Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hansen Olson.
Hansen Olson
Hansen Olson at Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend
Refer Me
4.9

Hansen Olson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Russ Darrow Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of West Bend

3210 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

uConnect Expert 2019

16 Reviews of Hansen Olson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance department staff were friendly,..."

- kel4601

The sales and finance department staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Both took the time to understand my vehicle preferences and went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle best suited for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hodge

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanson was very responsive and answered all my questions...."

- Mike S.

Hanson was very responsive and answered all my questions. He’s a hard worker and a pleasure to deal with. I would only recommend that he slow down slightly when showing the car’s features to the buyer, after the sale. Jon in Finance was also great, and helped show me a better deal, which I greatly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. Found what I wanted. Easy and efficient..."

- Bender1813

Quick and easy. Found what I wanted. Easy and efficient service. All around good buying experience you normally dont get now a days. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hodge

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people there very quickly and work with your..."

- kevin

Very helpful people there very quickly and work with your needs what you want and financially also.Hansen Olson was easy and very friendly to work with and made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great, Russ Darrow was able to help me..."

- Dezzey06

My experience was great, Russ Darrow was able to help me walk out with my dream car and I couldn’t be more happy with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Lawler, chad formico

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people at this dealership and they all helped..."

- sarah

Very nice people at this dealership and they all helped me get the car I wanted!! Also very clean and pretty! I will definitely keep coming to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people to work with, second vehicle we have..."

- RTCharger

Very good people to work with, second vehicle we have purchased from them both great experiences. Service department has also proven to be very good compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hodge, Anahit (ANI) Rushmer, JANESSA RIOS

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the people here were nice and friendly.. they didnt push..."

- Jguy90

the people here were nice and friendly.. they didnt push me around to trying to up sell me.. they got me out fast but at the same time they answered all me questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chad formico

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided very good service in helping us find the..."

- Greg F

They provided very good service in helping us find the vehicle we wanted that would meet our desires. No easy task while production is stopped at the manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: chad formico

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I love my new Wrangler and I’m..."

- Jwertz

I had a great experience. I love my new Wrangler and I’m very happy with how I got it. Hansen was easy to work with and was very helpful. Great work to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,063

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,063

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,192

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,192

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,532

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,532

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,043

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,043

used 2019 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $29,233

2019 INFINITI Q70

$29,233

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $10,205

2015 Jeep Patriot

$10,205