Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hope Wilson.
Hope Wilson
Hope Wilson at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.7

Hope Wilson

Service Drive Coordinator

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

18 Reviews of Hope Wilson

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Wonderful employees. Nice snacks. Good..."

- pjrias Verified Customer

Great Service. Wonderful employees. Nice snacks. Good selection of cars to choose from. Sales people are not pushing and know there product. I’m a happy client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salcedo, Sandra Garcia

Apr 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

There is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! We are grateful for your business here at Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you from our entire team!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is top notch Robert is very..."

- ENZD Verified Customer

Customer service is top notch Robert is very knowledgeable and very helpful, he is a great asset to have at Lexus, over all my dealings with TC Lexus is always positive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Robert Collier

Apr 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for supporting Treasure Coast Lexus and recommending Robert. He is a valuable member of our team and we will pass along your appreciation to him. We look forward to assisting you next time!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service staff. Was not made aware how long the..."

- Lmpierre18 Verified Customer

Friendly service staff. Was not made aware how long the service would take when appointment was booked. Really didn’t like the service options in a text form. Service writer didn’t go over what was done, or needed. Would have been better to have called me to explain what they were recommending. Your service prices are high, which I’m willing to pay, but expect more personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salcedo

Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking time to share this feedback about your recent visit. We have high standards of customer care and I apologize that we weren't more communicative regarding your service. If you have any questions, please reach out to me directly as I would be happy to assist you. Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great..."

- jamcam43 Verified Customer

I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great people were polite I even enjoyed a free Diet Coke while I was waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for this feedback. We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our practices, so if there is anything more we can do to earn your five-stars, please feel free to reach out. Best, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Treasure Coast Lexus! Easy to deal with to purchase..."

- MARIS7

Love Treasure Coast Lexus! Easy to deal with to purchase and service is magnificent! I now have purchased 2 RX350Ls in 5 months. I'm delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer! Your confidence in the Treasure Coast Lexus team means the absolute world to us. We hope you're loving your new Lexus RX 350L's and look forward to seeing you again down the road!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Only complaint was that my appoint was for..."

- carlos.figueroa Verified Customer

Good service. Only complaint was that my appoint was for 7:00AM to drop off the car and I did not get out until 7:30AM. Off course, prices were a bit on the pricey side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

Mar 15, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Carlos - Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. We do strive for efficient service here, and I will be sure to share this with my team to ensure we improve our speed going forward. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to send me an email. Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was good and professional, I have had a good..."

- ISAIAH53AND1 Verified Customer

The service was good and professional, I have had a good experience having my car service here and would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Register

Feb 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to service your vehicle here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and it means a lot to know that you would recommend us to your friends and family. We look forward to your next visit!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great customer service provided by Robert and..."

- Cubancurls710 Verified Customer

Always great customer service provided by Robert and Manny. Keeps me coming back to Treasure Coast Lexus vs. my local store in West Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Collier , Manny (mechanic)

Feb 16, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We really appreciate you making the trip to work with our team! Thank you for your confidence in Robert, Manny and Treasure Coast Lexus. We look forward to seeing you next time!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales..."

- Sharon Lowe Verified Customer

Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales personnel Receptionist should be in sales at entrance Best of all coffee Plus while waiting for service And final best Free Car Wash when ever necessary Should always be the Number One Lexus Dealership in the US

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Sharon - This review made us smile, and we thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in our team and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the..."

- lantz212 Verified Customer

I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the beginning too end. The Lexus service is really top notch can't wait to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team here at Treasure Coast Lexus! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-of-the-line service and we can't wait to welcome you back next time. Drive safely and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,905

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,905