Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Loera.
Eddie Loera
Eddie Loera, Business Manager, Toyota of Naperville
4.8

Eddie Loera

Business Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Eddie Loera

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and welcoming!"

- JanetR's

This car dealership was so welcoming & helpful with picking out what kind of car best fits me. I recommend this car dealership to anyone that will be purchasing a car anytime soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blue Tacoma TRD Sport w Manual Transmission "

- Campbell_1977

Jaime Abrego ordered the exact pickup truck that I was looking for at a great price. He was easy to deal with and kept me posted on delivery. Jaime responded promptly to all inquires. I did not feel pressured at all through the entire experience. However, Eddie Loera from finance was arrogant xxxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Crazy guy

Fantastic experience … What a professional ! Andres was excellent to work with.He was courteous and kind and thorough… I highly recommend asking for him if you are looking to buy a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera, Andres Manjarrez

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I dealt with were professional."

- MIke

This was our fourth purchase of a Toyota, but the first from Toyota of Naperville. Dave Avemian was knowledgeable about the RAV4 and forthcoming during the purchase process. Eddie Loera was open and straightforward during our conversation with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by Dave"

- Ray R.

I purchased a vehicle last evening at Toyota of Naperville. Dave made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend him. Eddie in finance was great to deal with as well. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience "

- augustmaston

Everyone was friendly and very helpful with our purchase. Knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and made sure we were comfortable before leaving the lot. No one was pushy to sell us products we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car"

- sensemusic@yahoo.com

Dave Avemian is the most professional salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Would recommend to anyone. Honest and up front! Everyone I encountered during my visit Was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great "

- Edgarhonda38

It was a really great experience, Kareem was very friendly and I was able to get the perfect car I wanted with everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Toyota Rav4"

- Letty RAV4

Un excelente servicio en la compra de mi nueva Rav4 le quiero dar las gracias al equipo de Toyota f Naperville por el gran servicio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car buying experience "

- Anna

Jaime made this car buying experience easy and enjoyable. There was no hard sell approach, I just drove the cars I was interested in, decided what I wanted, we settled on a price, I signed and paid, DONE. Thank goodness because I view a car as a necessity, not a fun diversion and accomplishing my goal of replacing my old car so quickly and easily was a relief. I felt respected, tended to, and I got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Jaime Abrego

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,873