Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Roselan.
Harry Roselan
Harry Roselan at Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany
5.0

Harry Roselan

Certified Sales Consultant

Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany

926 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Harry Roselan

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram 1500"

- Ram 1500

We leased a new Ram 1500 with salesman Harry Roselan and finance person Preston Ritter. Both were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We had a great purchasing experience. Quick, no frills, no muss, no fuss. Thanks guys!! R&K D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Ritter

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Harry Roselan!! "

- Sara B

Amazing experience purchasing my 2016 Jeep Cherokee at Amory Chrysler Jeep. Harry is very helpful, accommodating and gets the job done. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Armory car dealership review "

- SMMOLONEY Verified Customer

I just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from the Armory car dealership in Albany. I did a lot of shopping around Saratoga, Clifton Park, and Latham. Armory had the best price. My sales person Harry Roselyn was friendly knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. He kept me in my price range and got me the best car and deal for my money. This is the second car I have purchased from Harry and I will return to him in the future. Just a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent used car buying experience"

- SNUFFY Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience looking for and buying a used vehicle with Armory. Service was great and the process went very smoothly. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cassala, Marlon Hardie, Dave Crist , Gigi

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- VALENZA Verified Customer

Prompt, helpfull service. May have been told technician was certified, but I don't remember. Have always had excellent service - I trust they will put the right guy on the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED PURCHASE"

- northeast.parts Verified Customer

VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE IN WORKING WITH HARRY, SECOND VEHICLE I HAVE PURCHASED FROM HIM AND WILL BE BACK WHEN I NEED ANOTHER TO SEE HARRY AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry Roselan best sales rep at Armory"

- franky_tangora Verified Customer

Harry made this leasing experience so easy. I will be sending customers your way. Thanks for going above and beyond Harry. As well as the rest of the team who make everyone feel so welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harry our salesman"

- IVENC Verified Customer

Harry was "no pressure" and professional, very likable guy. Made my truck buying quick and painless. Armory had a great selection of trucks to choose from. I would recommend them to friends. I have always bought Ram trucks, I think they are the best trucks, power, got the looks, do the job best. I can understand why Armory sales a lot of trucks and cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- BONAJILL Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Armory for years. Harry Roselan is our "go to" sales rep. He's fair, honest, and has always had our best interest. Their service department is top notch. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Go visit Armory and ask for Harry..see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- RICKCORCIONE Verified Customer

All the associates involved in the purchase of my Jeep were very helpful, polite and professional. Any questioned I had were answered in a clear and concise manner which I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,180

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,180

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $28,470

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$28,470

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,270

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,270

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,054

2019 Ram 1500

$33,054

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $41,636

2019 Ram 3500

$41,636

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,760

2019 Ram 1500

$33,760

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,589

2019 Ram 1500

$29,589

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $38,108

2019 Ram 3500

$38,108