About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

106 Reviews of Hany Arian

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Highlander and Camry"

- bj

The whole sales process was very low key and not pushy at all, Hany, my salesman, listened carefully to my wishes and made appropriate suggestions as to which model to choose that would meet my desires at the lowest cost. When he delivered the Highlander it was ready and he took the time to make sure my wife and I had a thorough understanding of the features that we didn't have on our old highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the kind words, BJ! We're happy you had a great sales experience, and we look forward to working with you more in the future!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- celticsfan

Hani is customer focused and understands quickly what the customer needs are. Adam is a very good GM and very knowledgeable of the cars and financing options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Veinotte

Apr 09, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for highlighting some of the staff here that was able to make your experience with us an exceptional one! We look forward to working with you again!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and dedicated"

- Rahb

Hany was awesome. He was knowledgeable and very responsive. He made the crazy experience of buying a car easy. I am going to recommend Milford Toyota and Hany to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments regarding, Hany! And we greatly appreciate the recommendation! We're proud to have him as a member of our team here, and we're proud to have you as a customer!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and mot stressful "

- Kyle6334

Hany and everyone I worked with was very professional and made the whole process very easy and exciting! I would recommend anyone who needs a car to go to DCH Toyota of Milford they make the whole process very painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Apr 05, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We strive to provide a stress free and fantastic experience, Kyle! Thank you for this review! And please let us know should you need anything else.

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ashlynn811

Hany was great with helping me. He's sold all of my immediate family our cars and is excellent to work with. Everyone who helped me was extremely nice, helpful and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Which was wonderful since buying a new car can be very stressful and overwhelming!! Thank you DCH Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Apr 04, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so happy to have been able to provide you with such a stress free and awesome experience, Ashlynn! We are happy to have your family as part of our family at DCH Toyota of Milford!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales person"

- Cathy Bliss

This was the fastest time in getting a car than I ever experienced. I have spent entire days sitting at a sales persons desk waiting, waiting... Hany was funny, personable and really worked with numbers to get me into my new Rav. I look forward to doing business with your Toyota dealership. Thank you Hany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

It was our utmost pleasure to work with you, Cathy! Thank you for your kind words and feedback, and we look forward to working with you again!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman,A+ experience."

- wilson6947

Hany and Adam were both great with the whole process. I've bought three cars here and will purchase my forth here as well. Best place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Veinotte

Mar 29, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We appreciate your dedication to our dealership and look forward to many more years working together! Thank you for being a part of the DCH Toyota of Milford family!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a RAV4"

- bdramirez84

Hany was respectful, courteous , and responsive. He helped me to get a good deal on a reliable vehicle. Thank you Hany and thank you Tony for introducing me to Hany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Roma

Mar 29, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

It is our absolute pleasure to be of assistance in every capacity we can! We are so happy you were satisfied with your visit and can't wait til your next one! Have a great day!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman and prices. "

- Linda50

I had a great salesman Hany he helped me get into a car I loved and most of all that I could afford. I have bought 2 cars here and highly recommend anyone to come visit them too, you'll have great luck finding something you like. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Mar 26, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are humbled by your kind review and your recommendation, Linda! Please let us know should you need anything else! We're always happy to help!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Len Archer

very positive - great experience - would go again! Mr Arian did a great job and got us more than we expected! Will work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments to our team, Len! Please let us know if you need anything more. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,504

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,013

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,272