Eric Morales
Eric Morales at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Eric Morales

Internet Sales & Acquisitions Specialist

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
345 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

345 Reviews

Write a Review

345 Reviews of Eric Morales

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Marvin and Eric were very friendly and helpful in understanding the finer points of four wheel drive vehicles and all the buttons and knobs on the FJ cruiser we bought. More

by lisemahnke
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Morris, Julie Ramirez

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw a Tacoma I was interested in, contacted Eric, and he was up front with the details. He understood I didn’t want any add ons and wanted out the door as quickly as possible. Eric was professional durin More

by Tom M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful and straight forward with purchasing my new 2022 Toyota Tundra. He gave me a piece of mind and was very reassuring through the entire process. Overall I was extremely satisfie More

by Rjoplin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Morales

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked that Eric was not pushy. If he would have been I would have left. He seemed to be honest as well which was great. More

by karismac02
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean ,friendly and the service was great! We drove 3 hours to go to THIS dealership and we won’t think twice to do it again in the future. The sales person we had was Eric Morales and he was More

by MoniM.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, helpful, no pressure. I will recommend this dealership to friends and colleagues. Will return for next vehicle. More

by gefey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Morales was extremely professional and an honest broker. The team at Sierra Toyota was excellent at answering questions and providing all the knowledge that a customer would need. More

by bryan.desoto
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In 30 years of buying cars this has been the least painful experience. The staff was amazing and had gone the extra mile. It could have been the economy but they still went the extra mile. More

by curtis.pillonato
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What you would expect from a dealership. It's a business looking to make money. More

by loloalvarez31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ry'n Nabeeh, Julie Ramirez

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good vibes about this organization. Straight talking style of dealing buyers. I feel good dealing with these people. Lack of car dealership oiliness. More

by timothydilts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results