Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Helwig Stewart.
Helwig Stewart
Helwig Stewart at Scott Clark Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Helwig Stewart | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me

I am a US Navy veteran who spent several years in the Financial sector after retiring as a Navy auditor. Being that I am originally from Montego Bay, Jamaica and love providing the best customer service possible; I find myself enjoying being an advocate for my customers coupled with my flair for interacting with almost everyone I meet. As a salesperson here at Scott Clark Honda, I will work very hard to advocate on your behalf for the best price and vehicle of your choice. I promise transparency, honesty and the best representation of "doing it right the first time" with that old Jamaican adage "NO PROBLEM MON" All I ask is that you give me an opportunity earn your business. Please do me a favor and see what day best fits your schedule to stop by and take a test drive with me. You will not regret it!!!!! Eagerly anticipating hearing from you. Thanks,

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Accounting, Computers, Auditing, SixSigma Certified

63 Reviews of Helwig Stewart

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helwig Stewart and the management team at Scott Clark..."

- ECCLT2021

Helwig Stewart and the management team at Scott Clark Honda were amazing. Not only did they go above and beyond, but it was a safe, comfortable, and pain free transaction. Helwig was knowledgeable about the vehicle and listened to exactly what I was looking for. He accommodated our schedule and was just an overall great person to get to know. I would gladly recommend Helwig, Marcus Nicholson, and Peter Moreno in Finance. Everyone was thorough and I loved working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Nicholson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helwig Stewart was AWESOME!! This was a painless and..."

- jmccann

Helwig Stewart was AWESOME!! This was a painless and enjoyable process.. most of the daunting paperwork and details was handled by phone, and email. Helwig had everything set up before I got there and it was less then 2 hours to complete the entire process, with the test drive. They have quality people there and they listen to you!!! When I need another vehicle I will be going back to Helwig at Scott Clark Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo in Finance

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to work with Helwig. He went the extra mile..."

- ehlinn

It was great to work with Helwig. He went the extra mile to get me a great deal on my new vehicle. Helwig was promptly responded to all of my messages along the way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Helwig Stewart was such a pleasure and a..."

- gibsonb

Working with Helwig Stewart was such a pleasure and a blessing! We appreciated his kind, no pressure approach. He went out of his way to make sure that we were 100% satisfied. Thank you and God bless you, Helwig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helwig was great! I am from out of state, and he made..."

- cmyers2002

Helwig was great! I am from out of state, and he made the purchase pain free! I got everything I needed! The whole team made sure that all of my questions were answered and that I was happy with my purchase before leaving the lot. I contacted about 10 other dealers trying to get them to beat the deal I got, and no one would touch the pricing I got on my used GMC Sierra SLT 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchase through Helwig and he..."

- Cedric89

This is my second vehicle purchase through Helwig and he is, by far, the best salesman I’ve ever worked with! If you or someone you know needs a vehicle, ask for Helwig at Scott Clark Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helwig was great during the car purchasing experience...."

- mattwhirley

Helwig was great during the car purchasing experience. His communication was above average always showing his care for the customer. He was upfront and honest throughout. An all-around good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helwig Stewart is amazing! He worked with us and..."

- Hollydianne92

Helwig Stewart is amazing! He worked with us and continued to follow up after our purchase. I highly recommend Helwig! I am in love with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helwig worked with me over the last few weeks on..."

- chad.dalton86

Helwig worked with me over the last few weeks on purchasing a new Honda Accord. He stayed in constant contact and made sure to address all of my concerns. If you’re looking for a new car go see Helwig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience was great. I love my vehicle..."

- Tiwanda

My purchase experience was great. I love my vehicle choice and quality and will recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come see Mr. Stewart as he goes above and beyond for your peace, safety and happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$44,435

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400