Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Danielle Jaworski
Danielle Jaworski at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Danielle Jaworski

Business Manager

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews
5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Danielle Jaworski

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and employees were professional to deal..."

- jeyrich

This dealership and employees were professional to deal with. They were courteous, knowledgable, timely, friendly, and fair throuhout the entire process. Great experience! Troy and Dan were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Cahill

May 04, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin at A&T Subaru is the absolute best! The best car..."

- Amelda178

Kevin at A&T Subaru is the absolute best! The best car buying experience. They made everything work perfectly into my schedule. Kevin goes above and beyond to make sure I am completely satisfied with my purchase!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clouser

Apr 22, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with, great selection of vehicles. The..."

- ElSeezy

Very easy to deal with, great selection of vehicles. The process was smooth and they were fair in their negotiations. Had the lowest price around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clouser, Sheila Springer

Apr 05, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a bad experience with A&T Subaru. I just..."

- Don D.

I have never had a bad experience with A&T Subaru. I just bought my 4th Subaru from them. Everyone from my sales person, Sheila, to Financing, Danielle, to Delivery, Jessica, were wonderful to deal with. I love my Subarus and will always buy from A&T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer, Jessica Boris

Mar 22, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheila Springer offered the best price immediately on a..."

- Gina and Steve

Sheila Springer offered the best price immediately on a new Subaru Outback and made the sale process comfortable for us. Sheila is a friendly sales person and very knowledgeable in the Subaru product line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer

Mar 01, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were professional, friendly and thorough. The..."

- Gilbert

The staff were professional, friendly and thorough. The show room was clean and well organized. We had an outstanding experience. The dealership is easily accessible from Route 309.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Merritt, Cliff Moser

Feb 10, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A&T dealer is only couple of hundreds cheaper and it’s..."

- Ussh

A&T dealer is only couple of hundreds cheaper and it’s like 60+ miles drive for me. However, I decided to go to them because of Stephen Thuel, he is very personable, easy to deal no BS guy- we conducted all the negotiations (including trade-in) via email/phone. When I got to the dealership the car is already prep and ready to be driven home, all we need to do is to sign couple of docs for the financing and registration- the whole thing was done in an hour. In contrast, other dealers asked me to drop by physically before considering my offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel

Dec 22, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service. David Kettlewood was a pleasure to..."

- ebslittle87

Wonderful service. David Kettlewood was a pleasure to work with. He followed up to answer any questions. Extremely helpful during the whole process. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kettlewood

Dec 22, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team of Sheila and financial person make it easy to drive..."

- Subaru

Team of Sheila and financial person make it easy to drive out with 2 cars every 3 years. However in 2 years we’re only going to need 1 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer

Feb 11, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long-time customer, first time buyer "

- jlm7

My family has been going to A&T since the 90's and has always had great customer service. My own first car purchase here was a great experience. Stephen was helpful and knowledgeable. Danielle walked me through all the paperwork clearly and expertly. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip LaFiura, Stephen Thuel

Dec 29, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,279
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,554
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,116
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
ICE SILVER METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD