Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Principe
David Principe at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

David Principe

Service Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Ave W
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.3
23 Reviews
4.3

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of David Principe

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and friendly all the time. Recommend this dealer for all your needs. More

by funforalldanhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to serv More

by Teambuilders4u5959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Took a Cherokee in for a recall, they got it in and done quickly. Did a free inspection and said the car was in good shape, did not try to sell me on any additional repairs. More

by mkthal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son took his truck in for service, he has GPS on his truck so he was able to witness the joyride the technician took his truck on and he also recieved a More

by terryann1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The steeler really knows how to accommodate out of town customers . Every time I come through Billings Montana. If I need anything done I always stop there... More

by basilbostwick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to have my truck serviced and to get a factory repair, like every time the work was done in a fast professional way. Everyone is polite, fresh coffee and sports show on tv. Nice experience that co More

by Greg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

transmission warranty service is always great, guys are courteous and helpful. thanks for taking care of me in timely matter, we will be back soon, tahnks again More

by rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great day at Lithia Dodge in Billings As usual, I had another outstanding experience at Lithia Dodge in Billings. Everyone working there is awesome, friendly and very customer driven! Than More

by Schultzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stranded college student My son is in Billings going to college. His truck broke down and we had it towed to Lithia Dodge. They were not expecting it, however they had it fixe More

by Hivelyt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good, wait time was long wait time was too long, had a rental but couldn't leave Billings area, I travel 1hr and 50 minutes, one way to Billings, waited all day. More

by lgunshows2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD