Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Clouser
Kevin Clouser at A&T Subaru

Kevin Clouser

Internet Specialist

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

5.0
56 Reviews

Hello Everybody! I have been working with A&T Subaru for 11 years now. I am on my 6th Subaru and truly believe in the Subaru Product. I love my job and becoming friends with my customers. I treat people the way I would want to be treated. Life is too short not to be happy! My Hobbies outside of work are weight lifting, traveling, and spending time with my family and friends.

56 Reviews of Kevin Clouser

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a excellent deal on a new Subaru and..."

- Traveler

Great place to get a excellent deal on a new Subaru and the staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin at A&T Subaru is the absolute best! The best car..."

- Amelda178

Kevin at A&T Subaru is the absolute best! The best car buying experience. They made everything work perfectly into my schedule. Kevin goes above and beyond to make sure I am completely satisfied with my purchase!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski

Apr 22, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with, great selection of vehicles. The..."

- ElSeezy

Very easy to deal with, great selection of vehicles. The process was smooth and they were fair in their negotiations. Had the lowest price around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly very knowledgeable .Was very..."

- martoro95

Excellent service, friendly very knowledgeable . Was very impressed on how clean,the waiting area was. And how excellent Kevin was taking time to show the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are happy to pass along your comments to Kevin here at A & T Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right from the start this dealership made me feel like..."

- 1FineSubaru

Right from the start this dealership made me feel like they wanted my business. They were kind, smart and energetic. I was quickly contacted when I expressed interest in a vehicle and all the effort was made to find a convenient time to come in and look at the vehicle. The test-drive, purchase and paperwork was courteous and professional. It was by far the funnest and fastest car purchase I have ever made. I do believe I have found my car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anselmo, Ryan Vongvixay

Oct 26, 2020

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucked out with quick delivery of my Ascent!"

- JkunSub

With my job I got VIP pricing on a new Subaru and decided to look into a new Ascent. Went to A&T Subaru since it was so close to me to do a test drive. They also had a demonstration of the Ascent’s Eyesight system that day and I managed to score a free Yeti cooler and a plush Ascent toy. Speaking of which I have two autistic kids and Kevin managed to get me another one so my kids wouldn’t fight lol. When it came to going over the car Kevin was extremely friendly and easy going and did not pressure me whatsoever. He helped lay out my options for a lease and clearly explained the various trims and pricing with options. With VIP pricing there wasn’t a need to haggle which made things much easier. I decided to place an order to my exact specification and thought I would be waiting 6-8 weeks or more based on feedback I heard from others in general. The Ascent just came out this year and has been hard to keep on the lot everywhere. Lo’ and behold i got a call from Kevin exactly 3 weeks from when I ordered it! Fastest turnaround I ever heard of for an Ascent after placing an order to specification though I think the dealer lucked out getting an allocation just in time. He helped to reduce my wait by sending me paperwork electronically ahead of time and when I got there my car was getting detailed! I was blown away when he drove it to the delivery area. Absolutely gorgeous! I’ll definately be coming back to A&T Subaru when my lease is over to swap for another Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, A & T Subaru

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Cjr5085

Stephen is a great dealer. He was well prepared with information about the vehicle. He was enthusiastic and informative. Stephen answered all questions. He worked with me on the sales process and helped get me my ‘new’ vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel

Jun 19, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the first time car buyer... buys a car!"

- domarasky

I had been searching for my particular car for about six months, every single day, several times a day on every car buying website you can think of! I went to a few different dealerships and test drove a few different cars, before I stumbled upon A&T Subaru. They had posted a 2016 Subaru WRX Limited which was my IDEAL car! I knew I had to go at least check it out. I set up an appointment online, and when I showed up they were extremely friendly and ready to show me my car. Stephen T. helped me out with my entire process. Before our test drive he walked around and showed me a bunch of different things about the car. (things I didn't even know existed!) I let Stephen know that I knew how to drive manual, I just wasn't very good at it, and he let me know that I could absolutely just stay in the car dealership parking lot for my test drive. We went for a few laps and I loved the car, and I then knew that the not-so-fun business part would be approaching. Which, I believe is everyone's least favorite thing to do when walking into a car dealership. Negotiation, trying to figure out what is an appropriate number to ask. They were very accommodating to my needs and requests, and after some back and forth questions, they gave me my perfect number for my dream car! I put down a deposit, and I picked it up the next week. They had it ready and detailed when I got there, and all paperwork ready to go. Frank was great with all of the paperwork stuff as well. I highly recommend going to A&T to purchase your vehicle. They are a great team and they want to make sure you are happy with your purchase. It is one of the biggest ones you will make in your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Thuel, Frank Bernhard

May 16, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

Domarasky, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at A & T Subaru. Welcome to the A & T family!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Happy New Car Owner

We have been buying or leasing new cars for over 35 years, my last 2 leases where through AT&T Subaru. It is stressful enough deciding where to buying or lease a car, but I never felt that way through this dealership. Kevin has been my sales representative for our last two cars. Thanks to his professionalism and patients, he got us into the car we wanted hassle free. Thank you Kevin and Subaru for making our experience a very pleasant one. We will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski , Forgot the Girls name who when over the car with me, she was awesome to say the least. Very noligable and thorough going over the car with us.

Jan 23, 2018

A&T Subaru responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for the great review and continued business. Wishing you many safe, happy miles from the A & T family.

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice experience "

- sgottlob

will definitely return. Found everyone down to earth, informative, helpful. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. Seamless purchase of a new vehicle. Have never dealt with this dealership, but will definitely return, and I love my Subaru so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Jaworski, Jessica Boris , I believe danielle was finance? very heplful. Jessica for explanation of vehicle working? very informative as well

Dec 18, 2017

A&T Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate the great review. Welcome to the A & T Subaru family. Congrats on the beautiful new car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD