About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hany Arian.
Hany Arian
Hany Arian, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Hany Arian

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Fishing, swimming, motorcycles, cars, Married with 2 daughters; 10 and 12 years old. Wife is a caner survivor.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

90 Reviews of Hany Arian

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hany Arian is the best car salesman ever"

- Patti C

I’ve dealt with many car salesmen over the years and Hany knocks them all out of the ball park. He’s honest, kind, helpful, pays attention to small details and is a man of his word. I definitely will be back and look forward to working with Hany again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Feb 18, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you drove off in a great vehicle!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car"

- Toyota

This was my first car that I leased by myself and the experience was great and I left happy. I would come back for another Toyota anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that you had a great leasing experience! Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Used Toyota Sienna"

- borisg62

I am very pleased with my purchased and the service I received at this dealership. The salesman, Hany Arian, was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would happily recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that Hany was able to assist you while you were at the dealership. We really appreciate the review and the recommendation!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service from start to finish"

- DB888

Typically working with Car Dealerships is unnecessarily time consuming ladened with tons of BS and unnecessary talk. Hani made purchasing my Prius Prime simple and straight forward. Hani's detail to attention from explaining our financial options as well as the workings of our car was par excellence. So much so that we will be buying an additional car through him and have spread the word to our friends to work with him as well. A dealership is only as good as it's sales people and Hani sets a much higher standard of service and attention to prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick (Finance)

Feb 16, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad that your time here was simple and straightforward! We appreciate you leaving us this great review about your time at the dealership.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High efficiency, great deal"

- Tim Dong

I called the customer service for a deal and the girl helped me a lot. They gave me the best deal comparing to what I got from other two dealers. And after I arrived there, I got my car efficiently. People work nicely there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond, Josephine Mcdonald

Feb 14, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We appreciate the great review!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, I know, right? At a dealership!"

- Mike91203484

I've had a lot of bad dealership experiences in the past, and I'm not too proud to say that I've been that absolute pain in the arse customer the dealerships hate. DCH was different! I go in with my calculator apps, my kbb, Edmunds, TrueCar, and nada values. I know more about the cars than half the salesman I've dealt with, but at DCH, I was quoted an unbelievable price through email, right off the bat. I didn't have to negotiate until it came to my trade. Even then, we met in the middle range and I was very happy with the deal. What's really awesome is the service I got while buying and after. Hany Arian went above and beyond to get me excited about the new truck and to make sure I would get out of there before game time super bowl Sunday. From pulling in at 2pm to driving my new truck home at 4pm, I was impressed. Hany made me slow down enough to show me all the features I "thought I knew" and even made sure I got everything from my old vehicle. He even expedited the state inspection sticker for me the Tuesday after. The experience was so good, i literally thought it was fake for a while. This wouldn't be a proper review with out some criticism, so here goes. The high pressure on the useless warranties was pretty epic...and I can see how someone with a little less knowledge of the actual warranties would be taken. Please back off on the "sign here to acknowledge that you will not be protected" garbage. Thank you Hany and Will, my family and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership! It is great that you are prepared when purchasing a vehicle! We look forward to working with you in the future!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Korell

Hany provided amazing service e very attentive with such a great personality. Transaction was done smoothly with no stress, I will most definitely come back to Toyota in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We hope to see you in the future! We are glad that you had a great experience with Hany!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a Toyota. Hany made things easy!"

- Happy customer

Very pleasant experience. Hany listened to what I was looking for and was a pleasure to deal with. Test drive was great, Hany explained all features. Agreeing on a price was easy and finalizing the purchase was a breeze. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad to hear that you had a great car buying experience.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierience"

- Kia2015

I went to DCH to simply check out a car I had looked at online. Hany was super helpful, and sealed the deal that day! Drove my car off the lot a few short hours later! The finance team explained everything and it was such an easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear that the process was easy for you! Thank you for your review!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy same-day purchase"

- Shogar

Got a great quote through a buying service, and made the purchase the same day with relatively be ease! Everything was smooth, and I left with a great new car. Thanks Hany!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Enjoy your awesome car! Thank you for the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Yaris

$17,010

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,893

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Tundra

$45,559

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309