INKI MIN
INKI MIN at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

INKI MIN | Page 11

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews
4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of INKI MIN

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second Car from this Dealership - Excellent Service This is now my second car from Basyside Volkswagen and once again their customer service was aimed to please. As my lease was coming to an end, I mad More

by FarrahV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad we were able to make the experience a positive one and we look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time to choose your 3rd Volkswagen!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent inki was very helpful and attentive. He went through everything with great detail and I left a happy customer. I would highly recommend this dealershi More

by DIANAORTIZ801
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 26, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Diana - thank you so much for the kind words. We really appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier From the minute I entered the showroom to the moment I drove off the lot, I had an enjoyable experience. I do not have one negative comment. Inki, More

by CHALUFSKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 06, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you soon.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inki Min has done a great job! I am confident to lease a car there because Inki has explained everything clearly, especially the numbers($). The overall process is easy, way better More

by JACKWONG64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 01, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Jack - thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you soon.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stop hesitating! Inki, Leo & Angelo are the best. Made my first finance a wonderful experience! Not only are they respectful of time, but cater to exactly what you are More

by ARPEARS21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Leo Ohayon

Jan 18, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We're glad we were able to make your experience a pleasant one. We hope to see you again soon.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and best service Never have a bad experience Every time I visit to see the new model and deferent cars they were always gave me a good service More

by CHANOH1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Dec 12, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words and your customer loyalty! We look forward to serving you in the future.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience My experience buying a VW Tiguan here was excellent and the sales staff was very professional and not the usual pushy types at other dealerships. More

by MHG6104102
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Dec 12, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're thrilled that you've had a positive experience at Bayside VW. Thank you for the fantastic review and enjoy your new Tiguan!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience!!!!!! From the moment we entered, it was exceptional customer service! We did not come in expecting to leave with a car, there was a sense of urgency create More

by Ahobbs428
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 23, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Deal I have used this dealership for my last two leases and they were able to get me a great deal on a new Passat. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. More

by LCITARRELLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 12, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and enjoy the new Passat!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent On time and accessible! They did not hassle me or force me to upgrade, or even use their can loans. I would recommend this dealership. More

by JANNET.FRANCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 12, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Jannet - Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

...
11

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,203
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,161
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,580
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Red exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,130
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $47,715
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,750
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD