Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harvey Nyien.
Harvey Nyien
Harvey Nyien at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Harvey Nyien

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

230 Reviews of Harvey Nyien

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people here really helped and made this an enjoyable..."

- Daone

The people here really helped and made this an enjoyable experience, but they also made a mistake by selling the car that I was going to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Harvey was such a great help and was very welcoming! I..."

- Sanchez.steph23

Harvey was such a great help and was very welcoming! I will definitely recommend people to go see Harvey if they have any questions when they visit Toyota Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Steph! We really appreciate your kind words about Harvey and will be sure to pass those along. Have a wonderful day! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End to end it was my best experience in buying a used..."

- Bill C.

End to end it was my best experience in buying a used car. Website was interactive and simple to understand. Wendy was internet support person who was quick to answer all questions. Harvey was sales professional who navigated the process smoothly as soon as we arrived. All paperwork was handled professionally. We bought this car for our daughter so she can safely get to and from her internship as a health care worker. She just drove the car to work today and says she loves the car. Thanks to all at Toyota of Naperville. You will be my first stop for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy!!!!!!!

Jun 18, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership, Bill! It's customers like yourself that make it all worth it to us. We look forward to working with you in the future! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager 630-615-4523

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very comfortable and welcomed the minute we..."

- Lapinskas.laura

We felt very comfortable and welcomed the minute we walked in. Our needs were respected by everyone. We were not pressured in any way to make a purchase. The clear and speedy communication made the process easy. The test track allowed us to test the vehicles better than the other dealerships. We felt like we got a fair deal. We highly recommend Harvey and Nadeem from Toyota at Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza

Mar 04, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and competitive prices"

- at

drove out of our way for a great deal we negotiated ahead of time. Harvey was very knowledgeable and took a ton of time walking us through all the features of our new car. would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this truly exceptional review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Harvey and our dealership as a whole. Looking forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harvey has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I..."

- Deltablue44

Harvey has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I purchased a 2019 Toyota Prius and he really helped streamline the entire process. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naperville Toyota is where I find the best cars and service."

- ccornell

This was the fourth vehicle we purchased from Naperville Toyota. I was confident that I could get the exact red 2020 Prius Limited that I was looking for. I went to talk to Harvey Nyien, from whom we had purchased two Toyota Hybrid vehicles in 2016 and 2017. I found out it was Harvey’s day off, so I talked initially to Nadeem Mirza. Nadeem was able to find me the car I wanted with added features that I specified. We came to an agreement on price and delivery that pleased me. The car was brought in from a distant dealer for delivery within three days. Parts were ordered and received quickly to allow me to install a spare tire in the new Prius. Harvey Nyien worked with me to get the parts installed and he explained several new features to me at the time of delivery. I trust Harvey and Nadeem and the staff at Toyota of Naperville and will shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadeem Mirza

Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Good sale representative "

- Daniel F.

Harvey is a no pressure, pure fact sales representative who provided me with knowledgeable information regarding my car purchase. I would recommend anyone to Harvey as he makes the buyer feel comfortable and educated making their own decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Naperville Review"

- jayman

Many Kudos to Toyota of Naperville’s Sales and Service staff. Less than a year into my lease, a wear issue developed on the leather steering wheel of my Camry. I was concerned that they would say it was caused by something I did or something that I put on my hands (which neither was the case) but instead they said “NO PROBLEM, we’ll take care it”! Which they did by replacing the steering wheel with a new one!! This is consistent with my entire experience with Toyota of Naperville. Great Car, Great Sales Staff and Great Service! If you’re in the market for a car or SUV, definitely shop Toyota of Naperville, 5 Stars *****!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien

Oct 14, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so glad to hear this! Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself! Have a great week ahead! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great leasing experience!"

- wendychuang1125

Toyota of Naperville has great leasing deals and as a first-time car buyer, I felt lucky to have chosen them. I worked with Harvey Nyien and he was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. He understood my needs and we were able to reach an agreement pretty soon. I highly recommend the service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at our dealership. Have a truly exceptional week ahead!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398