INKI MIN
INKI MIN at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

INKI MIN | Page 12

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews
4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of INKI MIN

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Angelo , general manager and entire staff was very professional. Definitely would buy another car from Bayside vw. Other dealerships should mofel th More

by JPSPONTIAC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Mike

Aug 13, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistently great This is our second lease with this dealership as well as having purchased cars in the past from them. The reason we keep going back to them is their More

by Larry and Diane
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis , Melissa Evans, leasing dept

Jul 26, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Larry and Diane - Thank you so much for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you both again!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An Favorable Experience to Remember From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was warmly greeted by Angelo (Sales Manager). He was attentive to my interests and listened to me as More

by 89.VKENNEDY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Jul 20, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you had a great and memorable sales experience with us! Thank you for this amazing review, and we look forward to seeing you both again.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bayside VW Inki and Angelo made my experience painless. The price they quoted was the price i paid. Inki was patient and very professional. Would definitely r More

by Paris51
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 18, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful sales experience with us! Thank you for this nice review, and enjoy the new ride.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bayside VW Angelo and his staff (Inki) went above and beyond getting me the Passat that I wanted. It was such a fun and easy experience. I would never shop any w More

by DUSK13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 16, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words! Enjoy the new Passat, and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Customer service at this dealership is what brought me back for my 3rd Volkswagen. 2nd VW from this actual dealership. Thanks for making the trade in More

by JOW.51.40
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis , Suzanne Cochrane

Jul 02, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

On behalf of everyone here, I wanted to thank you for this wonderful review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent!!! Great and exellent-! this is my first time to contract lease the car- it was great experience because of bayside VW. i highly recommend this dea More

by WRKIM1206
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jun 29, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

...
12
111 - 117 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,077
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,215
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,580
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Red exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,030
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Red exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,130
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD