About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Thomas.
Shane Thomas
Shane Thomas, Sales Manager, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
not yet rated

Shane Thomas

Sales Manager

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Shane Thomas

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on 2016 midnight edition 2500 hd"

- Goldie

Brennan and Shane Thomas are the best salesmen to buy from. They made my purchase very easy and fast. The deal they gave me was the best I could find within a few hours of Glen Dale, wv. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huebner Finance Team, Brennan Thomas , Brady in finance

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- JCR

Jackie always takes the time to assist us no matter how busy she is. When we are looking for a particular vehicle, she calls us to let us know she has something in that she thinks we may like. We have purchased a total of 6 vehicles from Jackie since 1996. Both of ours sons bought a truck from her. We don't even shop around- we go straight to Jackie at Huebner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience from the first call to purchase!"

- Ken Knapp

Excellent dealership with a real attention to every detail making the whole experience very pleasant! I truly enjoyed the low pressure, friendly atmosphere throughout the whole deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jackie

I went with my intentions to buying an SUV, however, not sure if I wanted to buy new or used. Kira was my salesperson, who did not pressure me either way. I ended up buying a new Forester and love it! I enjoyed working with Kira along with the rest of the staff at the dealership. I definitely will go back for any future purchases and deal with Kira. Thanks for the painless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"pleasant, helpful, goes out of their way"

- Dianna

Everyone we dealt with went above and beyond. They Make you feel right at home, a part of a family. No matter what I have ever purchased the experience was very pleasurable. Jackie and Luke made our decisions about financing and warranty a whole lot easier!!! Thank you will never be enough!!r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie DeWitt, Huebner Finance Team , Luke

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 Chevy Silverado"

- Chris Jones

I recently purchased my new 2015 Silverado from Huebner Chevrolet. Kira Manbeck did an excellent job and answered all of my questions. They found me the exact truck I was looking for and I couldn't be more excited. All of the staff did a great job! Chris Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was my 2nd new Subaru purchased from Huebner's..."

- ttd446

This was my 2nd new Subaru purchased from Huebner's and it has been a real pleasure to deal with Jackie along with the rest of the crew for the second time now. No pressure sales and doing their best to put me into a vehicle that " I like" has brought me back. The service after the sale has been great also, Jackie has made more than one follow up call to see how things are going, very admirable these days ! Thanks, Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"They worked very hard with me to get our deal done. Very..."

- Mchammer717

They worked very hard with me to get our deal done. Very professional! This dealer was a far drive for me, but worth it. I would recommend and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Salisbury, Jackie DeWitt

March 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"cameron & shane, went out of their way, to make our..."

- buckay

cameron & shane, went out of their way, to make our car buying experience, worth while. there was no sales pressure. we made our own decision, and love our choice, a subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: cameron & shane

February 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"These guys were honest and helped me decide on what I..."

- fox08racer

These guys were honest and helped me decide on what I wanted. I was looking to buy a truck in my price range and they made it happen. Chalk it up for another win for Huebner's sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Brinker, Shane Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,661

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750