Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Copeland V.
Henry Copeland V
Henry Copeland V, Sales Associate, Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
5.0

Henry Copeland V

Sales Associate

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Consultant Fundamentals Certified - Level 1

Sales Consultant Certified - Level 2

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Henry Copeland V

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- Haleyfaithh

Although the dealership was an hour out of my way the dealers made it a vet quick easy and painless process and everyone was very pleasant. Great customer service 10/10 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help,perfect service"

- Lisa

Great experience, and great service and very helpfu and went further out of his way to help and explain so much more.great personal service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don6 know

Nov 27, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, hassle free transaction "

- Frank76

Did two test drives and wasn't pressured. Hassle free process and very happy with the service and price. All three sales reps were accommodating and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Patel, Jared J Stark, C.W. Fitzgerald, Evan Cannon

Nov 13, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Frank, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience of my life"

- Papadopilis

Chris was absolutely phenomenal throughout the process and was very patient knowing it was my first car purchase. Gordon and Joe did everything they could to make sure payments fit my needs!. Manny and Cam with finance did a fantastic job finding me very affordable coverages to fully protect my new vehicle! Wouldn’t trade this experience for anything! I wouldn’t have been able to find such a great vehicle without the help of Henry and his knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Shannon

Henry Copeland was an amazing salesman. His extensive knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in was a contributing factor in purchasing the car. He was extremely polite and professional and we enjoyed working with him. Joe Jensen was also wonderful to deal with, he truly went above and beyond to meet our purchasing needs. At closing, Cameron Womack made the paperwork process a breeze, he constantly had a smile on his face in which I truly enjoyed. Hall Ford is a dealership I would highly recommend for anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. I don't think you could find a better group of people to work with to make this a pleasurable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Shannon, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience dealing with Henry and our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry was great!"

- Pscho002

Henry was awesome! He did a great job and answered all the questions I had. I ended up buying an Altima from another dealership. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Henry has been doing. Take care!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Henry was attentive and knowledgeable"

- Kantignano

Henry showed me several cars at the Hall Ford dealership. He also kept me informed about the arrival of two cars from another dealership I wanted to take a look at. Although I did not end up purchasing a car from this dealership, I would recommend Henry as your sales guy. He was friendly, knowledgeable about the cars, and definitely made by car search less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We are pleased you had such a pleasant visit with Henry. If there's anything more we can do for you, please give us a call!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- smg_2hnds

After family bought from Hall, thought Id look for a truck. Though I didn't buy, Henry was friendly & professional, offered alternatives w/out pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We're pleased you received friendly and professional service from Henry. If we may be of assistance in the future, please give us a call!

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic value and excellent service "

- MD Car

We received the Navigator last night and it is awesome! Your team was quick to respond and made the buying process as simple as possible. Thank you for the continual updates and delivering the vehicle in the estimated time frame. I can say with ease that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Henry, the sales person who was sent to drop off the car, was excellent. He had a clear mastery of the electronics which is saying a lot as the menu options are endless. He spent a significant amount of time answering every question we had as well as even programming the garage doors to open which was incredibly helpful. This was above and beyond the level of service that I would have expected. Both my car and my wife’s are now from Mile One. We have and will continue to recommend our friends to go to your dealerships not only for a great value but a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey John Meyer, Joseph Jensen, Cameron Oneil Womack

Jan 30, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are delighted to hear Henry and our team provided you with the best car buying experience you have had! Congratulations on your new Navigator! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful they kept in contact with us threw the whole time "

- Bugs

Wonderful great sales staff would recommend every person that I know to buy from hall Ford my wife and I appreciate the professional service and friendly admespher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey John Meyer, Cameron Oneil Womack, Kimberly Lemons

Dec 31, 2017

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and recommendation of our dealership! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,916

2018 Ford F-150

$47,130

2018 Ford Edge

$35,092

2018 Ford Edge

$29,469

2018 Ford Expedition

$65,994

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,921

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,895

2018 Lincoln Continental

$33,876