Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harvey Nyien.
Harvey Nyien
Harvey Nyien, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Harvey Nyien

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

217 Reviews of Harvey Nyien

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent "

- Toy Driver

This was was my third purchase in as many years, and I couldn't be happier with the service they have provided each time. Car shopping made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Basathia

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Purchase"

- marigodi

Harvey was very patient and knowledgeable in helping us with our vehicle selection. brought us exactly what we asked for and answered any questions we had. would highly recommend asking of Harvey as he is a non pushy salesman. management and finance reps were also friendly and accommodating being that we had our children with us thru the buying and trading process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Jose Rivera

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Certified 2018 Sienna purchase"

- SiennaFan

Recently purchased a 2018 Certified Sienna, Harvey and the Sales Manager were extremely helpful in making the process quick and pleasant. Gave me a great offer for the trade in and helped with the new vehicle numbers. As requested, they also accommodated retrofitting Apple Car Play in the 2018 Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional atmosphere. "

- Ralph1

The overall experience was excellent. Very professional atmosphere. They worked with you to make a deal and made sure you were happy. Great facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback about our dealership as a whole! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driving 200 Miles Worth The Trip"

- BruceK

I live in Central Illinois and after doing an internet search I learned Naperville Toyota had the 2019 Avalon Hybrid I was looking for. I contacted Jessica with internet sales to make sure the car was still available and scheduled an appointment to test drive. Upon arriving I was warmly greeted by Harvey Nyien. Harvey introduced me to Casey Krakowski one of the new car sales managers who located the keys to take the car for a drive. Harvey accompanied me on theand patiently explained all the innovative and high tech features of the 2019 Avalon Limited Hybrids as we drove around their cool specially designed test track. I have never purchased a brand new car. I usually find the car I want and then try to buy it 2 years later. But with the manufacturer and dealer incentives combined with a fair trade in for my car, I ended up heading back to Central Illinois in a brand new 2019 Avalon Hybrid. Harvey was very knowledgeable about the Avalon and I especially appreciated that neither Harvey nor Casey the sales manager engaged in high pressure sales tactics. They both were very professional and contributed to making trading for a new car a pleasant experience. Harvey even contacted me twice to follow up with me on how I was doing adjusting to the new Avalon. It definitely was worth the 200 mile trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Krakowski

May 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear Bruce! Thanks so much for this detailed and truly exceptional review! It is customers like you that make each and every day worth it! We will pass along your kind words to our staff as well! Have a great rest of your week! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Camry"

- Camry lady

Harvey is nice and helpful. He is very patient. Would recommend him if you are shopping for a vehicle. I am enjoying my Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We appreciate it and are so pleased Harvey could help you! All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey Nyien "

- Michael 1 #

My wife and I recently bought a 2015 Rav4 AWD at Toyota of Naperville. Harvey Nyien was our saleman and help us through the process of buying car/truck. I don`t think you find a nicer guy to buy a car with. Harvey is soft spoken ,with a no push push professional manner about him. His knowledge of the Rav4 was impressive plus he showed us how to find tune head unit and all other functions of the Rav4. I`m a retired combat Vietnam Veteran and greatly appreciate the way my wife were treated by Harvey Nyien and Abe.If your looking for vehicle , go see Harvey and Abe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

\We're happy to hear everything worked well for you and your wife! We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Lexus Purchase-Hassle Free"

- Majenny21

My wife and I recently purchased a pre-owned car from Toyota of Naperville and it was honestly an enjoyable experience. I worked with Harvey in sales who was AWESOME. He is kind, mild mannered and very knowledgeable about the cars and the process. I was dreading the process of getting a new car, but my lease was up and I wanted to purchase a car. Travis the GM was great as well. Sherri was the business manager that helped me seal the deal and she was the perfect person to end the day with. She is likeable right off the bat, presented me with only options that I needed, but didn't push anything onto me. I have dealt with a handful of dealership in the last few years as I was looking around for the right care and hands down Toyota of Naperville is in a class of there own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis, Sherri Pacchiano

Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this amazing review! We're glad Harvey and our team could help you both! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them all!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free"

- PJToyotaowner

Harvey Nyien facilitated the purchase of my 2009 Toyota Corolla. He was patient, knowledgable and made buying a car (not my idea of fun) easy and pleasant. When my car was totaled in an accident, I was devastated especially since my mechanic had told me I had ten more years left in that car. But I crossed my fingers and hoped that Harvey was still at Toyota of Naperville. I live about an hour 1/2 from Naperville, but it was worth going the extra miles to buy my 2019 Toyota Corolla from Harvey as i knew i could trust him to help me get a good car with the minimum amount of stress. In addition to his kind help, I worked with Jose Rivera and Sherri Pacchiano who were also helpful, patient, and informative. I highly recommend Harvey, Jose and Sherri. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera , Sherri Pacchiano

Mar 11, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

PJ, here's to a great rest of the week! Your truly exceptional feedback about Harvey, Jose and Sherri means so much to us! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job across the board!"

- kiki

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and willing to work with me in a way that I felt was mutually beneficial. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Tim O'Connell , Sherri Pacchiano

Feb 12, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about Harvey, Sam, Tim, Sherri and our team as a whole. Here's to hoping it's a great rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544