About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Hany Arian

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- salhaza

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from DCH Toyota. Hany was very helpful and accommodating throughout the process. We are very happy with our new car and will recommend them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Nov 16, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

So glad to hear that you are happy with your new vehicle! Hany is great to work with and always gets you in the perfect vehicle that fits your needs. Thank you for the review!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!"

- newauto

I cannot complain about anything with my car purchase experience. Hany was very friendly and there to answer all questions and provide support. He made the experience easy and pleasant. I did not really have to interact with any other DCH personnel because Hany took care of everything. I am enjoying the car very much. thank you. Hilkka McKittrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your vehicle! Glad that Hany was able to handle every aspect for you! Thank you very much for the review.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Hany!"

- seniordriver

I am not a car person. I had decided that I would buy a Corolla and went to see what this dealership had to offer. Hany helped me and was just what I'd hoped for: friendly, personable, able to answer my questions, but NOT pushy, not a showman. He was low-key and listened to my wants as well as what I did not want in a car. His advice was sensible; but it was just that, advice, not a sales pitch. I returned the next day and bought a car. Hany was honest and straightforward about the entire process, and I did not feel he was trying to wring extra dollars from me. He made what is often a stressful and annoying experience easy. The only other person I dealt with, Austin James Bond, was also very nice: how he can work so quickly and efficiently while keeping up a pleasant, humorous conversation amazes me! A very smart guy, I would say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Nov 02, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We all hope that you enjoy your new Corolla, and thank you very much for the great review! Hany is great to work with, so we are glad that he was able to help you out while you were here.

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Scott3476

Hany was a big help throughout the process. Made the car buying experience very easy. Everything went without a hitch. I would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review about your experience at the dealership with Hany!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- drh

I worked with Hany to find an affordable, fuel efficient car for commuting. He was very knowledgeable about which option would work best for me and provided me with a number of options. I managed to select the car that worked for me and was able to drive the car home same day! It was an excellent experience. I highly recommend visiting this dealership (and ask for Hany).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Oct 23, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience! Thank you very much for your review!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"seamless exchange of car"

- VEERENDIRAN NACHIMUTHU

Hany Arian was very good to move with and was very understanding. Made sure i got what i expected. we are very glad that deal worked fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that you were able to work with Hany and get a great vehicle! Thank you for your review, and for coming into the dealership!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure...made our dreams become a reality"

- kditmore

a very relaxing visit. extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales rep. got us the best deal and the best financing. SO glad we came here first !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

Sep 07, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

The title of your review made us smile this morning! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are so happy that you were able to find a great vehicle!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crazy Deal"

- Bikewider

This experience was very unique. End of the month push for a sale, but yet not only were they NOT pushy, they offered me a deal i could not refuse. In fact it was so good I questioned it up to the last signature. I got the price i wanted, the terms i wanted, more warranty than i wanted and more truck than i originally wanted. Truley amazing. Patrick, Hany and Austin, were great. The best team i ever dealt, and this was a complicated deal, with wire transfers and all. Absolutely superb. Thanks guys. My truck is tremendous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McDonald , Austin J B

Sep 04, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are so glad to hear that you were able to walk away with a great deal at a great price! Thank you for letting us know about your experience, and for the review for three of our employees! We all hope that you are enjoying your new truck.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying/Leasing another car"

- Francis Parisi

As always, I was greeted at the door and found my salesperson (HANY) who greeted me and we began dicussing my needs and thoughts. Throughout the entire experience Hany was attentive and fully explained the process of turning in my old lease and getting a new war. I can not say enough how pleasant and accomatdating Hany was in explaining and showing and test driving various cars. I was fortunate that a truck just arrived with a new 2018 Cambry and struck my eye that this was the car I wanted---Hany handled the rest in helping me reach my financial decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Francis, thank you very much for sharing your experience while at the dealership. We are glad to hear that Hany was able to help you with your new truck! It really is a beauty and we hope that you enjoy it.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MyNewCar44

Made the purchase very easy via the internet. The deal was very competitive and all I had to do was show up and finalize the paperwork. Very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Glad that our team was able to make your purchase easy and stress-free! We all hope that you are enjoying your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$27,873

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$18,079

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,864