Not happy my truck was not washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the feedback and review. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Belal Barakat, at 262-697-0700 to discuss the missed car wash.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was scheduled quickly. The history of the truck is..."

- GRANDPAROGNSTAD Verified Customer

Work was scheduled quickly. The history of the truck is reviewed. The work order was carried out on time. The people are friendly and the price is more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,782

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,030

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,659

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,659

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498

2019 Ford F-150

$34,498

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521

2020 Ford F-150

$46,521

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700

2020 Ford F-150

$51,700