Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Herman Jackson
Herman Jackson at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Herman Jackson

New Car Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
4.8
54 Reviews

My name is Herman Jackson. I began my journey in the automotive industry in early 2014, right after working as an Insurance Broker with multiple companys for over a decade. The past few years have been very exciting, challenging, and rewarding! I have had the privilege of working with some amazing people, and have also been very fortunate to connect with customers that have made an impact on my life, who then became my friends as well. I chose to work for Ewing Automotive because the company represents all the qualities I look for as a consumer as well. The best part of my day is when I can truly take great care of my customer, and know the difference is authentic and one of a kind. Our business is about relationships, and I love that! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I hope to have the privilege of meeting you soon. I truly look forward to providing you with a one-of-a-kind buying experience, and also to say, "Welcome to the Ewing Family!"

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Herman Jackson

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people,sale Men was nice person. And financial..."

- anasolis12

Nice people,sale Men was nice person. And financial person too. Good price. Clean place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales person

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was not ready for sale. The car has issues. The..."

- sdwilliams1955@gmail.com

The car was not ready for sale. The car has issues. The check engine light came on after only one or two days of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They allowed me to look and Drive one day and come back..."

- Lfortenberry65

They allowed me to look and Drive one day and come back with zero pressure to drive it off the lot 3 days later. Customer Service was hands down the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Looking forward to working with Brad.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area, snacks is..."

- robterharris

Very friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area, snacks is a nice touch. Appreciate offer for loaner car since was going to take several hours to complete service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tab

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service...great service, friendly people, got me in..."

- Scottdavis0918

Great service...great service, friendly people, got me in and out in a timely manner. Explained what the underlying issue was and resolved it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tab

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inventory is very tight now and I was glad that this..."

- CMcQuerry

Inventory is very tight now and I was glad that this dealership was able to provide an AWD SUV option for me to purchase very quickly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Typical great service. Made the task painless!Well..."

- Cwebb

Typical great service. Made the task painless! Well done, Ewing. Picked truck up and returned it the next day. What else can I say ??? Bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always had excellent experiences with Ewing Buick...."

- Gjcchace

Have always had excellent experiences with Ewing Buick. Just purchased Encore GX. Absolutely love this car. The sales reps and service reps always make me feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arian H

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and personable . Herm was a delight to work..."

- Steve.lipscomb

Professional and personable . Herm was a delight to work with and made the process transparent and easy. I would recommend Ewing and Herm to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Mrty

I have had my current Yukon for two years. This is my 6th Yukon so I love the vehicle. It is the 3rd one that I have purchased from Ewing Buick. I have never had a major breakdown with any of the Yukon's and I always use Ewing for my service. Their service department has always been good and is really superior now at their new location. My Service Advisor is Jim Reardon and he is excellent at what he does. Will continue to buy Yukon's and will continue to buy them from Ewing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Reardon

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $65,894
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Beige Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,430
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive