Hector "Bo" Hernandez
Hector "Bo" Hernandez at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Hector "Bo" Hernandez

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews
4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Hector "Bo" Hernandez

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great. Bo was hands down the best salesman I’ve worked with yet. He’s very professional and at the end of the day just wanted to meet our needs. We original More

by Christiancantu2411
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Christian, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tough negotiators. Good sales team and service. Pick up of truck was long but thorough. More

by rjensen2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

easy purchase, less than 2 hours just in and out, Bo did great job making sure i found what i wanted ! More

by DIANA_PAO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu

Nov 06, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hector was awesome, attentive, very knowledgeable and considerate of our time. I would highly recommend him. More

by MONSTERRMONICAA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza

Oct 30, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Hector. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, helpful, kind and patient. They educated when it came to having knowledge about the vehicles. More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh , Adam Cantu

Oct 26, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Richard, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo Hernandez is personable, attentive, and eager to meet customers needs. It was a pleasure working with you. If we have any other car needs we will def come here first. Thank you More

by vleyva10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith

Sep 07, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Bo and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience for me ever. Great customer service and team work among the team I worked with. Thanks Elizabeth, Oscar and Chris. And kudos to Chris their manager for fostering More

by Cidwilack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I already wrote something about this dealership. But Bryce did a wonderful job. Chris was aggressive for no reason and made my wife feel very uncomfortable. He added nothing to the deal and only add More

by diamondtattoo9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino , Bryce Simmons

Jul 26, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Christopher, Bryce, and our team at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great and our salesman, Bo Hernandez was great as well. All questions were answered that we had. Everything went smoothly. More

by angsipval
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to hear that Bo provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryce went above and beyond to find me the deal that I would be comfortable with. More

by diamondtattoo9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino , Bryce Simmons

Jul 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Bryce and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive