Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Heather Matejik
Heather Matejik at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Heather Matejik

Service Advisor

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
4.8
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Heather Matejik

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we..."

- akh

A&T Subaru was fantastic to deal with. Even though we were purchasing through a VIP discount program, they all offered great service as if we were paying MSRP or more. Sheila Springer was especially wonderful. The dealership handled everything we through at them with ease. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer, Chris Anselmo

May 31, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T SUBARU is always courteous, prompt, and efficient...."

- Roberta Candy

A&T SUBARU is always courteous, prompt, and efficient. They take good care of me and my Outback! Heather Matejik even took care of my gasoline issue when I forgot to refill my loaner tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Roberta, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing A & T Subaru!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re always courteous and explain everything very well..."

- dgwetzel

They’re always courteous and explain everything very well during and after the work is completed. They respect the buyer. 36,000 mike check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Ian Menzies

Apr 23, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have never had a bad service experience with A&T..."

- rstrawnjr

We have never had a bad service experience with A&T Subaru. The counter people and the check out people are friendly and efficient. The service was done in a timely manner and my requests were honored precisely. We have been buying our vehicles here for 25 years and have had them serviced here for 25 years and will continue as long as we own Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Ian Menzies

Apr 07, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and..."

- Blue collar worker

A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and knowledgeable staff a five star dealership hands down. Won’t go to any other place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing A & T Subaru!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was an easy process from start to finish. I was..."

- gardenguy06

Service was an easy process from start to finish. I was in and out In 45 minutes. Highly recommend and I Will definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went there for an oil change, tire rotation, state..."

- rws550

Went there for an oil change, tire rotation, state inspection and emissions. The job was completed in 60 minutes. Another job well done!! Thank you AT Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing A & T Subaru as your first choice for service!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent accommodating staff. I am most grateful for the..."

- Pleased in PA

Excellent accommodating staff. I am most grateful for the service department as they have always proven to be up front, sincere, honest, informative, efficient and helpful. Corey was very intune listening to my needs and making sure they were met. The shuttle service was well organized and efficient getting me to and from my place of employment in a prompt manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Menzies

Mar 08, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you for choosing A & T Subaru!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the service team at A&T for a job well done on..."

- bestwindows

Thanks to the service team at A&T for a job well done on repairing my 2013 Subaru Outback. The best part is that I am able to use my drivers side window again ! The check in process was fast and the loaner car was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to schedule recall quickly and was reminded..."

- Dennis L Detwiler

Was able to schedule recall quickly and was reminded inspection was due in March, able to do while car was there, saving me a trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Ian Menzies

Feb 10, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,554
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,279
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,871
2021 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
AWD