Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Abelson.
Ian Abelson
Ian  Abelson at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
4.9

Ian Abelson | Page 2

Finance Manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Ian Abelson

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around Kevin,Ian, and terrell were..."

- shannon.rosensteel

Excellent service all around Kevin,Ian, and terrell were amazing made sure I got everything I wanted and all my needs were tended too. They even stayed past work hours to make sure I drove off with the car I wanted that same day !!! Thank you so much guys I’m going to recommend this place to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Kevin Clark

Dec 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shannon.rosensteel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't believe the experience that i had here. I didnt..."

- qwashonna.molina

I can't believe the experience that i had here. I didnt think it was possible to have fun when buying a car. But the guys at FLORIDA FINE CARS MIAMI kept me calm cool and collected. Very honest people. Clean cars cheap prices. Thank you Josh! Shout to Brandon for helping with the tag lol and i really liked the manager Terrell too hes awesome. #iCanGetYouDriving #AskForTerrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Joshua Gomez

Dec 01, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Qwashonna.molina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need in a vehicle by providing the best customer service, lowest prices, transparency, and a huge selection of pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was our sales person thank you for the help so..."

- Njoyous09

Brandon was our sales person thank you for the help so happy with my new car, last week he sold my sister a car so I had to go see if the magic was real and turns out it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Swazey

Nov 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Njoyous09, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service real nice people very fast and I will..."

- Meechvsjr

Very nice service real nice people very fast and I will definitely recommend everyone to go and buy a car from there thanks a lot. Ask for Yulia when you go there she’s very nice and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iuliia Dudenko

Nov 20, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Meechvsjr, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Joseph Salgado was awesome and he was able..."

- CRod1111

Great service, Joseph Salgado was awesome and he was able to give us all the info on our qx50. Very professional and an expert on the car buying process. Not a question he didn’t have an answer to. Awesome service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Human Resources, Joseph Salgado

Oct 17, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

CRod111, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience We are so happy you had a great experience with our Miami Team and hope you felt like family as that is what you are, part of our family! Congrats on the new vehicle and enjoy!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Florida Fine Cars. Terrell the sales manager..."

- MercedesNelson

Thank you Florida Fine Cars. Terrell the sales manager and & Ian in finance took great care of me. Made me feel like a million bucks. Thanks family. I love my new car. #AskForTerrell #iCanGetYouDriving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Rivera, Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Kevin Clark

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

MercedesNelson, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars! Enjoy the new ride!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was a great help, real down to earth guy that..."

- Jgibson86

Joseph was a great help, real down to earth guy that answered all my questions. Also spoke with Z, they made my experience hassle free would recommend Florida Fine Cars to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Human Resources, Joseph Salgado

Oct 15, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jgibson86, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience buying a car in Florida Fine..."

- pilarhgbs

It was a good experience buying a car in Florida Fine Cars. Everybody who works there, including Our salesperson Yulia were very kind and helpful during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iuliia Dudenko, Zee El-Habashy

Aug 21, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Pilarhgbs, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience here was amazing. My main man Leo was..."

- LEXUSGuy305

The experience here was amazing. My main man Leo was great he helped me get the car of my dreams. Ian in finance and Terrell the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Rivera, Terrell Stephenson

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

LEXUSGuy305, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked the team at Florida Dine Cars..."

- H. González

From the moment I walked the team at Florida Dine Cars were very helpful with helping me find a car that filled my needs and didn't break my wallet. Sales associate Jesse was very patient and explained the pros and cons of each car the we were looking with no pressure to pick one and close the deal. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Marrero

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

H. González, Thank You so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Jesse was able to provide great customer service. Here at Florida Fine Cars we stand side by side with every customer thru out the entire process and provide the most transparent experience possible. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $17,749

2016 Audi A3

$17,749

used 2016 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $22,999

2016 Lexus ES 300h

$22,999

used 2018 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $18,899

2018 Toyota Avalon

$18,899

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $33,799

2017 Lexus RX 350

$33,799

used 2015 Ford Expedition car, priced at $19,899

2015 Ford Expedition

$19,899

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $23,495

2017 Jaguar XF

$23,495