Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hugo Gutierrez.
Hugo Gutierrez
Hugo Gutierrez at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
5.0

Hugo Gutierrez

Service Advisor

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Hugo Gutierrez

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issues was dealt with immediately and excellent customer..."

- TRISTAN.THOMAS.STACIE Verified Customer

Issues was dealt with immediately and excellent customer service was provided. All staff was courteous and friendly and the rental car they provided was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Campuzano

Jan 24, 2021

Porsche Fresno responded

Tristan, Thomas, and Stacie, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding working with Jerry and Hugo, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with..."

- DANDKW0NG Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service, neat, clean environment with friendly staff. Always a pleasure to stop by for sales or service. I love my Porsche! Will bye another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call. Kind Regards, Your Porsche Fresno Team 877-707-8498

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the same as it always is when I take either of my..."

- PAT42 Verified Customer

It was the same as it always is when I take either of my cars there for service. Smooth, quick, and convenient. Wish I didn’t get all the text messages after I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always..."

- Porsche Girl Verified Customer

Porsche Fresno has the best service department, always friendly and professional! Jerry is very helpful with getting my car serviced quickly and efficiently. Thank you Porshe Fresno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always received an amazing customer service; I’m glad..."

- RUTH3 Verified Customer

I always received an amazing customer service; I’m glad I’m a Fresno Porsche dealer client :) looking forward to continue being a Porsche customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Cawthon, Jerry Campuzano

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the best I’ve ever seen! They..."

- DON77 Verified Customer

The service department is the best I’ve ever seen! They do it right every time and on time. Thanks for your excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson, Shane Atkins

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership since being taken over by its new..."

- Michael Verified Customer

I love this dealership since being taken over by its new ownership. My only complaint is that Porsche continues to require ridiculously high payment for parts, even routine necessities like batteries and other items that eventually require replacement such as tire pressure sending units — though tires appear to be an exception. Thank you for your courteous and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson, Randall Hole

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After approximately 10 years of premium service to my..."

- donromo

After approximately 10 years of premium service to my former Porsche turbo, I knew I would be treated well. This was an understatement. PORSCHE FRESNO was impeccable, honest, straightforward, and above all, FAIR. Because of CJ’s commitment to excellence , his entire staff had treated me to white glove service. Sean was instrumental in making me feel completely in control, towards my purchase of a new 2020 Porsche 4S. Not only would I recommend them, but I would do this process all over again!! Thank you Porsche FRESNO, for treating me like a customer, but more important, like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service.Very cordial to me.Will..."

- OSAMSMD Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Very cordial to me. Will always recommend this place to anyone who wants to be your future client. I cherish every bit of your seri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is always friendly and ready to help..."

- JCAP Verified Customer

Service department is always friendly and ready to help in whatever way they can. Whether it's my wife or myself, no matter how big or small the job or request, we receive the same level of excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $70,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$70,330

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $206,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$206,950

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $112,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$112,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,850

2020 Porsche Taycan

$145,850

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,320

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,320