About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hunter Kessler.
Hunter Kessler
Hunter Kessler, Sales Consultant, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Hunter Kessler

Sales Consultant

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Hunter Kessler

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the fact that everyone works as a team! "

- Jeff2018

By working as a team the process seemed to go much faster and I never felt like anyone was desperate to make a sale. I priced Jeep Grand Cherokee's with several other dealerships in the area and no one came close to the deal you made for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful In Getting Me Into My First Jeep"

- ck0022

I was pleased with the end result of my interaction and process with the dealership. Through multiple visits and specific features I wanted in a Grand Cherokee, we were able to get a deal done. Everyone was very nice and flexible in assisting me in purchasing the vehicle. I’m very satisfied with my service and look forward to continuing the relationship during the term of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Chris Ragan, Brad Turner

Aug 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Grand Cherokee.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MJC

I recently leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and Hunter Kessler was my salesperson. Hunter and the rest of the team at Olathe Dodge Jeep we’re friendly and did not pressure me into a sale. They listened to my needs and provided me with good input in answering all my questions. I will shop t Olathe Dodge Jeep when it’s time to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Tyler Hansen

Jul 23, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep"

- Armstrongs

We told them what we wanted in a vehicle and they showed us the perfect one, jeep grand cherokee. No hassle buying, they also gave us a fair price for our trade-in. We really liked Hunter, he did a lot of running for us and getting the vehicles for us to test drive. They also said they would fix the scratch we noticed on it several days after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States

Jul 19, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and the review.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience ever"

- Jas1fox1

Bri went above and beyond to make sure the purchaser of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee was perfect. She made sure all my expectations were met and that I got the best deal possible. She deserves a big raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States

Jul 16, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Enjoy your Grand Cherokee.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2018 Jeep Wrangler from him"

- liljboss713

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. When the time comes again I will be purchasing another Jeep from them!!! Thanks for all your help and the awesome new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Braulio Rivas

Jul 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new Jeep.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1361 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A