About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

129 Reviews of Hany Arian

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my corolla"

- Happy girl!

I had my first corolla for 17 years, time for an upgrade and went to DCH and had the pleasure of dealing with Hany in 2016. I had an accident on May 11th and the Corolla was totaled. I went back and purchased another one in May and loved it. On June 4th I was at a stop sign waiting to turn and was rear ended and that Corolla was a total loss. I now had to purchase another car and of course wanted another Corolla because after having two totaled and not any injuries why would I want another brand. I went back to my favorite DCH and my favorite Hany was not working. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jason Carroll and then when I came back today I had my guy Hany again. I highly recomend both Jason and Hany. I really liked the fact that Jason stepped up and helped me and then stepped aside to let me work with Hany. I can't say enough about either. Both very helpful and I recommend both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Carroll

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly - a joy to work with"

- LA

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from Hany at DCH Toyota. Hany was an absolute joy to work with from start to finish - patiently answering all of my questions until I was comfortable with my decision. Dan in the finance area was also great. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Fast and Painless"

- jkeast

We had a 2014 Camry that we needed to replace because of an accident. We wanted to get another Camry since our old one performed so well in the crash. The new Camrys are are very different and our sales person Hany did an outstanding job running through all of the new features and various models of the car. He was very patient with our review of the vehicles and our requests for certain options. He brought around 5 difference models for us to test drive including re-driving some of the vehicles. The pricing and vehicle selection at DCH was great and the entire process was very fast... despite our test driving so many cars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 purchase"

- Tseymour

The entire team made this purchase successfull, everyone was great through the entire process! The sales team was very curtious and friendly and no way pushy or hard sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- WillShaw

I can't recommend DCH Toyota of Milford enough. May sales experience with Hany was excellent, he was a pleasure to deal with and made every step as easy as could be. I have no reservations about recommending this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!!!"

- Contractor

My salesman Hany was great! He went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely go back to DCH and make sure you ask for Hany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond "

- Khaled

Just leased Camry 2018. The sales experience with Hany is so easy that we do not even shop anywhere else when we're in the market for a vehicle. Fair price, honest, helpful sales person, excellent customer service, and we feel valued. I think Hany’s attitude and honesty motivated my wife and I so much that we finally lease the car and we do love the car. Thanksfor his support and the good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing another car"

- Susan

Hany was very friendly and approachable. Made talking with him easy. Understood my needs and concerns and addressed them professionally. Kept communication going on every detail that I needed to know. My experience was pleasant and not time consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and After Sales Service"

- bboelke

My wife and I were shopping for a newer used RAV4. We pretty much knew what we were looking for when we walked in, but the process was made even easier by Adam and Hany. From the selection of which car we should focus on to the financing to the after sales details (registration, upgrade installations), the attention to the customer is outstanding. A great place to do business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Veinotte

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean Fast transaction "

- billb123

I was happy with the service and the quick turn around on the car. No pressure sales or financing. Would be happy to purchased a car again from this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,534

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,134

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294