About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

150 Reviews of Hany Arian

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany was amazing at this clean, respectable dealership"

- jdeppe

We were extremely happy with the DCH Toyota of Milford Dealership. Hany was awesome!! He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Even after purchasing our Highlander, he continued to follow up to see if we had any questions and to ensure we had all of the information we needed. The dealership is clean and the employees very friendly. There wasn't an excessive amount of high-pressure sales applied, yet Hany followed up to ensure we felt valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guglielmo Astudillo

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you DCH Toyota"

- Johnhughes244

Great experience today buying a new vehicle at DCH Toyota. Hany was a pleasure to deal with and he took his time to work with us to ensure we got the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the review! It was great to work with you as well, and we can't wait to see you again and catch up!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a recertified Toyota Tacoma "

- Darlbob

We were greeted by our salesman Hany, whom was very personable. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely accomadating as our 1st visit was time restricted.We returned next day & Hany had all the vehicles we were considering all lined up & ready to test drive wich was to us very considerate of our time. Hany answered every question we asked was not at all the typical "overbearing salesman " he was very patient with us as we discussed our options. We felt he was very sincere in all aspects of our conversations. We would highly recommend him to our friends & family as we felt so comfortable with him & appreciated his honest ways. Hany was 5 star in every way possible..The reason for our difficult decision to rate 4 stars was because of the truck we bought was recertification & had 30k miles we noticed the tires were all showing signs of dry rot with visible cracks & were Michelin tires. So during our negotiations we asked for new tires to be done thru service & to re detail vehicle as there was noticeable dog hair & some surface dirt. We all agreed to that after speaking with Kent in management. Kent was also very good to deal with & agreed that as it was a recertification that service should do new tires. We were happy with that decision & with Kent as well. Hence our difficult decision to rate a 4star. We felt it was service that didn't complete the 5 star they should have recieved. When we picked up vehicle was close to closing & Hany had it once again waiting out front & ready for us Mind you hany also called us while in route to make sure we would make it in time,as hany had already left for the night as he was scheduled to 4 but had stayed late accomadating another customer. So we picked up truck & off we went. The next day we noticed the new tires & there our dissapointment began that service had put 4 new tires but they werent Michelin our fault for assuming they would use a quality or comparable tire like what was on there. But unfortunately they had put on the least expensive tires that walmart sells for approx 60 to 65 dollars retail. So they buy wholesale so we felt they really sold themselves short on cutting the quality of the dealership & the beautiful truck we had just bought. They also didn't re deta truck eithier. I spent the next day doing it myself. So as said earlier I feel Hany & the Manager deserved a 5 star..Buy the service fell short for us..woukd I still recommend them absolutely we feel Hany was probably the best saleman we have ever dealt with in our many years of buying new vehicles by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the very nice and thorough review! We appreciate the great ratings for our team and constructive feedback you've left. We'll keep it in mind going forward! Have a great day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, above and beyond!"

- Msouz24

From my first interaction with Christine Smith, to then working with Hany Arian and his team i’m thrilled with how easy it was to work with everyone, and so impressed that they went above and beyond to make a great deal for me and my family, but to also get us our new truck the day we purchased it! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much! We're so happy to hear how much you're loving the vehicle and experience! Let us know if you need anything!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camry 2018"

- edwardlucy@verizon.net

Hany was excellent to work with - in fact a pleasure being a 4 time customer. Thank you for all of your efforts and my new lease! I will be back in 3 years and hope you are still there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for rating Hany so well! Employees with work ethics like his never have to worry! Thank you so much!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- lovemycar

I was in need in of a car fast after my previous car broke down. The only day I had off was Sunday and DCH Toyota of Milford was the only place that was open. Lucky me because when we got there we were greeted and immediately got to test drive the car I had in mind. Afterward, we sat down and went over the paperwork. It wasn't has bad as I thought it would be. The next day I picked up the car, which had new plates and a new registration! DCH Toyota of Milford made this car buying process easy and convenient for me. I highly recommend going here. I also want to say a huge thank you to my sales representative, Hany Arian, who was so great and friendly. I didn't feel pressured at all and he was the reason why I felt comfortable and not stressed about buying a new car. I have to report that I am a happy customer and will continue to recommend people to go to DCH Toyota of Milford and work with Hanny Arian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We can't thank you enough for continuing to use us and for the recommendations! Let us know if you need anything else!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful in confirming my choice of a Tacoma SR5"

- smalltruckguy

I had narrowed down my choice of new trucks to include the Tacoma SR5 and I was looking for confirmation that it would meet my needs when I went to DCH. Hany Arian, the sales person, went over the features of the SR5 and Toyota in general and then we went for a test drive. He knew that explaining the features while I was behind the wheel was the best approach for me. He was very knowledgeable about the model and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable about purchasing the vehicle and did so in the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond, Christine White

Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great team ratings and reviews! It means so much to see such kindness here! Have a great day!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very pleased with Jeff Cabral's assistance, "

- Realtor@Classic

I also very much appreciated being able to get a ride home by Joe Grillo while maintenance work was being done as well as seeing Hany, who sold me my SUV, and meeting Jeff's Dad as well. All your employees make one feel important and are very pleasant and helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cabral and Joe Grillo

Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great review of our team! Hany will be quite pleased to see this I'm sure! Have a great day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Oldcave54

Hany was professional, personal and worked to provide me with the vehicle I wanted at a price that was within our budget. Go see him, he'll work hard to find the deal that fits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thanks for the ratings and review! LEt us know if you need anything else!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2017 Jeep Wrangler Anniversary Edition!"

- TMY622

Great help by staff and worked with attention to detail. No pressure, no hassle, just honesty. Had a pleasure test driving the vehicles giving me plenty of time to make my big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear the staff did so well!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,134

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579