Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hunter Heller
Hunter Heller at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Hunter Heller

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Ave W
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.1
6 Reviews
4.1

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Hunter Heller

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and..."

- funforalldanhouse

Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and friendly all the time. Recommend this dealer for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gote my car 3 years ago,when I need service I go to..."

- Anna

I gote my car 3 years ago,when I need service I go to station to see my advisor Chris to solve all cars problem. Lithia dodge has excellent service, excellent workers,who can help immediately ! Thanks to them a lot ! The best place to have deal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Erickson, Denise Walcker, Ryan Fasching, Sean Holmes , Joe Wonder,Chris,auto service advisor

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son..."

- terryann1966

They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son took his truck in for service, he has GPS on his truck so he was able to witness the joyride the technician took his truck on and he also recieved a video from a friend of his truck taking off from a light blowing black smoke. They used a 1/4 of a tank of fuel. He called them when he got the video and was told the tech should not have been driving it like that but when he picked the truck up no one said a word, no apology for treating his vehicle so poorly. Will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The steeler really knows how to accommodate out of town..."

- basilbostwick

The steeler really knows how to accommodate out of town customers . Every time I come through Billings Montana. If I need anything done I always stop there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to have my truck serviced and to get a factory..."

- Greg

Came in to have my truck serviced and to get a factory repair, like every time the work was done in a fast professional way. Everyone is polite, fresh coffee and sports show on tv. Nice experience that could have been bad...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Jwc

Service department was excellent. Very helpful and Courteous. I have recommended many of my friends and family to go here for anything they need. I will always go to have my work done here anytime I’m passing through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
KINETIC BLUE METALLIC exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,890
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD