Humberto Pena
Humberto Pena at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Humberto Pena | Page 2

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
658 Reviews

Moved to the Sierra Vista 21 years ago from Cananea Sonora Mexico. Married for 21 yrs and a father of 3 girls. So to all of you Spanish speaking customers come over to Sierra Toyota and see me. Give me a chance today and trust me tomorrow !!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Started working in the automotive field in 1996

4.9

658 Reviews

Write a Review

658 Reviews of Humberto Pena

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service has always been very helpful and friendly. I've always felt welcomed. I'm also glad that they offer drinks! More

by montecar4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistently meet high expectations. Are courteous and thorough. Honest and fair in estimates and charges More

by Bill w
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and nice staff recommended Sierra Toyota Yessenia Alvarado thank you have a nice day More

by YESENIAJIRA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership and sales people as well as the service department. Both Ry’n and Marvin were great. More

by atencio55
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Went in for an oil change, tire rotation, and wheel alignment and everything came out as expected. The only dealership I go to for service on my Tund More

by vargaskristopher
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not welcoming. Maybe too busy. The young lady when I first drove up was friendly. More

by ninasanch
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Shawn Molina

Dec 07, 2022

ninasanch responded

He has been welcoming in the past. Just not this time.

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humberto seems unable to grasp that the Tacoma truck is my wife’s truck and he needs to direct his questions and concerns to her. If he is unable to curb his condescending attitude towards female drivers More

by HAWKEYE57
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Retherford

Dec 07, 2022

Sierra Toyota responded

Hello Hawkeye57, I'm sorry for the poor experience you had while at Sierra Toyota's service department. Please email or call as we can discuss this further. Thank you, Austin Fornof Service Manager austin@sierratoy.com (520) 515-1671

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a Toyota owner for over 45 years, Sierra Toyota has always taken great care of all my vehicles. Umberto’s customer service is second to none! I’ve always believed that the front end of the dealers More

by rmiranda
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Shawn Molina , Linda, Geraldo and Erin

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Work is completed on time. Nice waiting area. Coffee and TV. Facility is always clean inside and outside. More

by Mike T.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice treatment by Melanie I was in and out on time and no problems and the price is even real nice. More

by chivopreto
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Fornof, Melanie Tucker

2
...