Ian Conner
Ian Conner at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
Refer Me

Ian Conner

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ian Conner

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Nelson Mazda Cool Springs location was friendly and welcoming and my Client Rep, Ian Conner, was VERY patient with all my questions and if he didn't have the answer right away, he always got back to me More

by atrent0416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Nelson Mazda Cool Springs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Ian and Matt helped my husband, Andrew, and I in our purchases. I personally had a great experience with Ian. More

by Melissa Ayme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Hostetter , Matthew (Last name unknown)

Dec 03, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Melissa, we are very happy to have provided you and your husband with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new vehicles.

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing a car here. Simple, straightforward process. Good value on a used Mazda CX-7. More

by Amberfuller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Hostetter , Ansley (Title work)

Nov 06, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic process and wonderful sales experience here for our new 2021 CX-9. Ian Connor was a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, friendly, and sincere about getting us the vehicle we wanted after plannin More

by jlhartz123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Haskins

Nov 04, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ian, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian Connor worked with us and he made the experience enjoyable and easy. Thank you More

by Chirolifemate
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for the kind words for Ian in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and attention to customer needs. Nelson folks went the extra mile to help us. More

by Shaw_wh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service…after purchasing a used Honda the air compressor went out 6 days after I bought. Took it back and found out what the problem was. They offered to make the repair and pay for all costs. Th More

by Brad
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Hostetter

Sep 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Brad, so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. I would recommend Nelson Mazda to anyone shopping for a car. Ian Conner was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, friendly, and professional. Overall, a positive experience. More

by rgpauly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Cool Springs.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn't planning on buying a car that day, but, went home with keys in hand. Ian was so patient and non-salesy. Love my car and the great experience. They were overloaded with people buy cars but nev More

by Gabrielle5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs responded

Thank you, Gabrielle, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $48,499
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $39,230
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,000
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,651
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,690
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,944
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive