About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Villanueva.
Hector Villanueva
Hector Villanueva, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Hector Villanueva

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Hector Villanueva

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- CHERHENRY Verified Customer

We recently purchased a used Lexus from Northside and the experience was no different than our past experience buying new cars. The salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We’re very happy campers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Cher, We are so pleased that Steve and Hector made such a wonderful impression on you! Thank you for being a continued member of our Northside Lexus family!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hasmukh

He is very kind and helpful person. He really guide me well for our car purchase. I will definitely recommend him with my friend & family to contact Hector

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Hector gave you a fantastic car-buying experience! He is a fabulous salesman, and we are elated that he was able to work with you!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet car - WONDERFUL Sales Person"

- Chowlady

After my car died, my son kindly offered to accompany me on my hunt for my next 4-wheeled companion. The first place we looked was at your dealership. I have no way of knowing, but I am hoping Hector is an example of what you look for in all of your sales representatives! I really liked the car I saw there very much, & it was in the running in first place right up to the end. But your sales rep., Hector, although this time the sale went elsewhere, HE was the very best, most thoughtful, least pushy (even though he contacted us several times), & most appreciated of any of the “many” we talked with, one way or another!!! The next time I or my son need another car, both of us will be looking Hector up! And I’ll be sure to mention our experience to friends, as well. Good job, you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a great review! I know that Hector will be thrilled that he gave you such a fantastic car-buying experience! He is absolutely wonderful, and everything we hope for in a salesman. Thank you so much for your review of your experience!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Alex55

Hector Villanueva took all time, provided any info required, and spent hours test driving different make and type of cars with us. Eventually we’re very happy with our Lexus NX 200t: a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Alex, I am thrilled that Hector worked so diligently to help you find the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a five star experience with Hector. "

- Car survey

I would highly recommend this dealer. Héctor our salesman was 5 star. He was very pleasant and professional. The process of buying the car was quick and efficient. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review of our awesome salesman, Hector and our dealership! We strive to make the car buying process easy and stress-free, so I am thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good decision! "

- Wandinho11

It was a first time buying a car and Hector made it so nice and professional, he greeted us at the parking lot when we arrived for the first time. Never felt like they were pushing me to buy it. They made me feel very comfortable and definitely made it easy for me to make my decision to buy my first Lexus! Hector was a great sales man and I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Lexus! Thanks to the team! I love my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a great review! I am thrilled that Steve and Hector were able to be part of your first car purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful employees for a stress free transaction"

- Richard

Hector was very helpful and accommodating, giving us the time and space we needed to choose the car we wanted. He patiently showed us all options we had within our budget, and at the end we were able to drive away very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Richard, I am thrilled that Hector gave you such a positive car buy experience! We are very lucky to have him. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to your continued business!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!!!"

- marierrr

The place was accessible from the 45. The salesman, Hector Villanueva was kind and found the car I was looking for. Also, he offered me a better deal than the one I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am elated that Hector was able to meet and exceed your expectations! He is fabulous! Thank you so much for your review.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Trustworthy"

- mrspetty Verified Customer

Working with Hector Villanueva was a great experience! He was professional, polite, trustworthy, and very personable. Northside Lexus was my first of a few stops and I came back to Hector for these reasons. There was no pressure, no games, or last minute surprises. The entire car buying experience was easy, I was in and out the dealership in 1-1/2 hours. I love my new RX350 and will certainly recommend Hector to anyone I know shopping for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are proud to hear that Hector was able to give you an exceptional experience. He has exhibited all of the qualities that we take pride in here at Northside Lexus, and is an important part of our team! Congratulations on your new RX350!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LEGZZ

From the moment we drove up to the dealership and Mr. Hector Villanueva approached and greeted us we felt a sense of friendliness. He was very polite and took time to show us different cars until I found the perfect car for me. I will definitely recommend Lexus and Mr. Villanueva!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, That is fantastic that Hector was able to give you such a great experience, we are very proud to have him on our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204