Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Blackwell.
Harold Blackwell
Harold Blackwell at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Harold Blackwell | Page 2

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

176 Reviews of Harold Blackwell

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was very professional and effective It was truly..."

- hpenn1974

Harold was very professional and effective It was truly a pleasure to work with someone so courteous. I will refer my friends to stop by and meet him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer, Harold and Jerry made the..."

- Matt Mc.

As a first time car buyer, Harold and Jerry made the process swift and trouble-free, and not to mention I got a fantastic deal on a used CPO BMW! It was a pleasure working with them, and I will unequivocally recommended Harold and Jerry to future car buyers. Thanks you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Herbert

Jan 13, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Harold was a great experience. He was..."

- Keli

Working with Harold was a great experience. He was always pleasant, straight forward and worked hard for me. He was prompt with all communication and made sure I had all my questions answered. I highly recommend using him for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Keli, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very pleasant experience working with Harold who..."

- Jeff P

Had a very pleasant experience working with Harold who went the extra mile to ensure everything was taken care of for my out-of-state purchase of a pre-owned BMW. Harold represents the dealership well and, because of him, would definitely recommend others to do business at BWM of Catonsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Jeff, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Harold and service at BMW. They were..."

- Hatchman

Very happy with Harold and service at BMW. They were quick honest and had attention to detail. I will definitely return in the future to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Hatchman, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped by Catonsville BMW and met Harold. He was so..."

- Hatchman

Stopped by Catonsville BMW and met Harold. He was so patient and thorough throughout the whole process. I will definitely return in the future. It was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Hatchman, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. Harold..."

- Jimstojak

Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. Harold was terrific throughout the purchase process, almost all of which was done remotely. He was responsive and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Dec 13, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold !!! I don’t think I could say thank you enough..."

- Monie 💋

Harold !!! I don’t think I could say thank you enough for everything you, Sam and the dealership did for me . I’m just elated with my BMW 428I XDRIVE. I have always wanted to get myself a BMW .Thank you so very much and please extend my gratitude to everyone there!!!!! You guys are the best!!! Thank you Harold @BMW of Catonsville Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, Brian Brennan

Dec 07, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold did a great job and had excellent customer..."

- FarrahSilvera

Harold did a great job and had excellent customer service. He had plenty of knowledge of BMW's and assisted me with picking out the perfect car. Harold made the buying process less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came here on 11/21/20 looking for a car and Harold..."

- WF-20

We came here on 11/21/20 looking for a car and Harold (sales rep) was amazing!! He was so friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding. Find him if you have questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

11 - 20 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,847
2018 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $40,360
2021 BMW 2-Series
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,326
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,784
2021 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,175
2021 BMW X3
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395
2021 BMW X5
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD