Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hannah Benjamin
Hannah Benjamin at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Hannah Benjamin

Certified Product Specialist

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews

Hi! I'm Hannah. I'm crazy about Subarus and I'm excited to introduce you to the Subie lifestyle! Here to help you through the sometimes overwhelming process of mulling over makes, models, and trim levels to pick out your next new car. At Ganley Subaru East, I'm proud to represent a Subaru dealership that puts the FUN back into Car Buying - with a completely transparent, streamlined, and exciting purchase or lease experience. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Hannah Benjamin

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Hannah Benjamin to find..."

- mattmoyseenko

It was a pleasure working with Hannah Benjamin to find the car that was right for me. She was personable and friendly, her and Ganley Subaru East made the car buying process enjoyable and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jun 08, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Hannah. It's great to hear that she provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! -Ganley Subaru East

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience at Ganley Subaru East. Hannah was..."

- diyaaldeen

I loved my experience at Ganley Subaru East. Hannah was supper knowledgeable about the cars and made the process simple and tailored the car to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Have a great day!

Nov 16, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Hannah worked hard during your recent visit to Ganley Subaru East! See you next time!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken and Hannah at Ganley Subaru East were very helpful in..."

- mmatiyasic22

Ken and Hannah at Ganley Subaru East were very helpful in my decision to by or lease a car. They were available to help me through email, in person, or text whenever I needed. They guided me through the whole process. This was my first time purchasing a car. I ended up leasing but they helped with every question I had. Jim in the Finance department was very friendly and wonderful. The wonderful customer service is what made me go with a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Johnson , Jim Gentile

Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for visiting Ken and Hannah at Ganley Subaru East! We're so happy to hear that they helped you throughout the entire process! We look forward to your next visit! See you next time!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially went to Adventure Subaru in Painesville and..."

- shahanlindsey

I initially went to Adventure Subaru in Painesville and had a horrible experience with a salesman to the point where I almost given up on buying a car, but then I went to Ganley Subaru East. Hannah listened to my concerns and helped me find a car within my budget that I loved. I cannot thank her enough for everything she did to help a first time Subaru buyer like myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for choosing Ganley Subaru East! We're so happy that Hannah turned your car-buying experience around for you! Welcome to the Subaru Family!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very satisfied with customer service "

- Sophia

I felt very well informed and was comfortable with buying my Crosstrek. Hannah was extremely helpful, informative and patient with me in this process. She not only was there for me during the buying process, but has also followed up with me numerous times since then in order to ensure my satisfaction. Great first car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile

Jun 25, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Sophia, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah was very patient and helpful. She showed me all..."

- Skadoosh

Hannah was very patient and helpful. She showed me all the best options within my budget and made me feel comfortable with making a big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile

Jun 23, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Skadoosh, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I finally decided to buy a new car, I studied them..."

- ERF

When I finally decided to buy a new car, I studied them online and decided on the Crosstrek. I dreaded going to a pushy dealer but Hannah was my salesperson. She was kind, friendly and not pushy! No pressure. The experience was great and I am thankful I went to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gentile

Jun 20, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah did everything she could to make this the easiest..."

- audra1830

Hannah did everything she could to make this the easiest transition! I never felt pressured. Once the decision was made she explained the entire car to me. Love my Forester! Thank you Ganley Subaru East!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaminski, Mike Swansinger

Jun 20, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Subaru of Wickliffe. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Experience"

- Jeff F

Our entire experience with Ganley Subaru East was pleasurable. From walking in the door, to kind, respectful and responsive customer service to solid trade in value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and we weren't there all day...."

- qbates08

Everyone was very nice and we weren't there all day. Hannah was awesome, even before we got to the dealership. The communication from beginning to end was above average. Everything was explain thoroughly and no one tried to sell us anything other than what we came there for. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Grant, Jim Gentile

May 22, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, thank you so much for your recommendation of our dealership! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,384
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,384
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,384
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,981
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $23,981
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,706
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD