Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Abelson.
Ian Abelson
Ian  Abelson at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
4.9

Ian Abelson | Page 3

Finance Manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Ian Abelson

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thank God for putting Augustin and Ian in our paths,..."

- Mari

I thank God for putting Augustin and Ian in our paths, they did whatever it took for us to be able to bring two cars home, from getting the perfect car to the best car insurance rate, excellent service and consumer service definitely an A+...CDC Guidelines are definitely followed which made our experience a lot easier...we live all the way in Palm Beach County and came back for the second purchase, if that explains better... thank you guys so so much God bless you!!!!! 😊 Mari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustin Abaga , Monica- Car Insurance

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Mari, Returning customers: Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! It’s always so amazing to hear from our returning customers. We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with us thru-out the years has been nothing but phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice, and they work with you, truly..."

- Melanie Wollman

Everyone was so nice, and they work with you, truly amazing, they were so helpful, so kind best place to buy a used car, amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gomez, Zee El-Habashy

Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Melanie Wollman, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yulia Ian, Mr. Zee and a gentleman who checked my car......"

- aprilw305

Yulia Ian, Mr. Zee and a gentleman who checked my car... 5 stars for all of them! Great customer service and they really went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iuliia Dudenko , Mr. Zee and a gentleman who checked my car. All 5 stars!

Jul 10, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Aprilw305, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employee show me a great value of cars and was able to..."

- Billyj239

Employee show me a great value of cars and was able to put me in a car that best fit me, he customer service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Human Resources, Jesse Fettig, Fabrice Desire , N/a

Jun 25, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Billyj239, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good atmosphere. No attempt to upsell. Financing was..."

- REPTILEFOOD

Good atmosphere. No attempt to upsell. Financing was quick and easy. All of my questions were answered. The dealer probably could have known a bit more about the car, but it's used. Can't know everything. Pleasantly surprised by this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Rivera, Phillip Conley

Jun 19, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

REPTILEFOOD, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonder experience with Ian and Jesse M. They were..."

- harris.marchal

I had a wonder experience with Ian and Jesse M. They were most helpful. Thanks to them i have a 2019 car that im soo in love with. I recommend them to anyone want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Marrero, Diego Montero

Jun 12, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Harris.marchal, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a good salesmen show me what I want and I wasn’t..."

- dowinmalivert

He was a good salesmen show me what I want and I wasn’t expecting to be In something today and he got me in with a low payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Mercado, Phillip Conley , Fabrice Desire

Jun 12, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dowinmalivert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabrice wa absolutely great! Very professional and..."

- Marleneharden

Fabrice wa absolutely great! Very professional and answered all questions we had regarding the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. I would recommend Florida Fine Cars to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle at a reasonable cost. Thank you for all your assistance in purchasing this vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Fabrice Desire

Jun 12, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Marleneharden, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with the service and the salesman Fabrice was..."

- Sespinosa127

Very please with the service and the salesman Fabrice was very nice and extremely helpful This dealership has reliable cars great manage my team also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Daniel Rangel, Jesse Fettig, Phillip Conley , Fabrice Desire, Edward Esquivel

May 29, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Sespinosa127, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Congratulations and Enjoy!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was amazing with helping me get my car. Got the..."

- Tenda

Brandon was amazing with helping me get my car. Got the car I wanted and everything went well. Thanks again for everything I recommend you are the best. Ask for Brandon.... IG:Swazey_cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Brandon Swazey, Phillip Conley , Fabrice Desire

Mar 16, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Tenda, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $17,749

2016 Audi A3

$17,749

used 2016 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $22,999

2016 Lexus ES 300h

$22,999

used 2018 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $18,899

2018 Toyota Avalon

$18,899

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $33,799

2017 Lexus RX 350

$33,799

used 2015 Ford Expedition car, priced at $19,899

2015 Ford Expedition

$19,899

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $23,498

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$23,498