About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hussain Jafri.
Hussain Jafri
Hussain Jafri, Cadillac Sales Consultant, Crest Cadillac
not yet rated

Hussain Jafri

Cadillac Sales Consultant

Crest Cadillac

6280 State Hwy 121
Frisco, TX 75034

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Urdu Urdu

4 Reviews of Hussain Jafri

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ATS Survey "

- ATS 2015

Hussain Jafri was exceptional during my experience at Crest Cadillac when I bought my ATS. Not Only did he go above and beyond, but continues to even after the sale. He remembers me when I take my car in for service and this says a lot about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2017

Crest Cadillac responded

Hello there! Our team was happy to help you find the ATS you were looking for at Crest! We appreciate the kind words!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!!!"

- Tony J.

From the moment my wife and I stepped out of our vehicle until we drove off the lot, Hussain Jafri made our car buying experience the best ever!! He was genuinely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He had every opportunity to take advantage of my lack of knowledge about leasing but took the time to explain the leasing process. He LISTENED to what I wanted and when I asked what I had to give up in order to be where I needed to be in payments his reply was "Why should you give up anything?" I had spent hours at the other dealerships just trying to negotiate a lease deal but within thirty minutes with Hussain, we had agreed upon a price and started the financial process. While waiting to sign papers, Hussain made us feel as VIP's by offering food, water, soda. I will always be grateful for providing us with the best car buying experience EVER!!! Sincerely, Tony & Ester Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2017

Crest Cadillac responded

Tony and Ester, thank you for sharing your experience with our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership! We were happy to help! Look forward to seeing you during your next visit!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf!"

- JS

By far the best overall car-buying experience to date. The professionalism and courtesy extended by Hussain Jafri, my sales consultant, throughout the entire process was top shelf and definitely a reason I chose to bring my repeat business to Crest Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2017

Crest Cadillac responded

JS, thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership!

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- WVU-82 ATS

The service and attention to detail is outstanding. The personal touch is excellent. For years I drove Ford cars, I now have 2 General Motors vehicles. You need an appealing product that has great quality. My Cadillac has comfort, elegance, performance and style. Jafri made the purchase easy and entertaining. His knowledge about the cars is first rate. He looks out for his customers and never allows them to feel uncomfortable. Jafri is Crest Cadillac to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2017

Crest Cadillac responded

Hello! We are glad to hear that Jafri and the Crest team were able to answer all of your questions regarding our vehicles! Thanks for choosing Crest!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$47,003

2018 INFINITI Q60

$46,538

2018 INFINITI QX60

$49,014

2018 INFINITI QX60

$49,014

2018 INFINITI Q60

$46,538

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,809

2018 INFINITI Q50

$45,603

2018 INFINITI Q50

$39,658