Hannah Benjamin
Hannah Benjamin at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe
Refer Me

Hannah Benjamin

Certified Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Hi! I'm Hannah. I'm crazy about Subarus and I'm excited to introduce you to the Subie lifestyle! Here to help you through the sometimes overwhelming process of mulling over makes, models, and trim levels to pick out your next new car. At Ganley Subaru East, I'm proud to represent a Subaru dealership that puts the FUN back into Car Buying - with a completely transparent, streamlined, and exciting purchase or lease experience. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Hannah Benjamin

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was fantastic. She was a pleasure to work with and kept us updated throughout the process. More

by Mark Madeja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah. and the rest of the team were very helpful in getting me to the point of purchasing my Crosstrek. I have been looking forward to owning or leasing a S More

by Gloriajgeorge52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah Benjamin was amazing and worked with me to get a fantastic deal! I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Ganley Subaru! More

by Brandon Mascella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swansinger

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

We're so happy to hear this, Brandon! Thanks for trusting Hannah & the Ganley Subaru East team with your business. We hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah helped my family into a crosstrek a few years ago. I can not express enough how easy and pleasant she makes the process of getting you into the right car! She and Brian worked fluidly with the team at More

by Jeff F
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lunar

Jul 25, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi Jeff, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle from Hannah due to it not being the exact specifications I was after, she was wonderful with helping me get the information I needed to determine this! More

by Bryan M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome feedback, Bryan! We wish you luck on your car-buying journey and hope you'll keep us in mind for any future automotive needs. Take care! - The Ganley Subaru East Team

Jul 13, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi Bryan, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jul 13, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi Bryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience buying a car ever! Thanks to Hannah she was very knowledgeable and made the process very simple. More

by sgoveou812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Swansinger

Jul 07, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah Is truly outstanding. She not only found me the best priced automobile anywhere in Northeast Ohio, but she was incredibly efficient, thorough, professional, and extremely More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi Linda, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a great place to deal with. Everyone there especially Hannah Benjamin was exceptionally helpful to find the best choices for my needs. Hannah was attentive to all of my many que More

by None
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Jun 29, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Subaru East in Wicklifffe. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Ganley Subaru East and Hannah Benjamin, specifically, was truly wonderful! Hannah is patient, kind, and genuinely invested in helping me find the right car for my lifestyle. She w More

by Sara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile

Mar 05, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Hi Sara, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah was so good to us when we came into the showroom rather late to look at getting a new Subaru even though i didn’t want to part with my 2015 Subaru. I am so glad I did get a new car and upgraded with More

by mariell2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Ken Ganley Subaru Wickliffe responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Hannah and our team at Ganley Subaru East! We're happy that her expertise made the purchasing process easy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,292
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Bali Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,993
2007 Dodge Ram 2500
used
Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $31,195
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,998
2018 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,991
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive