Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Silvano Mastrangelo
Silvano Mastrangelo at Bayside Volkswagen

Silvano Mastrangelo

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

5.0
72 Reviews

72 Reviews of Silvano Mastrangelo

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 3 cars from Silvano and each time it has been a great experience. I never felt rushed and he always made the entire process very understandable. Whenever we went over the contracts, he alway More

by EricL2381
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The leasing process was quick , easy and painless. Their was no pressure and their was a clear communication. More

by KKRUSZEWSKI1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Nov 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silvano made the entire process easy and hassle free. He gave us the best price and was wonderful throughout the process. He is the best More

by JMAZZYOGA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 30, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a lot of frustrating experiences with other dealerships, we were so happy to find Bayside Volkswagen. Straightforward, helpful, knowledgeable, no BS or hidden charges from the dealership. Silva More

by ralongi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative (Silvano) was knowledgeable, patient, offered good options to lease. Overall al good service. Angelo, Manager was also very good. He made sure all our quest and concerns were ad More

by MFCUSI4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating. This is my wife's 3rd lease each time it gets easier. Just picked up her new car and now I'm leasing one too!!! More

by JAFRADIVA514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working both of you again in the future!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and it was such a quick and easy process. I loved the honesty and the environment of the dealership. I couldn’t be happier! More

by Nicole Andrade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

May 05, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Nicole - thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Silvano was knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and very pleasant. Made the entire process smooth from start to finish. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this dealer. More

by BR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Jade Benussi

May 03, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and sales representative. Everyone in Bayside VW treats customers with great respect and high professionalism. I got exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, More

by JAMES15602
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Jade Benussi

Apr 14, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sales representative Well very helpful. To help you with the selection of the vehicle. Very courteous and went for a test drive for me and my wife and she was very happy with the service More

by STRUP357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Apr 05, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,254
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $47,355
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,954
2022 Volkswagen Passat
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,344
2014 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,135
2018 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,441
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD