Humberto Pena
Humberto Pena at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Humberto Pena

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
644 Reviews

Moved to the Sierra Vista 21 years ago from Cananea Sonora Mexico. Married for 21 yrs and a father of 3 girls. So to all of you Spanish speaking customers come over to Sierra Toyota and see me. Give me a chance today and trust me tomorrow !!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Started working in the automotive field in 1996

4.9

644 Reviews

Write a Review

644 Reviews of Humberto Pena

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humberto seems unable to grasp that the Tacoma truck is my wife’s truck and he needs to direct his questions and concerns to her. If he is unable to curb his condescending attitude towards female drivers More

by HAWKEYE57
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Retherford

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a Toyota owner for over 45 years, Sierra Toyota has always taken great care of all my vehicles. Umberto’s customer service is second to none! I’ve always believed that the front end of the dealers More

by rmiranda
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Shawn Molina , Linda, Geraldo and Erin

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Work is completed on time. Nice waiting area. Coffee and TV. Facility is always clean inside and outside. More

by Mike T.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice treatment by Melanie I was in and out on time and no problems and the price is even real nice. More

by chivopreto
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Fornof, Melanie Tucker

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great and courteous service from Sierra Toyota! We have purchased 3 Toyota vehicles from Sierra Toyota. Their outstanding service department has always factored into our decisions. More

by Liz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and awesome experience with this service. I had no problem with a free service More

by djsamuelu25
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with service advisor Humberto as usual. It my pleasure to be your customer. More

by shozhabr553 @gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car is working perfectly. Very pleased with customer service was fantastic. Job well done More

by Querino
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people from sales to service! I have appreciated their efforts for many years. More

by Cinjim694
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Cinjim694 responded

Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results