Harold Wagner
Harold  Wagner at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Harold Wagner | Page 4

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

I have been with Honda for over 16 years and North Shore over 12. I enjoy music and friends. I am an avid Bowler

not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Harold Wagner

July 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

Let's be honest, car salesmen have a generalized reputation for being a little slimy. Harold was the total opposite. He was honest, knowledgeable and patient. I plan to send my friends his way an More

by carlygotham
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

Absolute best dealership! Got our first car there because Hondas are reasonable and reliable. We have bought 6 cars there since. We are at the point where we could get something fancier, but they j More

by cars007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

June 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

The entire staff including Bill, Dave, Jack, Harold and Ed are knowledgeable and friendly. I have been buying/leasing cars from this dealership since 1988. They always make you feel like you are part of th More

by albrewer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walsh , Eddie Haas, Bill and Dave

May 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

This is our 3rd vehicle from North Shore Honda. Our experiences have been great, and as such we returned without even considering other dealerships. Howard was very professional, extremely accomodat More

by CountuUmUp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

The North Shore Honda dealership is always a pleasure to do business with. The sales staff are so friendly and courteous and are always very patient in the process. Harold Wagner showed me all of the new fe More

by pjaug13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas

April 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

Have been a customer of NS Honda for close to 20 years. Their attention to customer service is unparalleled. From Harold in sales to Jack and Carlo in service, I haven't had a situation that was not resol More

by seaclifr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: harold Wagner, Jack Glogau, Carlo Realmuto, David Haber

April 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

I HAVE GIVEN THE RATING I DID BECAUSE OF HOW HAROLD AND THE TEAM AT HONDA MADE MY NEW LEASING EXPERIENCE MOST PLEASURABLE. FROM THE SALES DEPARTMENT TO EDDIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, FINANCE DEPARTMENT. I WI More

by janisperrin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HAROLD WAGNER

April 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

The dealership and its employees creat a warm and welcoming atmosphere. The sales staff try to match your finances and taste in vehicles to their inventory. Its not a hard sell; just the most car you More

by lschaeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Wagner

April 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

Highly recommend this dealership. Friendly salespeople who follow up with you weeks later to ask if there is anything they can do to help you with the car. Very reliable service department as well. More

by snowy6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: harold wagner

March 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

I found this salesman, Harold Wagner, to be a straight shooter, no BS, and no games. He was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I especially like that he does not use pressure t More

by HectorHiggins
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Wagner

31 - 40 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,375
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Lunar Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,250
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,495
2020 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive