Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cliff Moser
Cliff Moser at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Cliff Moser

Parts Salesperson

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Cliff Moser

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and..."

- Blue collar worker

A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and knowledgeable staff a five star dealership hands down. Won’t go to any other place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing A & T Subaru!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were professional, friendly and thorough. The..."

- Gilbert

The staff were professional, friendly and thorough. The show room was clean and well organized. We had an outstanding experience. The dealership is easily accessible from Route 309.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at A & T Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was a great help."

- Deerwood

Cliff was a great help with my recent tire purchase, he made the experience quick and accurate for my Subaru Outback and gave excellent instructions on how to proceed with an online tire purchase thru their tire store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

A&T Subaru responded

Deerwood, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing A & T Subaru!

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and efficient."

- Hub

Sheila's contact with me was friendly and efficient because she started with an aggressive pricing stance which caught my attention. She knew technical aspects for the car, picked me up for the purchase and led me through the process in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Springer, Loyda Rosario, Gary Beck

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Kefferent

Elvis, my salesman and Steve the tech guy were extremely helpful. A&T had the best price on a WRX premium and Elvis got me excellent financing. After purchasing the vehicle, I went to their parts department for filters etc and the prices were very reasonable. I made an appointment with Steve to go over the tech and features on the car, went there and he answered all my questions, set up my Sirius radio, had my vehicle washed and gave me a $50 gift card. There were no catches to getting the gift card. They just wanted to make sure that I understood all the features on the vehicle. Overall, a very positive experience. I highly recommend this group.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel , Chris Kiser

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
COOL GRAY KHAKI exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,058
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
SEPIA BRONZE METALLIC exterior
Variable
AWD