Hunter Jackson
Hunter Jackson at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Hunter Jackson

Sales

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.7
34 Reviews
4.7

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Hunter Jackson

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were very nice and easy to work with. The dealership was well kept and clean. More

by Fig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team at Lakeland VW! We have now bought our 7th car from Lakeland VW, and each time we have been treated like family. The “old way” of selling cars is just not done at La More

by PENNINGTON7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hunter was great. The entire experience was easy, quick and convenient. I was in and out within an hour. Thank you Hunter and Lakeland VW More

by jtorch79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car had a braking issue that I pointed out on three different occasions... the first two it was dismissed as nothing, the third time a service technician found the issues, wish I knew his name because More

by Williams_don7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Jeff Perard

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at the Lakeland Volkswagen is excellent I'm very satisfied with the service........ More

by JOSEBCHN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price in the car we bought an the sale man Hunter give us a good deal More

by alberto.ramos24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Hunter made the purchase process easy and professional. Can’t wait to purchase my ID4 from them. More

by Mtorr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased at least 10 cars from this dealership. We keep going back because they don't play "Dealer Games". More

by Taylormb1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought vw number 12 and Hunter made it super easy. Nice to shop at a dealer who care about their customers. More

by Taylormb1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! Everything went smoothly and extremely fast. I was able to come on my lunch break from work to buy my new car. Hunter helped me out and was so kind a More

by SHOUSER0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Mendez Mounier, Larry Riddle , Lawrence "Trey" Chapman

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,700
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $26,500
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,497
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive