Silvano Mastrangelo
Silvano Mastrangelo at Bayside Volkswagen

Silvano Mastrangelo

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

4.9
85 Reviews

85 Reviews of Silvano Mastrangelo

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both John and Silvano were very attentive and very easy to communicate with and made this process very simple. I appreciated the follow up in the days after to make sure there were no problems More

by ETORRES92796
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silvano and the dealership is focused on getting us the right car at the right price. Thank you for caring:) More

by MILLS5NY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience everybody was very helpful got a great car for a great deal More

by JKIAMOS79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 11, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been using this dealership for many years (5 vehicles), and the service is excellent, especially these days with the shortages of cars. For my last 3 cars I have dealt with Silvano, who is prof More

by gevisoni@hotmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Benussi

Jun 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

gevisoni - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were quick to get me set up and the day I picked up my car everything went smoothly! More

by AMAN5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience at Bayside Volkswagen. Silvano vas very attentive and helped to get me my first car. I would definitely recommend to visit this dealership. More

by ANNASUI1302
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jun 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff that helped my find the car I wanted within my budget. Very flexible and not pushy. More

by CDYEISLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

May 31, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the feedback.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly environment, honest sales personnel. Management took time to ensure i received the best vehicle to suite my needs. More

by vanico75
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Li-Tang Yen

Mar 17, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from start to finish. I have leased with Bayside before and the process was seamless as well and everyone is courteous and friendly. There was a delay with the vehicle, bu More

by Daibeliz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Mar 17, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have leased thru Bayside VW. Both times we dealt w/ Sylvano and we couldn’t have been happier. He made the leasing process so easy and kept us informed continuously while we More

by Bferrer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,818
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,563
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,018
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $39,533
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD