Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harvey Nyien.
Harvey Nyien
Harvey Nyien at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Harvey Nyien

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

264 Reviews of Harvey Nyien

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey took care to first understand our needs then..."

- Soldmysienna

Harvey took care to first understand our needs then answer all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and their features. We received a fair price and are very happy with the car and the buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Harvey helped me out in getting a new blue RAV4. He..."

- Johnathan

Mr. Harvey helped me out in getting a new blue RAV4. He made the process simple for me and did a nice job showing me the car and answering any questions I had. I’m satisfied with the high quality service I was given! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasure working with Harvey in purchasing the 2021..."

- ccnuggz

Had a pleasure working with Harvey in purchasing the 2021 rav4 hybrid. All personnel involved were friendly and made sure we were as comfortable as possible during these times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Toyota of Naperville and Salesman Harvey Nyien have..."

- jayman

Both Toyota of Naperville and Salesman Harvey Nyien have ALWAYS listened and responded in a very positive manner to my needs with my leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey Nyien was very informative and helped my wife and..."

- SamElgo

Harvey Nyien was very informative and helped my wife and me greatly in obtaining the Toyota Sienna XLE hybrid we were looking for. Answering every question we have in mind. Guided us through the whole process. Thanks, Harvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilene Bitton-Prosniewski

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey was just amazing! He did a great job explaining..."

- Harold Mendoza

Harvey was just amazing! He did a great job explaining everything, showing us what we were looking for and walking the extra mile (literally!) when it came to patience, kindness and even staying after we were handled our new car after 9:00pm! He was so warm and nice, he is the best of the best! Thank you Harvey for making our visit and business a success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey was and is SO helpful, showed me all the new..."

- Cunningham

Harvey was and is SO helpful, showed me all the new features, continues to answer questions, and has the opposite personality of typical "car sales" pressure tactics. He is patient and kind - was the perfect fit for us! While we waited for finance department he put the time to great use to help set up features in the car and educate me on the new features! We were so grateful to have worked with him on purchasing our new family van! Highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey was very helpful and knowledgeable. from the time..."

- Miguel

Harvey was very helpful and knowledgeable. from the time we asked to test drive till the end when we drove off with my dream truck! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Harvey made everything..."

- zookboys3

Amazing experience! Harvey made everything seamless.......will definitely be back a 3rd time!! This was our second experience buying from Toyota of Naperville and will return for all future needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Jackson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey is a nice salesman, and answered all our questions..."

- Lrsylvester2015

Harvey is a nice salesman, and answered all our questions on the new car we leased. Harvey was very patient with us since we hadn't purchased a car in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD