About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Villanueva.
Hector Villanueva
Hector Villanueva, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Hector Villanueva

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Hector Villanueva

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Alisha

Hector helped my wife and I purchase our vehicle. He was awesome. Definitely the easiest and best car buying experience that we've had. Easy, Stress Free, Awesome Experience! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Alisha! That's great to read, we here at Northside Lexus find Hector to be an excellent part of our team as well! We are so pleased to hear that you had a top notch experience, that is something we certainly strive for. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hector is an excellent salesman"

- GERMAN.PLATA Verified Customer

Excellent salesman; Hector Villanueva provide all the details and different options. It took his time to made us very comfortable explain us all the different possibilities. David Ortiz as well did a very good on the deliver of the car explaining all the details of the car and all the different features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Nov 01, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so pleased that Hector took such great care of you and gave you a proper Northside Lexus experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your review!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase."

- STRHONE Verified Customer

The car buying experience was great. Hector went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle. The loan officer I can't remember his name needs to improve on his customer service techniques.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are thrilled that Hector provided top-notch customer service, and made you a very happy customer! Thank you for sharing your experience.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class experience "

- MICHAEL_HOUSTONTX Verified Customer

I have bought many many cars over the years is this was by far the best experience throughout! There was zero pressure and the salesman Hector was very honest and knowledgeable. The dealership a great selection of vehicles and the finance was smooth and quick. I will go back for sure for my next purchase whether its another Lexus or something on their used lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Michael, I am so glad that Hector made such a fantastic impression on you, and took great care of you! Our team works very hard to make your car-buying experience as smooth and stress-free as possible. Hector and the rest of our team greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- CHERHENRY Verified Customer

We recently purchased a used Lexus from Northside and the experience was no different than our past experience buying new cars. The salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We’re very happy campers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Cher, We are so pleased that Steve and Hector made such a wonderful impression on you! Thank you for being a continued member of our Northside Lexus family!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Hasmukh

He is very kind and helpful person. He really guide me well for our car purchase. I will definitely recommend him with my friend & family to contact Hector

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so pleased that Hector gave you a fantastic car-buying experience! He is a fabulous salesman, and we are elated that he was able to work with you!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet car - WONDERFUL Sales Person"

- Chowlady

After my car died, my son kindly offered to accompany me on my hunt for my next 4-wheeled companion. The first place we looked was at your dealership. I have no way of knowing, but I am hoping Hector is an example of what you look for in all of your sales representatives! I really liked the car I saw there very much, & it was in the running in first place right up to the end. But your sales rep., Hector, although this time the sale went elsewhere, HE was the very best, most thoughtful, least pushy (even though he contacted us several times), & most appreciated of any of the “many” we talked with, one way or another!!! The next time I or my son need another car, both of us will be looking Hector up! And I’ll be sure to mention our experience to friends, as well. Good job, you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a great review! I know that Hector will be thrilled that he gave you such a fantastic car-buying experience! He is absolutely wonderful, and everything we hope for in a salesman. Thank you so much for your review of your experience!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Alex55

Hector Villanueva took all time, provided any info required, and spent hours test driving different make and type of cars with us. Eventually we’re very happy with our Lexus NX 200t: a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Alex, I am thrilled that Hector worked so diligently to help you find the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a five star experience with Hector. "

- Car survey

I would highly recommend this dealer. Héctor our salesman was 5 star. He was very pleasant and professional. The process of buying the car was quick and efficient. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review of our awesome salesman, Hector and our dealership! We strive to make the car buying process easy and stress-free, so I am thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good decision! "

- Wandinho11

It was a first time buying a car and Hector made it so nice and professional, he greeted us at the parking lot when we arrived for the first time. Never felt like they were pushing me to buy it. They made me feel very comfortable and definitely made it easy for me to make my decision to buy my first Lexus! Hector was a great sales man and I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Lexus! Thanks to the team! I love my Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brandon

Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a great review! I am thrilled that Steve and Hector were able to be part of your first car purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus GX 460

$68,954

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298

2018 Lexus IS

$44,469

2018 Lexus LS

$102,417

2018 Lexus RX 350

$61,558

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,298