Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Kettlewood
David Kettlewood at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

David Kettlewood

Product Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of David Kettlewood

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a very nice business to deal with. Very laid back..."

- brucej1454

Just a very nice business to deal with. Very laid back and friendly. This is my second Outback so I had no hesitancy about purchasing another one, and Dave Kettlewood made it an enjoyable experience. He spent the time with me and we discussed the car with it's pros and cons thoroughly. They were willing to work with me to get a deal that was comfortable for me, and him and Chris in finance were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo , Loyda Rosario, Delivery Specialist

Apr 06, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled service was fast and efficient. Nice to have a..."

- dp

Scheduled service was fast and efficient. Nice to have a clean car again with the free car wash. No surprises. Excellent service for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Menzies

Mar 11, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first Subaru and from sales to service this..."

- csandy

Bought my first Subaru and from sales to service this dealership has been wonderful!! All is if the staff are friendly and kind. Very happy with my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko , Corey

Mar 07, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciate the quick service option. I was..."

- csandy

Really appreciate the quick service option. I was expecting to get just an oil change but they did everything even washed my car!! Great service and the people are so friendly and helpful!! This is my first Subaru and definitely not my last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Jessica Boris

Dec 25, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service. David Kettlewood was a pleasure to..."

- ebslittle87

Wonderful service. David Kettlewood was a pleasure to work with. He followed up to answer any questions. Extremely helpful during the whole process. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski

Dec 22, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,279
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,554
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,116
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
ICE SILVER METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD