Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angelo Alexiadis.
Angelo Alexiadis
Angelo Alexiadis at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Angelo Alexiadis

General Sales Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

A strong believer in helping and serving others in both my personal life and professional carrier.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Cartified

Call
Email

430 Reviews of Angelo Alexiadis

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had the best experience! We are return customers and..."

- JENNIFER1124 Verified Customer

We had the best experience! We are return customers and John was excellent from start to finish! He was an absolute pleasure to deal with! I will always recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Jade Benussi

Feb 25, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Jennifer - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman. The menager would not talk to me in..."

- kG Verified Customer

Excellent salesman. The menager would not talk to me in person. Other people involved in this transaction were very nice and helpful. It was the second time that I purchased a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service, no games. Luis and Andrew took..."

- JMBERRIOS310 Verified Customer

Great customer service, no games. Luis and Andrew took the time to understand my needs and worked to get me into a car I like and in the price I was able to pay. By far the best car shopping experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kovach, Luis Tinoco

Feb 18, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a good experience with Vince. He is very prompt in..."

- GAIL Verified Customer

We had a good experience with Vince. He is very prompt in responding to our questions. He tried his best to look for the vehicle that we want. Aside for the long waiting time when we were getting the vehicle (papers, etc), the rest of our experience with Vince was great. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VINCENT CEN

Feb 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Gail - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your patience during the process and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, and provided thoughtful responses to..."

- GUSKOUTS Verified Customer

Excellent service, and provided thoughtful responses to our questions and inquiries. Provided us with different options to consider before we made our final decision. Sales member (Silvano) gave us different comparisons to choose car models and added features. The contract process was relatively painless, and did not take too long to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bayside VW staff was pleasant and respected my time when..."

- David Verified Customer

Bayside VW staff was pleasant and respected my time when it came down to meeting my financial goals. Their communication was effective and met our needs via email and texts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, VINCENT CEN

Feb 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

David - thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What nice and helpful employees at this dealership. I..."

- SQUIGGY833 Verified Customer

What nice and helpful employees at this dealership. I will only go to this dealership. Jeff and Angelo are amazing. They got me everything I asked for in my new Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Schull

Feb 10, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and the people are excellent, professional,..."

- GARY.SANGASTIANO Verified Customer

The service and the people are excellent, professional, caring, friendly, and Gary and I feel like VW is our extended family. Thank you T&G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Silvano is professional,..."

- CettiMG Verified Customer

Great customer service! Silvano is professional, courteous and always very helpful. I have been a customer of Bayside VW for 15+ years and have always been more than satisfied with car selection and overall client service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and over 15 years of loyalty!. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the honor of meeting Sean Callahan (owner), who has..."

- LSANABRIA Verified Customer

I had the honor of meeting Sean Callahan (owner), who has helped to address complicated occurrences with an older VW in a manner that was professional and caring. He lead his team of employees to handle and correct matters in a way that made me feel valued. I appreciated the outcome and continue in my relationship with Bayside VW after over 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and years of loyalty. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,124

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,124

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,870

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,949

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,949

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,351

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,351

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,145

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$36,145

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,700

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,700