Search
Back
Start your review of Silvano Mastrangelo.
Silvano Mastrangelo
Silvano Mastrangelo, Sales Consultant, Bayside Volkswagen
5.0

Silvano Mastrangelo

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Silvano Mastrangelo

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable experience"

- HARRIETBORNSTEIN Verified Customer

Easy to deal with Silvano upon him learning of my desires. My kind of salesperson. Salespersons that I met with from other dealerships (including VW) were not as responsive as Silvano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 28, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Hariet - Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever had in any dealership, "

- JurgenC Verified Customer

Leo and his team Jade and silvano help me land on a perfect pre owned car made my transaction with them easy and quick. Everyone was really friendly. Best dealership I’ve ever been in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car from this Dealership - Excellent Service"

- FarrahV

This is now my second car from Basyside Volkswagen and once again their customer service was aimed to please. As my lease was coming to an end, I made an inquiry on their website and about an hour later I received a call from Silvano. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he did his best to get back to me with quotes. He did not wait days, he got back to me right away. We went back and forth with pricing for about two weeks. He priced out all different options for me and was extremely patient...with no pressure. When I was ready to sit down, to get into a new car, I came in there with a price in mind and he did his best to talk to his Manger (Angelo Alexiadis) to get me as close to my price point as possible. Needless to say, I walked out with my new vehicle, an extremely happy customer. I will highly recommend Silvano to anyone who his the market for a new vehicle. He was extremely attentive from the beginning, to the very end of the process. Hopefully, I will be back for my 3rd vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, INKI MIN

Feb 27, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad we were able to make the experience a positive one and we look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time to choose your 3rd Volkswagen!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I have ever went to"

- Familyfirstnyc

I will start by stating I have been to many dealerships, yesterday my spouse went to this dealership. From the beginning Pete (sales guy) and another employee whom ya a lot of collectible cars were great towards my spouse and son. Even though due to our bad credit they were not able to grant us a vehicle, the feeling given to my spouse that my son wasn’t a bother and they were treating her like a VIO deserves the best rating I could give. They were sales guys, baby sitters and family. As I build my credit I would ensure I return here because they deserve all of my business compared to other dealerships. I Will refer everyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you and your family in the future!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JOHNLOPEZ816 Verified Customer

Great and quick service, just in and out with a new Atlas. Silvano made the whole leasing process smooth and easy. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

John - thank you for the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new Atlas and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, attentive service, excellent deal."

- RIPPERB Verified Customer

The sales team at Bayside VW, including Silvano Mastrangelo, Angelo Alexiadis, and Jade Benussi spent a lot of time with me finding the best car and financing arrangement to suit my needs. They were extremely responsive to my requests for updates and information, and worked hard to come up with an excellent deal and a financing arrangement that met my needs. They explained everything in great detail and the followup was superb. The work done by the billing office to get my paperwork and billing in order was super efficient (thanks especially to Melissa Baard). I couldn't be happier with my car and the experience I had buying it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Feb 06, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- TONNIHARRISON Verified Customer

Silvano is wonderful he went out his way to help me with my car . I am so happy ,everyone was so friendly and very helpful with my needs with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Jade

Feb 01, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Tonni - thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service! No salesman tactics!"

- Makbeth Verified Customer

This was my second time headed into Bayside VW to get into a new car. I was helped by Silvano and he was nothing but truthful. No strings attached he was able to get me to exactly the price point I wanted to be in for the exact car I was looking for! There's no salesman tactics here, they tell you what they paid and what they want to make off the sale. No strings attached. He's a VW enthusiast himself and he understands the enthusiast mentality fully. If you sit on VWVortex daily, make sure you go to Silvano at Bayside VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jan 22, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group to make a deal with."

- GARY1110 Verified Customer

Very pleasant, caring and knowledgeable group of guys to deal with. Went through each item to find the best possible closeout to my new car purchase and financial set up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Gary - thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car purchased from Bayside VW"

- JMCCIORCIARI Verified Customer

I have purchased two cars from Bayside VW for my daughter and a third purchase was my son’s first car. It was a smooth and pleasant transaction. I hope to continue doing business in the future with Bayside VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jan 09, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future as well!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

$14,688

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$18,998

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$19,889

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,995

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,315

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,140

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,390