Search
Back
Start your review of Angelo Alexiadis.
Angelo Alexiadis
Angelo Alexiadis, General Sales Manager, Bayside Volkswagen
4.9

Angelo Alexiadis

General Sales Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

A strong believer in helping and serving others in both my personal life and professional carrier.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Cartified

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

177 Reviews of Angelo Alexiadis

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- JOSEPHHAMLIN92 Verified Customer

everyone i was in contact with was very helpful and nice and always made sure i was comfortable. The car came quickly and was clean. They made the whole process very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvano Mastrangelo

Mar 26, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Joseph - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best VW dealer in NY"

- ET Verified Customer

I’ve had a few VW cars before. This dealership was the best. Inki Min was the best, he was professional and explained everything well. The cars in the lot were all super clean. The prices are the best and they took over my old Passat with no problem. Very generous and no hassle. It was also very quick the negotiation and paperwork. Very transparent! Will come do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: INKI MIN

Mar 22, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the 5-star rating and glad we were able to make your experience hassle free! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flexible and professional. "

- Audirocs

So today I walked into this establishment with my wife dedicated to walk out with an Atlas! Jeff greeted us immediately and I told him what I wanted and needs were. We test drove the Atlas and boy oh boy it's a smooth vehicle. After chatting with Jeff and brand new appointed sales manager Andrew, they both worked their magic and made my experience great! Jade came in to close out the deal and it's refreshing to see a female in a Finance Manager role that's male dominant. Overall, Bayside Volkswagen is the place you go to to buy/lease your next vehicle. I will tell people about this location. Great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Schull, Jade Benussi

Mar 18, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new Atlas and look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MONTSECORREA2 Verified Customer

This is my fourth car with Bayside Volksvagen. We keep coming back because Jeffrey Schull and Angello Alexiadis are wonderful to work with. They were professional, knowledgeable and patient throughout the process. We truly appreciated the low pressure environment and atmosphere. It was an enjoyable experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Bayside Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Schull

Mar 18, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again when it's time for your fifth car!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of sales folks."

- sammarzouk Verified Customer

This is my 3rd lease from Bayside VW. Angelo and Inki are great to work with. They both know how to deal with customers and will do what they need to do to keep folks coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: INKI MIN

Mar 12, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future when it's time for your 4th Volkswagen!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came back for my second car"

- Jean K. Verified Customer

Three years ago I got my first car from VW at Bayside. Now I got my second car from the same professional team at Bayside VW. At first, I shopped around before my lease was up. I’ve been to different brands and dealershops to find the one for me, but in the end Bayside VW really listened to what I was looking for, found the one for me that meets my expectations. Smooth and easy paperwork and worry-free transaction. Thank you, Inki, Jade and the rest of the team! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Benussi, INKI MIN

Mar 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Jean - thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you again when it's time for your third Volkswagen!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales rep. Was great but not satisfied with manager and timi"

- MOHAMMADHOSSAIN0073 Verified Customer

My sales person was Peter, he is very helpful and patient, but did not like manager attitude, he was not sincere with me as a customer. The promise time was hand over the car 4 pm after 3 hours of wait finally I received my car . And I missed my another appointment. The car liked it . Peter followup after bought the car. Over all I am satisfied with the car but not not with the dealer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great overall experience"

- JAYWANG74 Verified Customer

friendly staffs. The staff will work with you to come to an agreed price that you're comfortable with. No pressure at all, even on my first visit. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. Sales and management team where very straightforward and worked in a hassle free manner that I really appreciated. I strongly recommend this Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VINCENT CEN

Mar 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- VSOLAGES Verified Customer

The Manager Angelo and the Salesperson by the name INKI were amazing, they were knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in from top to bottom and they were courteous whenever I had a question regarding my vehicle, for example question about servicing and ordering parts...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: INKI MIN

Mar 07, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to rate our dealership 5-stars! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- DAGMARAWOSKO Verified Customer

I love this place very nice people and great management. They answered all my questions and helped me with all the information I needed. Definitely recommend it and I will do more business with them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: INKI MIN

Mar 06, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen Beetle

$14,688

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$18,998

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$19,889

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,995

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,315

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,140

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,390