Angelo Alexiadis
Angelo Alexiadis at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Angelo Alexiadis

General Sales Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.8
661 Reviews

A strong believer in helping and serving others in both my personal life and professional carrier.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Cartified

4.8

661 Reviews

Write a Review

661 Reviews of Angelo Alexiadis

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Bayside Volkswagen to get a car for my son. It was the perfect car for hom too. The process was quick and easy. Everything was ready for us at the pick up. More

by YVONNEGUARIGLIA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth process from start to finish. They always kept me up to date and even followed up after I got my car. Highly recommend! More

by PB2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Li-Tang Yen , Michael Ramos

Nov 14, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Bayside Volkswagen appreciates your awesome rating and kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bayside Volkswagen was very professional. Andrew and the team made it quick and easy. I would highly recommend. More

by PESINKOWSKI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We are pleased that Andrew could make your experience a positive one. That is what we strive for, and we appreciate the time you took to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful and very kind to me and help me a lot since it’s my first time purchasing a car. Will surely recommend. More

by Patti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Albanese, Jade Benussi

Oct 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Patti - thank you for the 5-star rating. We are so glad that John could help you with your first car purchase - such a huge milestone in your life. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time leasing with Bayside Volkswagen. It was a great experience. Vincent was very patient and experienced. If I know of someone looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen, I will definitely More

by FAIRVIEWLADY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen 5- stars. Thank you for recommending Vincent - he is awesome! We look forward to working with you on your next lease.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, responsive and effortless car buying experience. After a lot of research and visiting several dealerships, I was ready to settle for a white vehicle when I actually wanted grey - a color I couldn’t More

by ARIANE.GALVAN.BR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Li-Tang Yen

Oct 10, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No nonsense, great people, great prices. I love working with Inki and Bayside VW, they are the best. More

by SEMENTILLIM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from start to finish. Matt my sales person was professional and help me get into the perfect car! Great hospitality all around More

by NJKEMPIJAN1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Gauthier

Oct 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vincent is super professional, patient and knowledgeable. Best experience I ever have had purchasing a car. More

by SHUNDASTAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VINCENT CEN

Oct 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, stuff is professional. Pleasure to buy a car from them. Will definitely come back next time I’m looking for VW. More

by TJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Benussi, INKI MIN

Sep 28, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,059
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,215
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,077
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,580
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Red exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD