Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of INKI MIN.
INKI MIN
INKI MIN at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

INKI MIN

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of INKI MIN

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inki was amazing the whole crew helped to making things..."

- SANDYCOLON34 Verified Customer

Inki was amazing the whole crew helped to making things easy and work with my expectations they entire crew was patient and everything was done fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Feb 02, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Inki and Inki was quick to track down a GTI..."

- AnonymousT Verified Customer

I worked with Inki and Inki was quick to track down a GTI that was not in their inventory and have it delivered to Bayside VW. The process of buying the car was quick and smooth and they quickly processed my trade-in. Overall, the buying experience was easy, especially with Covid around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and inki made my purchasing experience an Absolute..."

- JOHNANASTASI Verified Customer

Andrew and inki made my purchasing experience an Absolute breeze. I would gladly call return to purchase another car in the future. Thank you four a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Andrew Kovach

Jan 07, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Jetta with Bayside and I always receive..."

- NEILGOUVEIA Verified Customer

This is my third Jetta with Bayside and I always receive outstanding customer every time. This was my second time working with Inki and again he went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello, Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 12, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Neil - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your fourth Volkswagen!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a seamless transaction. Inki Min was great to work..."

- ANGELJKS Verified Customer

It was a seamless transaction. Inki Min was great to work with. He answered all my questions and seemed knowledgeable. Jade was very patient with me. I had numerous questions and in fact she had to redo part of my contract. I was undecided about warranty but ended up adding it to the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Oct 05, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Atlas se technology with 4motiin from In ki...."

- FIRSTSAM1970 Verified Customer

I bought Atlas se technology with 4motiin from In ki. Min. He was very kind and explained well. And he has a lot of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 18, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Atlas!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and patient. I did not feel..."

- DOVAS.G Verified Customer

They were very helpful and patient. I did not feel pressured like I have at other dealerships. My sales consultant, Inki, was amazing. He took his time to answer all my questions. Angelo was great too. He came in to personally see us and thank us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 15, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from the dealership. They are very..."

- CYNDY.PIERRE Verified Customer

Second purchase from the dealership. They are very professional, and friendly. Angelo and Inki was very helpful in making my experience seamless. I'd go back AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 14, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Cyndy - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place. Not our first car from them. Very..."

- KANAVALFAMILY Verified Customer

Great place. Not our first car from them. Very accommodating. Good to do business with. I am happy with my Jetta. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 29, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you enjoy your Jetta and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt"

- LITEMAN513 Verified Customer

Everything was quick and ease was able to drive out the same day of the purchase...The dealership was inn excellent condition would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 24, 2020

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,124

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,124

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,870

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,949

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,949

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,351

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,351

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,145

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$36,145

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,700

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,700